Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evcited Housemate Enkay Apologises For ‘Maltreating’ Cindy Inside Big Brother Naija House

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Evcited Housemate Enkay Apologises For ‘Maltreating’ Cindy Inside Big Brother Naija House

In a video posted on her Instagram handle,Evicted Big Brother Naija BBNaija housemate, Ede Nkechinyere A.K.a Enkay has tendered an unreserved apology to Nigerians over her actions towards housemate Cindy when she was in the house...

Cindy had approached Enkay to join her in a Ludo game, but Enkay blatantly refused and instead chose to play alone.

The incident won sympathy votes for Cindy to the detriment of Enkay, who was evicted on Sunday, scoring the lowest number of votes.

After she was evicted Enkay realized why she scored lower votes, apologised to Nigerians in a video on her Instagram page for her attitude towards Cindy.

She said she did not intentionally reject or look down on Cindy ....

According to her, “My attitude to Cindy was just a misunderstanding, it was absolutely nothing personal.
I am not a condescending person, I will never look down on anyone, I am as humble as I can be.
I apologise to anyone that felt I did try to look down on Cindy.”
from dailypost.

*Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii too late,if only you had known!!!!
And her Instagram followers are not much oh,I pray that the little time she spent in the house has taught her something and I pray she gets a breakthru like the others before her......Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

51 comments:

1. Choi....Apology accepted although late
    Wish you the best

2. Eya. Pele my dear.
    The power of ludo. LMAO

3. Infact her Instagram page was private.
    I'm sure the handlers had to do that to prevent more insults. Very sad because at that time, people needed access to her profile.

4. Yimu @her apology. We saw enough of you in 2wks.

5. She didnt take pictures with her during Saturday night party when cindy tried to snap with her. Nigerians don't forgive easily cindy sef😀😀😀😀

1. Don't mind her.... It wasn't just the ludo incidence....

Make she rest

2. But I watched them have conversations naa. There was a time Mike dragged her(not the kind of drag you might think) to dance with her and she stylishly left him too,maybe she doesn't do those things intentionally

3. Yes she refused to take pictures with Cindy. That girl is proud

6. Una go dey alright las las. Life is a big LESSON and it goes on.

7. Una go dey alright las las. Life is a big LESSON and it goes on.

8. thats why am a fan of telling people my mind and move on...she would have told cindy there and then the reason why she did not want to play with her. sometimes people dont see the actions of those who offend us but when you react na your own go bad pass. you have apologized, just move on and learn

1. It wasn't just about the ludo, even Elo complained to big brother of her ill treatment to Cindy before the ludo stuff. If someone that is not even anything, makes you feel worthless, will you be happy? God and sit down one place Enkay, that who you're

2. Anon 13:41, you're right

3. Elo is super smart and observant..he pointed it out to biggie way before the ludo stuff.like a more mature version of miracle.pls let's Stan Elo,or at least give him small of our votes wen he is up abeg

4. Anon 15:50 lol.. using style to solicit for votes

9. It would've bn a disaster if you had stayed longer.

10. Go yansh down.so silly of you to act the way u did.What hapd to aanswering her in a cool way that u want to play alone?bcuz of this your sigle act,i had to follow Cindy on IG, downloaded Gotv app and voted for her,voted on afrianmagic website ..would hav done more with my 2nd line..if not for the reg issue i had...and take note...I'll give her more votes the next time she is up...money u no even keep yet u are a big girl designer..Ranshii

11. Lol. I knew she would apologize. I wish her the best.

12. That’s why we tell people to support their favorite and leave others to do the same. When you insult others and come off as rude you will end up making them enemies and people will now vote against your favorite just to teach you a lesson.

13. Her village people actually connected her to their wifi... she would have explained the reason for her action when Joe asked her. Well it's already too late for her, hope she learns from it and use the fame she has gotten well

14. Apart from the ludo game issue, she also treated Cindy badly on other occasions.

She refused to snap pictures with her during their night party and also did not acknowledge Cindy's effort during their arena games.

