Must you announce every move you make?lol
Monday, August 26, 2019
22 comments:
And who is that one wey wan naked in the first picture? 😯😯
ReplyDeleteTell that Thelma to close her legs and sit like a woman.😱😱
Handsomely beautiful.
DeleteANG the pervert. Nobody is naked
Deletebeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteAll these Akwa Ibom boys in Big brother house sef.
ReplyDeleteMay tribalism aka: racism kee you dere.
DeleteAnd who are the Akwa ibom boys in big brother house?
Deletewho lilian dy laff with? na so craze dy start
ReplyDeleteYay, see Thelma, i miss u in bbn
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteWho made these senseless quotes compulsory?
ReplyDeleteI just tire
DeleteI just tire
DeleteFollow-Follow syndrome will kill Nigerians
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThanks for that question Anonymous 18:10
ReplyDeletePls wat is dat on Susan Peter's face? pls o less is more jooor.
ReplyDeleteThis picture didn't do Roselyn any justice,she is a beautiful lady.
Moet in makeup competition with Susan, still beautiful though.
Lillian looks like Kenya Moore from Real Housewives of Atlanta
ReplyDeleteI tell you, They look so much alike in this pic
DeleteLilian Esoro you are beautiful. That Thelma girl up there too is pretty.
ReplyDeleteIs it that some people will tell the photographer to take the picture as they begin to laugh at nothing? I don’t even understand.
ReplyDeleteWhether it’s photoshop or makeup that hid Rose heavy eye bags, she try well.
All these their quotes sef.