Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Esama Of Benin Photograped Dancing...

Friday, August 02, 2019

Esama Of Benin Photograped Dancing...

Can your Father do this?LOL

18 comments:

1. Our school daddy loool

2. He tried. I think that's his 70th B'day pic. Now at 85, make nobody no try am with that kind dance o. 85 is not 58. Safety precautions for the elderly should priority.

3. Weldon sir. 🤲🏾

4. My father will not dance with any girl he sees. He will dance with my mother.

1. Hiaaaaaaan! What if that's his daughter??

2. Smh that's his daughter .

3. Smh that's his daughter .

4. That's Orobosa, his last daughter.

-Castle Windsor

5. Olodo!
      That's his daughter

6. na wa.............cant u see that is his daughter

5. Some me shaaaaaa o
    When they see any girl that is fair, especially white ladies, they lose control.

1. That's his daughter haba.

2. Mumu. . You guys always quick to drop negative comments without finding out anything.
      Social media give you fools to display yourselves. It's a shame on all of you that reason like this.

3. Ode, that's his daughter. Mumu. I must comment syndrome. You think everyone is an olosho like u?

4. OZWOR
      THAT'S HIS DAUGHTER , SOMETIMES PAUSE FOR A MOMENT AND THINK.

TUFIAKWA

5. Don take it easy biko, its not cool to address a person/ people as fools .

6. Awon Baba jaiye jaiye.....

7. If I could get one last dance with him,guess I will play a song that never ends. Rip dad. Esama !!weldone sir