Can your Father do this?LOL
Friday, August 02, 2019
18 comments:
Our school daddy loool
ReplyDeleteHe tried. I think that's his 70th B'day pic. Now at 85, make nobody no try am with that kind dance o. 85 is not 58. Safety precautions for the elderly should priority.
ReplyDeleteWeldon sir. 🤲🏾
ReplyDeleteMy father will not dance with any girl he sees. He will dance with my mother.
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaaaan! What if that's his daughter??
DeleteSmh that's his daughter .
DeleteThat's Orobosa, his last daughter.
Delete-Castle Windsor
Olodo!
DeleteThat's his daughter
na wa.............cant u see that is his daughter
DeleteSome me shaaaaaa o
ReplyDeleteWhen they see any girl that is fair, especially white ladies, they lose control.
That's his daughter haba.
DeleteMumu. . You guys always quick to drop negative comments without finding out anything.
DeleteSocial media give you fools to display yourselves. It's a shame on all of you that reason like this.
Ode, that's his daughter. Mumu. I must comment syndrome. You think everyone is an olosho like u?
DeleteOZWOR
DeleteTHAT'S HIS DAUGHTER , SOMETIMES PAUSE FOR A MOMENT AND THINK.
TUFIAKWA
Don take it easy biko, its not cool to address a person/ people as fools .
DeleteAwon Baba jaiye jaiye.....
ReplyDeleteIf I could get one last dance with him,guess I will play a song that never ends. Rip dad. Esama !!weldone sir