Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

63 comments:

1. Let me borrow space here please.

My ex came to my state and asked me to visit because it was like 6 years ago when we last saw. He actually invited me to his parent's place. That was my first time seeing any of his relative. The older brother knew i was an ex and it was awkward. That day i saw his mum, aunt and cousins. In my mind, i was like this would have been romantic and heart warming 6 years ago. We are both married to different spouses BTW.

2. I was watching Game of thrones and i had this respectable visitor that insisted i leave it, and it got to the gay sex scene... oh my God, it was torture, and it didnt want to end.

3. I responded to greetings meant for someone else and when the rightful owner of the greeting responded I became ashamed but as guy man I just locked up as if nothing happened.

4. We were in love and I kept it to myself without telling anyone whom my new boyfriend was , as the love grew stronger by the months everyone could tell I was a happy lady in a good relationship, I was radiating, when things got so serious, he started calling me his wife, everything he will say ours'' I decided to let the car out of the bag, my family and friends were very happy for me. Then the awkward moment came, from now where he stopped picking my calls and finally after months said, we weren't compatible. Shocked'' how do I tell my family and friends , was drained.

My last heartbreak was my awkward situation till now I'm too ashame of myself to let them know we ain't an item again.

1. Lesson ,don't flaunt a guy whom has not shown commitment to you
      Worse off is those who go online.,
      If una breakup how do u handle it???

2. Sia
      Big girls cry when their heart is broken, cry ruin your makeup and tell your family and friends
      Shit happens!!!

3. Tenth, commitment is no guaranteed for marriage. If marriage crashes, what then is commitment in a relationship? A committed relationship can still pack up.

4. Let the car out of the bag 😮😮😮
      Abeg na mercedes or toyota?

5. 19:51
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 it's BUICK 😂😂😂😂

6. Why do you people make big deal out of nothing, you know very well the anonymous meant cat"
      Any way sorry dear, life moves on.

5. Was caught in between let my boyfriend go or keeping my big daddy(s)

1. @SideChick
      Sometimes I wonder what that your vj will be like. Even a mortar they use to
      pound yam in restaurants have not experienced what you pass that vj through.
      Is your vj made of steel, why not have mercy on yourself?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Who did you now let go? I guess your BF? Since he doesn't have money like oga pay master...

5. Hmmmmmm
      Worry about your own VJ
      I can't have mercy on my VJ cos Ike is already into mercy Lamborghini

6. Anon19:04 why are you wondering ontop another’s veejay?
      Focus on your own wooden veejay 🙄

6. I was with her inside and the other her paid a surprised visit I saw her through the window while she was knocking my blood pressure went up immediately I was shocked Danny would have died of heart attack

I had to lock the her inside the room while she was watching a movie

then rushed out to send the other her to leave my neighbours were just watching

#GOAT™

1. Hmm.. na Danny type epistle so?

2. Even you too dey cheat? Nothing mallam no go see for gate.

3. Do you have issues with punctuations?

4. See weird Danny sef de run two parole.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 😂😂😂😂19:09 & 19:10
      What a wonderment even Danny dey type epistle lmao !!! , there is hope for that his anonymous bae 😂😂😂😂😂

7. Danny
      Greatest = Discipline & Focus

7. Sdk I fit yarn the one wey no be the last one?
    😜😜😜😜😜😜
    No be about Naija girls o 😊😊

1. ANG good evening
      So when all the 9ja girls on this blog repent wetin go be ya new chase?

2. @20:29
      All the Naija girls on this blog repent?
      💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
      Hallelujahhhhhh! Amen!
      When we waka reach that bridge, we go cross am!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Mine was last week, when the judge pursued me out of court room, cos according to him he doesn't like earring, lipstick and flying of hair or bag on the table, it was my first time appearing in that court since he was transferred down there and i never knew. The man was shouting as a roaring lion

I'm someone that avoid problem alot, go according to rules to avoid issues, so imagine my shock. But i sha forgave him, cos some lawyers have boycott that court cos of him

1. I dont want to believe you're a legal practitioner...

2. That’s very unprofessional of that judge. He can only do that in Nigeria. Just imagine!

3. I have read this exact piece ..months ago....
      I guess this anonymous rarely has awkward scenerios..though

9. Not the last but most memorable one.

Back in college, my roommate's boyfriend was beating the hell out of her in our room so I ran out to get help and security only to come back to them kissing and smooching like nothing happened. 😲🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

1. Chai
      I’d have felt so stupid
      😩

2. Kai , lmao this one weak me .

3. Kai , lmao this one weak me .

4. Don't worry your pretty head, na that guy go kill her last last

🚶🚶🚶

10. Mine was when my boyfriend called with a new number pretending to be an ex,(he knows so much about the ex) i feel flat into the trap. when he revealed himself, he was like " so that's how Ib would have slept with you if i was really him". 🤦🤦🤦🤦

1. You don't know your ex boyfriend's voice??

2. You feel flat? (Fell)
      Good you didn't falled flat.

3. Anon 29:32 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. We learn everyday from people ‘s experiences. Keep ur relationship discreet until u are too sure of his commitment, better still, don’t give people the impression that both of u are serious. Tell them u are just friends.

12. On FridayI broke wind in my office and was choking with the AC on and everything. Guess who chose that moment to come to my office? My MD.

13. I am torn between a boyfriend and a Husband.

1. Choose husband if he is not abusive. Most BFs aren't loyal but just pretending to get cookies. it's after you leave your husband for him your eyes go clear

2. If u nor ready for marriage .then don't go in

14. My sugar Daddy asked for my hand in marriage yesterday. He brought out the ring and knelt down inside. I refused o. I'm not Regina Daniels who will marry her sugar Daddy abeg! Since yesterday he has been cold though we had sex last night. We leave Dubai on Tuesday and I will go back to Nigeria while he goes to the U.S I have been taking pills to prevent pregnancy as he wants me to have a baby for him. I know my time is running out I'm just grateful for the house, car and business. Never you marry your sugar Daddy!

15. My boss told me to come to Aba from Lagos and I should choose between my job and coming to see him there what? And it was on phone for that matter.
    Have never been to Aba,I don't know anybody there should anything happen cos I know his intentions he told me before..I told him sir I don't think I can come o,3hrs later I got a call "you are fired!" Shuuuu naso e dey be?and I was with my boyfriend eating and enjoying chai the food tire me sharp sharp.
    Choosing between Aba and Lagos was awkward and on phone for that matter,very very awkward cos for few minutes I dint know what to say.Life happens, now I'm jobless.

16. Choosing between two handsome men, i love them both.

Lol

17. An ex calling at 11pm.hubby picked first thing he heard was hello baby.
    hubby is an offshore worker we don't get to see all the time, which got him thinking I am cheating with the ex.
    No b small gbege till he found out there was nothing going on,just an ex who thinks I haven't moved on.ex went on to tell him how he regrets loosing me,how lucky hubby is to have me blablabla.
    At the end I got a new car and landed property from hubby .

1. Why God no give me this kind hubby instead na the one wey they rob me

18. am so indebted, I have not find my self in such situation before