Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know.........

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Did You Know.........

29 comments:

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅27 August 2019 at 12:04

....But Dbang has been a Super Star long before 2011 na.🤔.

2. And security work na dignified work so we don hear.

3. I gat more achievement pass the guy.i became bv as anonymous in 2013 but now I don get I.D.praise the lord.h

4. I started hearing his music since 2005, was he still in the UK then?producing music from UK? I think he came back before 2011 but blew hard in 2011/2012

5. Nigerians will work as security and even in the toilets in white man's countries but back in Nigeria they will never do any of these works even at starvation point.

1. This is because the wages of a menial job abroad can ‘reasonably’ cater to one’s necessities, you can’t say the same for Nigeria.
      Abroad, someone can work as a guard or cleaner, and be able to pay the rent, fees, even purchase a small car, and still send money home. Of course, it will strain you and you will have to endure the long work hours (esp those winging 2 or more jobs), but there is reward for labour. Here in Nigeria? Very different ball game.

2. @Anon 13:32.Reason before you talk,you hear? Don't be a dullard.Can you compare those 2 instances you stated above?? A security man or toilet cleaner salary in America is higher or equivalent to a banker's salary in Nigeria.Labour is not cheap at all in America.You may not receive all the millions you want by doing such menial jobs abroad,but you can have a decent life for yourself.

3. Comment of the year to Mystic and most idiotic comment of the year goes to the Anon you replied to. When people have never reached the airport they make such idiotic comments.

4. Anon. You don enter Nigerian toilet before? You go hate yourself. Besides, all these security guys for Naija, how much do you think they get paid ? And you want to compare that to yankee security where their starting pay is 15bucks an hour? You do the maths. Plus overtime, health benefits, etc.

5. Travel first before you complain about people who have jobs.

6. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BANGALEE AKA EJA NLA. YES IM SHOUTING OO. I'M YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN!.LEGENDARY KEEP SOARING HIGHER!!!

7. Mobolowowon emi tijaa, moti gbagii relay......bi otaa gbogun baiye gbogun........love the song.

1. Oti gba tan...well done...I dey go find the song to refresh my memory.

8. D'banj ran away from Unilag and relocated to the UK against his parents wishes, thus he had to work as a security because his parents cut off his funding as a punishment.
    He's from a rich family, so it's not like a grass to grace story.

1. Very correct. Maryland boy.

9. I thought he attended LASU, not unilag?