Everything is not by beauty, good character and the way you treat others also matters a lot.

I love what most Nigerians did... I love the message that they sent to her.

Apologies accepted.

1. Later this aunty will say she doesn't watch big brother. Be deceiving yourself.

2. She also cleaned her body when Cindy hugged her after their group won the arena game in the arena.

3. Steppers really 😳, that’s bad. I hope her eviction teaches her a lesson.

4. She is not even beautiful self. Fashion designer my foot. How does she expect God to bless her with this attitude. I hate people who look down on people, no matter what.

5. If Enkay has a maid at home, that maid go hear am oh. She is a wicked person. I just imagine how she treat people round her

15. Medicine after death....
    It is well you @ Enkay..

16. Not just ludo game,after all Elozonam noticed her bad behaviour towards Cindy and told biggie.There was also a time Cindy hugged her after she refused to appreciate her during the arena games , she hugged Cindy one sided and even shamed her at her back while hugging her.Girl uv got a very bad character of letting people down.U misused your opportunity, too late for you . Lòok another side

17. Forced smiles.
    If this is her defense on the ludo game thingy, what about the slippers ish with Cindy. Same Cindy.

18. Pride goes before a fall.
    Enkay,change your ways.It is not enough to apologise.you have tendencies of someone who looks down on people just to belong to a certain group. (A social climber).

19. She just doesn't like Cindy so quit the lies

20. Biko don't angry me the more!!

It's not just about the ludo issh.

You called her irritating too.
    We saw the hug at the arena
    The picture issh
    The way you make funny faces

And lastly, your eviction selective hug.

I put it to you Enkay that, you're a condescending and mean person.

Painful that Joe left, Cindy and Venita really had a friend in you.

21. I know her type.
    In my primary school days, I experienced her type.
    Gloria, was middle-class just like most of us in class, but she only mixed with the rich kids. If you went close to their circle for any reason, she and one other girl (also middle class) we're quick to give you an attitude. Like pls don't come near me, don't stain my uniform or stockings. Don't invite this or that fellow to your party. And if you admire any item on the rich kids, say- your hair clips are lovely, she'll be quick to ask if you've never seen such before. Moreso she will not allow you play with this circle she desperately wanted to belong always made a snide remark. Meanwhile, most of these kids were nothing like her.
    The funny thing is, she carried their bags for them and packed their lunch boxes after break. Ate their leftovers.
    Well I guess our class teacher observed quietly. Cos one day kasala burst.
    One day, she was given a note by our class teacher to give to her dad asking him to see her.
    He came the next day
    They talked. Outside the class. Then we heard Gloria's dad give her a slap asking her- so I am your driver. I am not your father abi. My car is not good enough for you? Then he ordered her to go get her bag. Our teacher was begging him to take it easy...
    Don't know how the teacher found out she was always referring to her dad as her driver.
    Fews days later the head mistress spoke to the entire pupils about contentment.
    Also, after the incident with her dad, we overheard the class teacher cautioning her about her attitude- beggy beggy, and her condenscending nature towards other middle class pupils. We overheard our teacher's friend who was also in the class (we were eavesdropping) say, if your parents were rich, nobody is this class would hear word for you.

Enkay reminds me of Gloria.

1. Wowza, parents should always instill the mindset of contentment in their çhildren.

2. Na wa
      May I not have a child with this kind of attitude

22. People with Enkay's attitude are everywhere. Especially married women in offices who look down on single ladies. I experienced this a lot as a single lady. I just had to put one in her place and reminded her she aint shit

1. Especially married women in chuches.

23. Enter your comment...ludo girl has to learn her lesson

24. Enkay, we saw who you are, mgbeke feeling funky, you are not sorry cos we all saw the way you treated Cindy cos you think she's nothing, but you will live to see Cindy succeed and overtake you. I hope you learn from this.