Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

I advice myself .....Told myself ''Never ever look back in regret because you are not lots wife''

''learn from your mistakes and move on and never ever let anyone put you in a spot where you have to compromise your peace of mind''

80 comments:

1. Eka Joy advised me to have sense na. Lol

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Do u now have the sense?

2. About two or three years ago,Chikito replied 'Calm down' under my rant. Since then,every time I am panicked or anxious, even knowing I have done all I can, I tell myself to calm down. It is usually like a douse of cold water.

It is amazing what we unknowingly pick up from here.

2. Never allow anyone talk down on you. One of the best advice by my one and only papa, daddy, father, bΓ bΓ  mΓ­.

3. I advised myself I could do better,having realised I ruined some good chances in the past. I know better ever since then.

4. To make sure I speak the truth...even if everybody is shooting arrows 🏹🏹 and guns πŸ”«πŸ”«...at me.
    As long as it is truth, even the shooters will receive it in their conscience. Whatever them do with am
    na between them and Baba God.
    😊😊😊😊
    Ndi uta n' ndi egbe -arrows and gun shooters, I greet una well well.
    My friends -Naija girls, I salute una plenty.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. ANG, the truth doesnt always set you free oh.

2. @18:33
      Quoting yourself?
      Okwa ajuju ka m n' aju gi o
      The Word of God says otherwise:
      John 8:32 Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free."

3. Dont tell this to Sowore.

4. @19:24
      Before man, you may not be "free" but before God, you are free: Free from eternal condemnation.
      Do not fear only they that can kill only the body and can do no more,
      Fear he that has to power to kill and throw into hell...Luke 12:5

5. No one told me this particular one.

“You don’t know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have”~ Bob Marley

1. Yaba left escapee20 August 2019 at 18:38

I was also adviced not to take serious any advice coming from a marijuana smoker πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Bob marley was always high.

2. Iphie Dearie asked me to read The Smart Money Woman.

You won't understand what that coffee table book did for me.

3. YLE, we suppose give you award for this blog aswear. You too much πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. The advice I got was to be careful with a particular friend.

And I advise myself to be Patience and wait for God's timing.

7. i advised myself never to put anyone first before myself.

i told myself that i will never let anything give me sleepless night no matter whatever it is.

1. Yaba left escapee20 August 2019 at 18:36

This your advice will be forgotten when you have kids.

2. Yaba Left... U garrit...

3. I swear YLE. I'm a living proof!

4. YLE, omg! Ure the best πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£.
      E be like say you don dey use your drugs regularly oooo. Keep it up πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

8. You're the best version of yourself.

9. From me to me: Whatever it is, give it time.

10. 1.From my late grandfather...."It's a thing of joy for me, seeing my children walking in faith "πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    2.My late mom.... "Never tell a third party what is happening in your home,let God be the third cord"πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

11. My dad encourages me to be hard working so I can be independently rich...he actually set up my business for me.
    He also said to NEVER repay evil in same coin.
    But as the slutty that I am, eye for eye is sweet πŸ‘… if you do me I do you, God nor go vex πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

1. @SluttyChikito
      So you finally no dey do even wetin ya papa yarn okwa ya?
      And that ya last quote there where you carry "God" gum am put,
      hope you sabi say it is not God you are quoting, just what you
      manufactured to suit your ego??
      Ajujuoo
      Ngwanu, make you yarn us ya kind of business wey ya papa set up
      for you and you leave am dey "slutty" everywhere.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

12. If he has little respect for his mother, he wont respect you also.

1. So true oooo. My ex had little regard for his mom and I know how he treated me in the situationship

13. Never look down on anyone today because you never know tomorrow.
    Always be prepared for the future.

14. It's okay to be selfish sometimes.....

15. The best advice I've received is know no man in flesh.

1. Which kind advice be this?

2. Condom level ?

3. 2 Cor 5:16

New Living Translation
      So we have stopped evaluating others from a human point of view.

New International Version
      So from now on we regard no one from a worldly point of view.

Prettyjene My question to you is the insults you dish out during big brother posts, are you regarding others with your spirit?

4. U don use your drugs so πŸ˜±πŸ˜³πŸ™„πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

16. Not to ever speak ill of people.

Not to ever bodyshame anyone whether slim or fat.

17. A man and wife must function like 2 wings on the same bird or the marriage will never get off the ground.
    If youre being wicked/selfish to him/her, youre not only doing it to ur partner, youre doing it to ur marriage.

18. I could over come my addiction then and I did

19. Be contented with what you have, don’t have a long throat.
    This advice was with respect to food then; but it became relevant in other spheres of life as I grew up. Truly, contentment is great gain.

20. Yaba left escapee20 August 2019 at 18:30

It takes more than sex to build a great marriage, but its almost impossible to build a great marriage without it...

Stella, ur advice to that sex starved husband yesterday was wrong.

