Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Monday, August 19, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Remember the guy whose Friend,wife and their new born baby movied into his Apartment?The story has ended....................OMG!!!

RE -RE-AT A CROSSROAD

I thought of going to my grandma's place and I realized if I do so many questions will come up about what's going on,so to avoid that,I stayed back from going to my grandma's place.

So I went back home to see if I can continue staying with them.
I have never see someone who is so entitled like my friend,he gave orders like he pleases.he changed up the way my sitting room was,got back and I asked why did you have to reset my sitting room,he told me because of some people,coming to visit him so as to accommodate them and make the sitting room looks comfortable.

I told him so my sitting room is not comfortable enough,like is there something missing in the sitting room that should make it comfortable and I told him he should have talk to me first before doing that.he moved the water dispenser to the bedroom I asked why he said because of the baby if he needs water at midnight so it will be so easy to get water.I couldn't take it anymore I was furious,angry and I realized I lost my home.
I just made up my mind to stay in a hotel for the main time or sleep at work sometimes.

One night while I was in the hotel,i was chatting with my best friend who is a female and we were catching up cos she travelled down to one of the state in the south.so she asked me where I was I told her I'm presently in an hotel,she was like you carry babe go,I told her no,that I'm staying in the hotel for some time,the next is what happened to your apartment I was trying to dodge the question but she knew something was off,immediately my phone ranged and it was her and I had to explain everything to her.she was so mad gave me so many insults,she said she has always told me not to allow people take advantage of my meekness and kindheartedness for granted.then the advice I got from the blog especially from slutty chick struck me immediately and I told her about it if I can get a female who can act as my GF would be better, the next thing she said search no more I'm coming back tomorrow, I was like are you serious,she said yes.

I thought she was joking,the following day I forgot about it,the next thing I got a call that she is in Lagos and on her way to my place i told her I will meet her after I'm done at work.Na so gbege start to happen.

After some hours I got a call from my friend saying there is lady here in the house claiming to be my gf and he told me her name I said yes she is and I told my friend that she is the lady I use to talk about,I already told my friend about her,he knew the name but he hasn't met her until that day,he said I thought you said you guys are besties se una don dey date ni,I told him I just say I should give love a chance jare,he said its okay that hope she is not staying long, I said I don't know until I get home to discuss it with her.my bestie comes to my place frequently and she knows how my sitting room and kitchen was,I got back and I noticed she has changed everything back to the way it was,I just said in my mind war is brewing,nollywood movie go happen for my apartment. 

I was already feeling bad like what I was doing was wrong, I called my bestie aside and I said you are taking it too far babe,omo she almost gave me a slap that I should not say anything to her.

That girl she is a drama queen,she took control of the house,she made them see life from another angle,she is blunt,selfless and resilient. When my friend gives order she quickly response and gave him a polite reply with small insult.she noticed I was the one fuelling the generator since she came,she told me i should stop that we all should be in the dark.if he can not do a single thing of fuelling the generator after you accommodated them then leave it,little things like that counts.

One day we were all in the sitting room the next thing she asked was why are you sleeping in the sitting room sef you know we need our privacy,my eyes opened wide like is this girl normal I was just smiling like someone who is being controlled remotely,because I knew she was up to something.My friend and the wife looked at each other.

When it was at night bestie was already in the bedroom sleeping the wife was murmuring to the husband, so I asked what's going on,my friend told me your babe don sleep for bedroom and my wife wan sleep,I knew my bestie was faking it so I told them let me wake her up,I got to the bedroom her eyes was like don't just try it,I just stood there for a minute and I don't know what to do next.so I summoned courage to go back to the sitting room to tell my friend that she was fast asleep,that's how my friend start vexing ooo saying she was not suppose to behave that way,at least she knew they are married why will she just invade there privacy like that.

I apologised to both of them and we all both slept in the sitting room.

