Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Friday, August 09, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Too hot to handle...................

20 comments:

1. please is diadem still with that her husband. This one she is advertising her wares

1. Why not mind your business Ojuko? Not everyone's husband likes them wrapped in jute sack. When next you visit the pool, that's if ever will, tie Buba and let people be.

2. No she's not! Too sad it crashed even before it started

3. Calm down banker abi diadem, life ain’t that difficult. That is a lovely picture though.

Eriata has such a beautiful skin.

2. Mehn, swanky Issa vibe.

Diadem, your filter is too hot to handle.

3. Am i the only that sees Swansea abi swavroski dressing as just normal every day dressing and no spec?

1. Not normal. He can combine the designers stuff and make it look good. You can't see the details on that shoe? wow

2. Anon 17.16,its not just you.in my own eyes he can't even dress not that he even dresses regular.

4. Yemi Alade is a Goal...Makeup so on point

5. @diadem...see body, salt and water. Nigeria police force take note.

6. Etinosa fine abeg!

1. Abeg no hype yourself. Shave off your moustache

7. Beautiful people💞💞

8. Yemi my lover. Making Africa and not just Nigeria proud.. we love u yemi. greater you we pray