Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know........

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Did You Know........

Mind blowing stories/facts that will leave your mouth hanging loose.....

41 comments:

1. Shina Rambo.
    Heard he also slept with his mother.

1. Haaaaaasss😱😱😱😱

2. This man was a terrorist.

3. Yea,he said it with his mouth..now he is born again

4. His kids and wife died in one day..not allowed to sleep with another woman..had a woman that moves around with him.her job is to transport him spiritually incase of anything..God forgives sha..

2. did they mean cut or caught?

3. is the first pic the native doctor? or shina himself? hmmm

4. Is he still alive?

5. Shina Rambo was tough but I believed Anini was terrible and brutal to the core until his execution. I have stories of all these men in my archive. One thing remain certain, the law always takes it cause no matter how long it takes.

1. Anini was just a driver..shina did worse..oyenusi did too..Monday osunbor was the killer machine not anini

2. Anon 01:35, aka Anini's son who has been trying to vindicate him, welcome o!

6. Is he still alive? Because I'm reading now, he's a pastor

7. This was in the early nineties when the Nigerian gospel space still had good news... People were going to prisons and preaching to criminals and getting souls.
    But now, they are all looking for "rich men" to convert and even milking poor people of their daily bread.
    What a shame!
    I went to Peniel Ngode's youtube page and saw a lot of converted satanists' testimonies from Francophone countries but the only four from Nigeria were in the 90's or before.
    Why are heavy criminals and cultists no longer being saved in Nigerian churches?
    The corruption in this country indeed started from the pulpits.

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. shut up!what are you doing about it yourself?all you know is to come and criticize. Pastor Tony Rapu and a host of others are reaching out to criminals on a daily basis but news blogs won't publish that. They'll only publish when they buy things for themselves as though God called us to poverty.

2. shut up! what have you done?

3. you must be utterly stupid to vilify the church..the northerners who have held power in this country for years and stolen us blind are not corrupt abi..the rams and goats they bury for rituals to make money and power is what? as an individual how many people have you converted to christ? search yourself and answer truthfully. a lot of people are still getting converted and lives are still being changed in the church but of course you will not know cos you do not go to church cos only a fool will make the comment you just said

4. @15:06
      At least I have commented to start a discussion and all you have done is
      shut me up like you always do to those who want things changed.
      This truth seems to have penetrated your conscience so deeply and you are
      trying your best to resist repentance...try harder because you won't be able to resist
      the truth ever.

5. Say what you know. Because you don't see the news on blogs doesn't mean people have stopped doing prison outreach. Besides what have you done?

6. Truth is bitter but better
      See how all of them went anonymous to disagree with
      what is obviously the truth? So they all "gods of men' go to prisons
      to do what? Where are the testimonies of salvation of occultists like Emmanuel Eni, Iyke Nathan Uzorma, even
      this shina Rambo etc. that
      used to be everywhere in our churches in the nineties? The truth is that they now have silver and
      gold but lost the power of God. Know it and face it to recover what is lost.

7. What yeye truth is bitter? Do you force people to receive Christ? A lot of churches including the one I attend have prison ministries and lawyers are part of the team.

I attend house on the rock, a guy was sent to prison because he was lied upon at his work place, prison team from HOTR went to preach and he was lucky to ask questions and talked about what brought him to jail, lawyers arose in church, flight and won the case, he is a successful business man now and serving in church, if I had not told this story you won't know, does that mean the church isn't working? NO.

8. Isaiah 1:18-19

Come now, and let us reason together saith the Lord, though your sins be as scarlet they shall be as white as snow: though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool...

That's God for you. He will forgive without holding anything against you.

9. I don't think shina is still alive... The story of him having canal knowledge of his mother always leaves a sour taste in my mouth..

1. @Ms. A
      So Jesus no longer forgives people who due to satanic inclinations had intercourse with their moms?

But he said that whosoever believes in him will not perish John 3:16
      Did he not forgive the armed robber on the cross?

10. Both pictures look so different.

11. I was shocked when i saw him at a crusade in Ibadan some few years ago,he talked about all what he did, his jazz and how great of a robber he was, his story touched some people's heart and they gave their life to christ. He said he got his salvation while he was in the prison. He was the only notorious theif that wasnt killed then, guess cause God has a plan for him

12. Late T.O. Obadare -the blind preacher and head of Christ Apostolic Church went to jail to preach to this man.
    How many Nigerian G.Os go on prison evangelism.?

1. many of them do. do you go? quick to point fingers.

2. you are disgusting cos you just make comments when you have no information. go to House on the rock, daystar etc they do prison ministry. catholics, apostolics, mosques all have evil people but truth be told good things are still going on in the church. we refuse to allow some of you paint us all with evil brushes

3. @15:37
      They all go to prison ministry with which fruit?
      If one does not live the life, how can the person win souls?

4. you lot should quit being combative. Thank you Anonymous this comment is my wake up call

5. Many churches have prison ministry. Please ask! My congregation holds a prison service every Sunday morning. They preach and distribute bible materials to the prisoners. Many ther churches do same. The prison service even has like a roster for the different denominations that come.
      Maybe you’re not even a Christian or maybe not involved in YOuR own church or maybe your own church does not but please do not paint everyone with the same brush. Thank you

13. Back in the days Shina Rambo's name send shivers down people's spine. This is the first time I am seeing his picture. With all his disappearing jazz he still got caught.

14. Na wa ooo! Which Shina Rambo is this one? The one that has been killed or another one?
    Who is then the real Shina Rambo?

15. @ Anon 12:51 you are right.

They still do prison evangelism but not Spirit-filled.

Just to fulfill all righteousness...

1. .... you’re so judgmental, it’s disgusting. Since you have measured them and found them to not be Spirit - filled, how about YOU start your own sport-filled Prison ministry? Wouldn’t that be great?