The following morning they went to church,so I and my bestie was left alone in the house another round of insult start from her,she said you are stupid oo that she heard everything my friend was saying last night so he can not stand someone invading his privacy and inconveniencing him but he can do otherwise to people, he said this is not a friend,that just 4 days she is here they are already feeling the heat,the same heat I have been enduring for over 3 weeks.

We heard a knock on the door she opened,it was her fiancé,he is also a friend thank God we have been able to build a strong bond and trust,she asked him what he was doing here,he said someone told him that you are staying in guy's place and when he got to the street he knew it was me(he always comes visiting too with her).so he said he should just check up on us.

That's how she narrated what's going on to her fiance next thing that one will say e dey do me make I slap you,I say you wan slap your in law..lol.
He said make we all gather dey here until dey get sense to leave, I told him not to worry your babe is doing a great job.after catching up he left.

I did not see my friend and the wife until past 8 in the night when they got back I asked what happened,he told me they were out, looking for house,I was so shocked I said hope I'm not the one pursuing you he said no ooo that since your girlfriend is here that he thinks its best to leave,the following day I got back he told me they have gotten an apartment,I just thought to myself that so you had the money with you all this while and you couldn't get an apartment.

I told my bestie about it she squeezed my ear and said always learn to stand up for yourself and tell people no is no.
My friend and the wife moved from my apartment last Friday and no bad blood from me to him even though I sensed he is not pleased with me but I still tried reaching out.

Slutty chick my adopted sister thank you so much for the advice and to all BVs you all at the best.

Stella thank you for not sending that slap you wanted to send the other day to reset my brain.

Your blog really saved me in thrashing out this issue

1.if I did not post it here I will still be leaving with them or maybe I would have left the apartment finally.

2.I won't even have the courage to open up to my bestie cos I will be scared of bashing from her.

3.You all taught me to be able to stand up for myself and learn to say NO.
I love you all.

*Next time speak up,if it is NO say NO!!!

94 comments:

1. Slutty get in here adopted sister toh gbayi🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Slutty's brother has finally received sense
      Thank God for your friend's intervention ,you would have been homeless permanently by now..

2. My hubby can be this nice. My dear we are in a harsh world, you need to stand up for yourself. Your besty will not be there all the time abeg, haba. "no" is not as hard as you think it sounds.

3. 👋🏿❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYY!!!! This is the best news this week. Wow. Congrats on getting your house back

5. Slutty slutty slutty... oya take accolades 😘😊

6. That ur friend (that girl) really tried for u oo

Haba! Husband n wife no get shame ! Jesus!

2. You didn’t do well
    Passive aggressive bullshit will not serve you well in life. Now you have disrespected your friend instead of just telling him not to come

1. Anon 15:36,
      come back here and explain what and how you mean by "Passive Aggressive bullshit"
      Was friend doing the right thing by taking over the guy's home?
      *you know say no be everybody go higher institution.

2. Na English dey hungry am to speak. Okwa passive agggresive😁😁😁😁😁

3. Passive aggressive: denoting a type of behavior or personality characterized by indirect resistance to the demands of others and an avoidance of direct confrontation, as in procrastinating, pouting, or misplacing important materials.

4. Abeg keep quiet, coming back to explain what passive aggression means is what Biko? So the friend did well by almost rendering a friend who helped him in time of need homeless? People like anon and the friend is the reason why people don't render help these days Hian!

5. Useless friends
      My friends and sister take over when I accommodate them in my house. They know I don’t care and I mean
      Move anything to your taste. just don’t make it something I can reverse
      You act like you don’t care but you do care. Complaining about crap like a kid

3. Your bestie is the real deal. I wish I had a male bestie too..Wow!

4. Thank God for your bestie
    She saved you.... She is really bold👌👌👌👌

5. elizabeth bathory19 August 2019 at 15:40

Hmn, with this kind of disposition your wife would beat you o. Are you sure you're a real person?

6. I LOVE YOUR BESTIE!!!!

BTW, stop calling that guy your friend. He is NOT your friend. Don't reach out. Chai

1. Leave am. E never learn. Sheybe bestie bailed him out this time?

7. @that your last point
    You did not learn anything, even the 'No' you did not learn how to say it, Someone else did it for you, you were still behaving like a mumu. You better tell your friend to get you a girl like her.

