Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Firday Gistscafe - The More You Look The More You See Nothing

Friday, August 09, 2019

Firday Gistscafe - The More You Look The More You See Nothing

Today we have Something that may disgust you............

Hmmmm Nollywood actors and actresses why????????

An insider who is close to a particular native Doctor is squealing about these movie people going to pay one million naira for ritual to become richer......names were mentioned and some of them have houses and posh cars to their names......

This kind of gist is very dicey and that is why when the informant was talking,lots of questions were asked....

These set of actors and actresses are not the ones based in Lagos...Lagos actors and actresses use what they have to get what they want and would never stain their hands with stuff like this...well not all of them.

One of the actresses mentioned in this juju story looks like an Angel if you see her on Instagram..na wah....

Social media is to blame for all these,otherwise why will someone open their eyes and go the evil way to get rich,when they can stay poor or normal and be happy?

Get rich quick using any method..................*Side eyes at destiny tapper*

The name of the native Doctor Is Dr Chu****
He has three posh cars and a luxury house in the Village....

The next gist i have is about the supposed ex actress who has quarrelled with all her friends......That gist is still loading and will come soon.

A wedding is Loading in Nollywood but it will not hold in Nigeria and will shake those who hear it...lol..Nah it wont be as posh as the Parisian wedding but the person involved is the one who will create waves....

Let us not announce it yet until it holds.........wait small..lol

what else?

Too many scammers on Instagram!!!...WTF...watch what you buy there cos the amount of people coming to me to call out scammers on Instagram is alarming!!!

Do you know that most celebs have multiples secret handles on Instagram?These handles may even be following you and only aim to correct whatever bad impression you have of them......

Stay woke......

67 comments:

1. Thinking about Rita Dominic for the wedding

1. ex actress is uche jumbo or Tonto. wedding has to be Genevieve. i don dey try

2. Yep! Spot on😃 she's getting married soon🇬🇧

2. The length people go to live fake lives is overwhelming, they don’t care about repercussions.
    Devil can never give you an everlasting gift.

1. Truth is, most nigerian entertainers are occultic and this has been the case from time immemorial.
      Whether anyone choses to believe this or not is their cup of tea. Even the angelic /butter looking ones are not left out.
      I'm not surprised at all; they have to engage in these things to progress in that field.
      Na them sabi sha, I no fit type.

3. Money rituals among Nollywood actors and actresses has been going on for years... Who nor go nor know, is the slogan among them.

Tonto Dikeh gist will never end, babe soured her hands badly and with her having a loosed tongue and a basket mouth is not helping her.

Rita Dominic I suspect is getting married soon..

Most Nigerian celebrities are fake and vain people, they measure themselves with God.

Thank God I only like some and love some, no need hating because they've got nothing to envy.

4. The SCAMMER on Instagram is so real, so many of them.

5. But juju has been d main thing this people use naa

6. I can decode destiny etiko in the native doctor gists... Hmmmmm
    Una good afternoon

7. Unrelated but still gist

Oturugbeke oh

So Dstv is now doing their own version of Botched with Doctor Laser!!!

Haaaaaaaa

Wetin Amaka no go see for salon???

8. hmmmmmnnn! stella the ogbonge blogger

9. Cheating is not an accident. Falling off a bike is an accident. You don't trip and fall into a vagin*...........Good day

10. ‘Angel’ ‘ Posh’ ? I just told someone this morning that acting & being an actor in Nigeria is no longer a big deal. The sector has been bastardized , porous & turned to easiest arena to cling to while doing all sorts to get rich & live ostentatiously. It doesn’t trip me any more seeing them as actors.

11. This insider is snitching because he or she doesn't have up to 1m for the rituals!
    See why I no dey gree show people road no matter their pathetic situation....smh!
    Anyway,I don't judge fetish people but don't do yours behind close doors and then come out and start acting like a saint in front of me!
    May God have "mercy" on their soul!
    The next gist might be Angela.That girl don cast!
    Yash openers,over to you.

