Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Inhaling Positive gas.......................

46 comments:

1. Dayo Amusa, this outfit (on you) issa no no please🚧🚧

1. Na wa for the pishures today. All Angela said is real.

So two cucumbers can fit in or what?

2. It is a No No or a complete eye sore, gosh!!! Dayo what were you thinking?

3. What's in the brown sac with a white duvet on it in the last pic?

4. Lolzzz... join ur chorus, No! No!! No!!!

5. Dayo amusa why are ur friends refusing to tell u the truth.or they told u you no listen..why do u keep doing this to yourself. I feel bad looking at this .is it by force to trend. Iro and buba dey there now

6. you guys should keep shut!!!!!!!!!!! and stop body shaming, so because she is fat she should not rock her body and wear cloth that she wants to, please we know better shes not our problem in this country

2. Dayo ooooooo!
    All things hveh fallen apart.

3. What manner of facial assault is this madam Dayo Amusa?

1. As in, whoever advised her to put on this outfit is definitely not her friend.. she should run as far as her thick legs can take her away from the person.. See her feeling fly🀣🀣🀣

2. Anonymous 18:30, loling @ your comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Unfortunately those thick legs won't her very far🀣🀣

4. Dakore is a Bae for life

Shine regardless

5. Gush!!! Who is that lady in the last picture, SMH

1. Our very own dayo amusa 🀣🀣🀣

2. @jessi stop body shaming you are also not perfect. she is comfortable in her own skin so leave her pls and look for a solution for Nigeria

6. What the hell is dayo wearing....

1. DressπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. ANGELA OKORIE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT ENEMIES WHEN YOU LOOK LIKE A REAL ENEMY. I WOUNDER HOW A SANE PERSON WILL BE YOUR FRIEND. HOW MANY CONNECTION YOU THINK SAY YOU GET . BIG FOOL

1. Why are you shouting? Do you know Angela Okorie in person?

2. Thank you o anonymous 17:24, everyday enemy this enemy that. Her type are the real haters/enemies. It takes one to know one; abeg let's hear word. Osas is a beauty BTW.

8. Replies
    1. DressπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Replies
    1. She did it to herself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @stella maris baby you are a lady and you are laughing, its not funny at all she is comfortable in her skin. you should side with her. women!!!!!! we are indefinably our own problem

10. Osas,beautiful woman.Moyo,please dont take us back to cucumber era,we have had enough oh...Waje,Dakore..always on point.

11. Dayo amusa what is this?? gush!!! So disgusting.

12. Ahaaaahaaa kikikikiki warrrrissssdissss,this Dayo Amusa wants to blind someone.Stella this a joke,right?

1. A very big joke.. I just tire for the outfit not to talk of the pose..
      Chaiii 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      She is feeling fly because of her
      you go fear pose πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Angela, practice what you preach. Why are you always crying wolf?

14. not trying to body shame u ejoor wear clothes dat suits ur body type na wah oo

1. it suits her dat was y she wore it ok. awon alashe ju

15. Jeez what is wrong with Dayo Amusa? How can her family allow her leave the house like this? The person that took the pic is evil.

16. Replies
    1. you are the mess! show us ur picture if u are confident in your skin, bully oshi

17. Nollywood women please you people should stop sleeping with one man that is why they try to spoil each other for the men. I know two rich men sleeping with almost all Nollywood women and the two rich men are friends they even gossip about it.

18. Dayo kilode naaaaaaah...dakore for life!

19. U guys are here castigating Dayo Musa but Victoria Iyama of all people & 413 others liked her pic. I find it funny with some of u fans always claiming to like ur favs the way some of them embarrass themselves, instead of telling them the truth. Is that not sycophancy ?

20. Dayo! Dayo! Dayo, I tell you? I no tell you? See naw, See as these people dey praise my own Dayo. The dress or the clothes no good now? See your knuckle I get cream to balance it if you want you hear?

Please next time watch it very well before you pose