8. Someone did the dirty work for you, just like Stella said, next time just say it won't be convenient. Your friend is so selfish and pathetic!!!

1. Very pathetic. Imagine him saying 'I hope she's not staying long o' imagine the guts.

2. @Rhoda rex, that's the part that 'off me'. Hope she's not staying long Kwa...in her own bfs house ooo. Hian!

9. Wiper unto da lord....🤗🤗🤗

1. 🙌🙌
      Glorryyyy to Jesus!
      I can imagine this as a testimony in church

10. All is well that ends well.
    Kisses to your bestie!

11. They are gone but this still annoyed me!
    You are still a pushover and a wimp!
    You were apologising and trying to pacify them!
    For?!
    Women please avoid these type of men. Please

1. So that he will look good and his supposed girlfriend will look like the bad one.

2. He did that so his friend won’t understand it was planned.

3. But hell still be the good person and the girlfriend the bad one. His type won’t ever stand up for you in front of his family. He will be busy apologizing ‘for the sake of peace’. Slutty, please work on this your adopted brother. Yes, he needs to grow a pair

12. congratulations to you but never you displease yourself for others.

13. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars19 August 2019 at 15:47

Kai! Poster, that your Friend needs correct settlement. Thank you. I had a good laugh.

Congratulations on getting your house back.

14. Wow I enjoyed reading this, thank God you are now free from frenemy bcos that man is not ur friend.

1. Free ke? When he said he is going to reach out to him. Mtchew. Some people never learn. I pity his wife if he continues like this.

2. When I read the part of reaching out, my face was like 😳🤨 is this guy serious 😏😒. Better respect the respect you have been able to gain back. Do not disrespect yourself by being overly brotherly. Incase you failed to reed in between the lines, your friend wanted to live off you for as long as it could go before getting you ejected from your own home.

Please be wise.

15. I hope you rewarded your bestie handsomely. This story has a sweet ending.

16. Honestly all this is long journey, you could have just stood up for yourself from day one. What if you have another encounter, would you go and call your bestie again?
    at the end of the day your friend will still see you as a bad person.

17. The power of a woman. Thank God she was able to borrow you sense. Yeye poster, you are just too soft for my liking .Learn to act like a man and be firm with your decision.

18. I hope you have learnt your lesson. Mumu man. You rent hiuse finish your friend and his family come dey alewp room while you sleep n parlor.thank God for your bestie and her reasonable fiancé otherwise mumu is your middle name. I'm orry for insulting you but I m so pissed with you. I followed all your updates and i have never met a more foolish child.

19. Go and sin no more. I dey vex. My comments are incoherent.

20. Oh boy!!! I laughed all through reading this.
    That bestie of yours is just like me....correct babe.
    How can you be so selfish? You come into another’s house and take charge without conscience and respect.
    You got your house back and I am very happy for you my adopted brother ❤️❤️
    Don’t ever allow anyone take your simplicity for granted. God bless your bestie.

In life, you can never please everyone. Some will still judge you and make you feel like you haven’t done enough.
    I know he will keep telling people you are a bad friend, don’t even pay attention. Let them say whatever they like. Such people will not stress themselves for you when you need them.
    Enjoy your house 👋🏿

1. Now you see why I can't stop talking about you. You are a Darling.

2. My sweet teejay 🥰🥰🥰

3. This your brother still never get sense!!

Imagine if there was no female bestie anywhere?? Hope he has really learnt to say NO sha

BV COOKIE

21. Slutty dear,come and collect a bottle of champagne from le poster!😁😊
    Dear poster,so if not for your bestie,you would have remained a slave in your own house and then come here to rant?smh🙄
    Why do I think that your fake friend was the one who told your bestie's fiance that she was in your house?
    Be careful of this evil friend of yours because he will hurt you whenever he gets the chance....flee from him and stop trying to reach him!
    You still need to man up and be bold.Real women don't settle for chicken livered men like you!!!