21. My friends aren't disappointing at all in their chants.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    See as philosophy, scripture, moral papa/mama yarns full everywhere?
    So na where una dey get those pieces of advice to steal fork, snatch/offload
    husbands, shoot off babies, dump em for thrash even ajuwaya camps or toilets...
    just anywhere, and other things wey we dey read for comments and anonymous bomb posts?
    Okwa ajuju n' ese okwu oo
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😯😯😯

22. DAD: "Son, don't you ever forget where you come from. If you forget that, it doesn't matter how successful you later become in life. If you lose where you come from, then you have lose it all in life."

Forever in my heart Dad... May you continue to rest in the sleep of faith.

1. Me i dont even understand this ur papa advice oh.

2. Anon, that sound like a proverb even though not truly one. It simply means, 1. Never tarnish your family reputation. 2. Family dispute shouldn't separate you from your own people and 3. Always remember home wherever you maybe.

23. Honor your words because it honors your worth - Momma

24. Aunty Stella your second note to self up there! Is what I tell myself Always.

25. To never regret anything but pick the lessons in it and move on; always forgive myself and those who offends me even if they don't ask. Above all to depend on God in everything.

26. Within my heart all answers lie,

I Walk towards my fears and then i'll learn to fly.

Every day should be lived as if it were the last day you had on the planet.

Treat every one you meet as if you would never see them again.

Take big risks as you move through your hours.

and seize all opportunities for personal greatness as they present themselves.

No one ever plans to die.

Thanks to bv twins Squared for the book "discover your destiny"

27. I graduated with a 3rd class. Was devastated and confused,wanted to do PGD,start over,etc. An Uncle advised me to get a job! With 3rd class?He said try, start with small jobs. I took the advice. Wasn’t easy but here I am, 4 years later, on my second job(multinational firm) with an official car plus other benefits. Not yet there but am thankful.

28. I advice myself say...

It is okay to make mistakes, but no room for regrets, only learn from them...

Live and let live...

Contentment is better than long throat...

29. Go with the one that likes you
    Of course like him too but don’t run after folks that are just not into you

30. When you fall,you get up,dust your self and keep moving.

Nobody send you

Contentment is key,Mum mi keep resting in peace,I love you��

31. I advise myself most times; what people do or say about You is non of your business, keep your focus on God and succeed.

People loves pity-party, don't give room for it, dust yourself n move on, success is waiting..

If God is satisfy with You, whosoever can f it..

Never under-estimate your inner Power, God deposit it in You for a reason, use it Positively....

Stay happy, thankful and hopeful, let d devil flee....

32. My mum thought me contentment and integrity.

33. I always advise myself to cut my coat according to my size.

34. no one told me that marriage is bittersweet....my back aches from exclusively breastfeeding for 6 months and counting, having headache from talking too much 'cos of 3 year old and always thinking of cooking a balance meal for d family with little , playing wifey duties,no help, hubby doesn't want to know if I'm tired or not in d mood. no time for my self.its not easy.
    I have just one advice for ladies going into marriage. DO NOT go into marriage if u are not financially dependent (get a job or a business)...when children starts coming , it might b difficult. no matter how rich ur hubby is, a woman's money is her little god.ive almost lost my self esteem bcos I'm totally dependent on my hubby, I dont have a voice, its bothers me that I dont hv something doing, but I know it will be fine

1. Hang in there.......May the Lord strengthen you.

2. Anonymous 19:09 and it shall pass away. Be grateful that God has blessed you with children, some are in worse situations and trying all their best just to have one child.
      Just assume this is a phase for you to make plans, once your second child is of a good age then you can return to work if you want too.
      Ive been there and I understand what ure going through but hang in dear, make plans, pick yourself up for it is but a phase and it will surely pass.
      Wishing you all the best πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

35. Run away from emotional abusers and gossips. Dont Pay People with evil just walk away.

36. Be a Man. Be strong...
    That year when we still had some stubborn set of malaria and this one was bent on switching my gender.

1. Stella, come and carry your bv's ooooooπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. YLE, Emmanuel Simon is looking for you πŸ‘†πŸΎπŸ˜±πŸ™„πŸ˜³πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

37. To not expect too much from people, that there's no perfect human.. People are most likely to fall your hand basically, after all, they are humans.... MOG

38. Yori Yori Princess advise me that even if I am being bashed because of giveaway that I should continue asking, one-day my help will come. The truth is took her advice and I am running with it.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, that is to say 🀷🏾‍♀️

39. Always be contented with what you have little be it or much.
    Never ever forget where you are coming from.
    Be mindful and careful of friends and what you share with them cos person wey fit harm you, is closer than you think.

40. Always inspire to be up cos Peeps are waiting for u to be down so as to laugh at u!

41. I advise myself to always consider myself when making a decision.

42. 1. The most dangerous statement in the world is "I LOVE YOU". It lets you lower your guard.

2. Trust will get you killed. So trust but verify.

43. The best advice someone gave me is 'marry this man, you will not regret it'. I reluctantly said OK that day and I thank God I've not regretted it for a single day. Thank you Maami. Some disappointments are blessings in disguise truly.

1. I wish you would tell us the whole story

44. Gave myself the advice not to be afraid of failure or rejection, it will only make me stronger because they are both part of life.
    Also, not to hold on to yesterday.