Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

There are no new sins,just new sinners................

19 comments:

1. Beautiful people

ReeDee πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. 😯😯😯😯😯
    Abeg, can somebody tell this riri say
    she don dey fall hand well well. This one don pass bathing with paints, it is swimming in paints.
    Shuoooooooooorrr!😯😯😯😯😯😯
    I used to admire her good dress sense.
    Mmanwu uraga or gbangba never do
    this kind of thing.

Better cover up Dayo, you see as you cover those (extra) flesh come be
    beautiful 😊😊😊😊😊
    That Emenike wifey for nearly split that thing reach to🀐🀐 Why the girl no dey answer husband name?
    Ajuju ooo.

Good dressing Daniella (minus the forest) -at least you did not display ya smooth -oops 🀐🀐🀐

1. Mma anyi ANG what if she's just showcasing the makeup artist's work ?
      Lol
      Plus most times the editing makes the picture look too bright....
      You made me look carefully at everyone's picture over again lol

2. Sick fellow

3. @17:32
      I no be "Mma anyi" o ... I be NIGERIAN WOMAN
      (not Naija girl😊😊 -that one be the name of "my friends".)
      I did not see the artist, I was given the artwork (artist's painting) to appraise; wasn't I?
      I was!
      Azaa m ajuju
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. @17:34
      Thanks for the insults. Only that you could have at least diagnosed your supposed "sickness"
      and proffered solution.
      Thanks for your insults and may God have mercy upon your soul. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’–

3. Am beginning to like the new Daniella dressing

4. biko BVs, the Chioma Akpota picture at the bottom, is it part of the celebrity IG photos or is it advert on my phone?

5. Lol. Not your regular lady in red, but the irregular one.

6. so bibyonce is also doing photo.

7. Truth be told I like makeup but should it be worn everyday? For those women who don't feel confident without it, how do you feel after washing it off. Just asking because the amount of makeup some women wear these days is scary. Rita abeg less hand. Thank you ma.

8. Dayo see how fine you are.

9. Rita looks so different..pix not appealing enough to me.

1. Nice but looks like Botox !

10. Ndi make up. I don’t even rub powder.

11. I thought that was Dilish Matthews up there, Mrs Emenike is so lit πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

12. Iheoma Nnadi Emenike would look finer if she wore her hair in bangs or fringe (best suited to ladies with high foreheads).