Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Post....

Monday, August 26, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Post....

Must you announce every move you make?lol

22 comments:

1. And who is that one wey wan naked in the first picture? 😯😯
    Tell that Thelma to close her legs and sit like a woman.😱😱

1. Handsomely beautiful.

2. ANG the pervert. Nobody is naked

2. All these Akwa Ibom boys in Big brother house sef.

1. May tribalism aka: racism kee you dere.

2. And who are the Akwa ibom boys in big brother house?

3. who lilian dy laff with? na so craze dy start

4. Yay, see Thelma, i miss u in bbn

5. Who made these senseless quotes compulsory?

1. I just tire

2. I just tire

3. Follow-Follow syndrome will kill Nigerians

6. Thanks for that question Anonymous 18:10

7. Pls wat is dat on Susan Peter's face? pls o less is more jooor.
    This picture didn't do Roselyn any justice,she is a beautiful lady.
    Moet in makeup competition with Susan, still beautiful though.

8. Lillian looks like Kenya Moore from Real Housewives of Atlanta

1. I tell you, They look so much alike in this pic

9. Lilian Esoro you are beautiful. That Thelma girl up there too is pretty.

10. Is it that some people will tell the photographer to take the picture as they begin to laugh at nothing? I don’t even understand.
    Whether it’s photoshop or makeup that hid Rose heavy eye bags, she try well.
    All these their quotes sef.