1. Sis @pinky 👋🏿
      Wey the champagne 💁🏿‍♂️

2. I somehow felt so too.....the coincidence of it.

22. Some people are parasite.
    Good riddance to bad rubbish! 🙄 🙄🙄 🙄
    Yeye friend 👎👎

23. That your friend is selfish and shameless
    You should be mindful of the kind of friends that you keep else they'll keep taking wrong advantage of your generosity

24. Beautiful ending, sweet. But may you receive sense and the liver to protect and defend yours, especially your territory. Thank God for your bestie. Extend my appreciation to her.

LEAN ON ME, LEAN ON ME DOES NOT MEAN PRESS ME DIE.
    May God save beggars from the spirit of entitlement. May they have the spirit of contentment, appreciation & move on with what they are given.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the lean on me does not mean press me die nearly killed me

25. Why are you reaching out to them, you never learn?

26. God knows I cannot marry a guy like you.
    Learn to stand up for yourself as a man, Men like you will make your wife look like the bad wife for defending you.

1. Funny enough, I like to be the bad guy in the relationship 😂 Even in my house, my mum is the person no one messes with. Cos she sets boundaries when people are messing with my dad's kindnheartedness. Truth is, there must be one calm person and one crazy person in relationship/marriage. It's better for each person to utilize the other's 'natural talent' when and where necessary. Or else, the couple will be too harsh or too weak.

Poster, please make sure you marry a wife like your bestie oh!

27. You are a weakling and not qualified to be called a man. Keep being mumuish, your bestie had the time and energy to save you now, what about the next time? Please grow a pair and I dare say since the pair you have don't seem to be functioning, grow a Vagina. The vagina doesn't tolerate nonsense, sense fall on you.

1. Poster ignore, mbok..not everyone is a tiger and theres a place for people like you in this world. Just ensure you marry a wife who is tough but has good intentions. Me I can be a daylight witch with fangs sef. But my close friends and associates would know I am actually looking out for them and I'm not being mean.

2. He is already a man. When you create your own “human” you change the privates as it pleases you.

28. Na person like you no go fit stand for his wife when his family are showing her pepper.

29. My own be say...let it not be that your friend or someone that knows them visits this blog... na then pepe go enter that your eye.

30. This type of man won't be able to defend his wife,when his family members are against her,but I think he is few yards of husband material,if the wife knows how to manipulate him to her advantage.

1. Exactly!
      But this is the type that the wife would cry on his laps in the room and he will now tell everyone to leave his wife alone cos they dont understand her like he does. All the in laws will be angry, but with time they will cope. 😂😂 he will now apologise for not defending her as expected. They will now kiss and make up.

31. Hey...poster come back and tank me too. I also said same thing and even volunteed to come do it at a price. Tell that ur bestie to get u a gal like her,u need a hard female so u can live long

1. It is even you I remember......

32. You still have issues. Go sought them out.

I noticed in your write-up how you were still trying to be Mr Nice guy, while fronting your bestie as the decision maker, not you or agreed on.

This attitude brews pretenders. They laugh with you in your presence, and stab you at the back.

This is not niceness or meekness, but pretence.

If you continue in this, you will keep setting your wife up, when you are married. People will see and call her a bad woman/wife, while they call you a good man.

Just stop it.

Learn to say NO when u mean it and disagree or air your displeasure.

33. Hi five to your bestie as for your friend n his wife I hope they have received sense noe

34. Thank God your frienenemy finally left and thank your bestie, she is the best. Please learn to say no.

35. Slutty come and carry ur brother oooo...hahahaha...Am so glad it worked out! Ur friend is a user! So he knows hows to house hunt before...Gosh ...That ur friend is a real one!
    Am sure ur friend must have tipped that guy off...sthing tells mee...Glad it worked! But man up ooo...stop letting people take advantage !

36. Sluttychic, abeg leave that brother thing. The guy needs a wife like you. Stella please introduce her to the guy LOL.

37. Màamí Eats Pap , Spiced Pap and Original Honey 0903028875819 August 2019 at 17:36

I'm livid reading this!!!
    You allowed them??????

That guy and his wife are horrible human beings!!!!!

Asking when your gf would leave?

Saying she is inconsiderate???

You yourself need widening up .

This is no joke!

38. Poster we thank the Lord for he did. Your bestie is the real deal, but why make your bestie looks bad and you the good one??? Don't be too nice please.

SluttyChic thanks for adopting this your big head brother, he should always stand up and say his mind...

39. Poster u never adhere to the advice given to you till your bestie got wind of the matter..You are still a weakling,...hope u'll be able to speak up for yourself and wife in future...So pathetic...SO WAS DECEIVING WHO?HE HAD ALL THE MONEY TO GET AN APARTMENT YET UR MUMU NATURE NO GREE U GET SENSE.Wish u were a friend or someone i know,for give you better loud slap gan....

40. Poster u still need to man up going forward. It's a must.

41. praise master Jesus!!!.testimony of the year

42. This is so funny 😂🤣🤣 I like that your bestie cos she's a lot like me. I am very evil buy very nice at the same time. It all depends on where the line is crossed. She did you very well. Please marry a woman like that oh who can speak up for you. Cos your case ehn is a case of die in silence. If you marry someone like yourself, na disaster full ground. Have you heard? Marry a tough woman

43. That your bestie is so me in a type of way...i can sure be that crazy,thankGod the drama is over

44. Thank God you learnt your lesson the hard way. Next time say No and not Yes when you actually mean No.

45. Marry someone like your Bestie or me if you want to marry.
    I don't take shit, I can never please anybody at my own detriment.

46. Chei! See as belle come sweet me with this update. I don slap this poster finish before. 10 Gbozaaa for that ur babe!! Kai

47. Awwww! Poor baby! I empathise with you. It will be very difficult to change your persona. Invariably, we are who we are. We can front or try to hide our true nature but for a brief moment, our character will always shine through, eventually.

Sweetheart, you have to learn to modify your mindset. While you may not be able to change your temperament or persona, you can always build up your character. When you begin to realise that, sometimes, it is quite okay to put yourself first, there will be a paradigm shift which will alter your mindset and cause character improvement. You can remain your demure self but learn how to say "no", every now and then. If you try to feign "toughness", the wheels will come off sooner rather than later, because that's not who you are. I want you to realise that it's possible for you to remain gentil and "soft" without being a pushover or a doormat.

The temptation to look for an aggressive or an assertive lady who will complement your demure personality, may be irresistible, however, there's a delicate balance that must be maintained. There's nothing wrong with a lady having a little fire in her belly but there must be something in you she respects and adores, lest after fighting your battles for you, she turns around to fight you or starts resenting you for not being "man enough". She can be assertive but she must accept you for whom you are. I pray you get a lady who really loves you because, regardless of your temperament, she will make sure nobody, herself included, takes undue advantage of you. I wish you the best in all your endeavors.

48. I find this story very annoying. If it's true. You let someone tp all the way from another state, risked her life in an unnecessary journey just coz you couldn't say no? What kind of friend are you? You lack wisdom as a human being. What you fail to learn today you must learn tomorrow. You will not always have people around to fight for you. Grow a spine please. You irritate me.

49. I'm angry,I shouldn't have read this trash,what kind of man can't stand up for himself!!! What did I just read!! Is this a man or a 10year old girl,even some 10 year olds are very smart and rude,they aren't timid at all,what kind of yeye kindness and meekness is this one bayi,if u were my bf that is d end of the relationship,if u marry a wife with this kind of attitude,she will be doing the dirty jobs for u and u will be setting her up,making her look evil to people and u be the Angel or in d nice man.I feel like sending u small eslap make u get liver!!

50. U need to be more assertive in your life, ur bestie will not always be there for u!

51. Wow.. That your bestie is wonderful. It's always good to be able to stand up for one self. Thumbs up to her