1. Even if I mistakenly come to you sef, no show me road. I'm begging you! 😣😣😂

2. @perxian,pray not to fall into temptation o 🤣😂🤣😂

3. Perxian I love you😂😂😂

12. Ex actress Caroline

13. Destiny etiko for d juju Mara I asaba... Den ebube for d wedding. I get am?

14. Na wa.....o,this life eh,waiting for the complete gist.

15. NOllyworm is the worst thing that ever happened to Nigeria
    I have one as a former family friend -used to be a very sweet and
    happy lady
    resigned from her job against husband's advice and began
    acting. Travels a for a long while leaving her
    husband...with the kids. Story is long but she offloaded
    her husband not long ago.😯😯😯😯😲😲😮😮 She thought she was going to be
    comfortable and popular. She puts up a lot of pretense on IG.
    Changes men like she changes pets and in spite of all these
    almost always broke. But in IG, she is a very wealthy lady.

Why will they grow up in Agegunle, go to school in Nigeria,
    have sheeple in Nigeria who follow them like mumu, but when they
    want to wed, them go waka go Dubai -their runs headquarters.
    It is a shame of a Nation! 😢😢😢😢😢😢
    That Jazz one is another mata entirely.

1. ANG of life! Tiri gbosa for you 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      You are our Chikito (in the days when she called herself the professional runs girl/fire for fire)
      You always have a story for every post!
      Daalu nne 😂😂😂😂😂

16. A junior friend was gisting me about her new man,from the gist i got curious about a particular statement,she said her guy called and asked when she will be having her period,but my junior friend was on vacation abroad at the time,so she just said the period date and told him she was out of the country.I know this man very well,infact really well,i go to his his house,i'm like a family friend,the guy is very popular in Nigeria.I've just been curious.

1. You go into his house to help him do what exactly? You sef follow.

2. Come and finish this story.

3. Do they now have junior and senior friends? Na wa oh! A friend is a friend irrespective of their age and it's not a bad thing for a boyfriend to ask about his girlfriend's period dates biko, stop thinking with that mentality

4. Ok thanks,i will stop thinking about it,it just sound odd to me....@ 15.18 i'm a friend to the family,go back to my comment,read and understand it,i don't go there to help,the man is a family man,i visit them when i'm in town.

5. @16.52 sorry i can't finish the story,i only got curious cos there's been some rumours about this person in the past before.

17. Destiny E. You dey among.

18. I am still curious as to why our A list actresses refused to put to bed😎 hope they haven't used their wombs for rituals in a bid to get rich...Whatever you do,think deep o,make sure your destiny can carry the load. The so called executives and multi national CEO are not left out,if you aren't proud of the things you do behind closed doors please don't bother venturing into it at all...

1. Hmmm... My dear!

2. You must be stupid for that statement! Do you know their struggles or you think its everyone that wants to give out out of wedlock.fool

19. Yes o! Tonto quarrelled with all of them from oge to ebube to Eve so many o! Who are quarel help? No one. She is just a thing of nought and so she will be. Pity people who think she is something.
    Until she repents, her demons will soon consume her.

1. I'm sure you'rr the one that planted the demons in her. Shes a human like you... please weigh what you say to others

20. Hmmmmmm.

Story don wear pant 🙄. Shuo.

I just dey observation mode.

21. Is ebube getting married?
    Or Gene?
    Or Rita?
    Wish all of them well.

1. Ah, how many times do you wantGenny to get married?

Rita is engaged.

22. Ladies her the one that get scammed on instagram most time. If you want to buy things, walk into a shop, why paying to a faceless person online?

1. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

2. A thief is a thief even if you follow them to their house. I've bought things online (including Instagram) and never been scammed online. But I've been scammed by people offline!

23. Lagos actors also do juju abeg leave matter. Dem do juju to get men to give them whatever.

24. Destiny and Nkoli competition no be here o,always fighting for lead actress

25. Destiny and Nkoli competition no be here o, always fighting for lead role

26. ANGELA OKORIE
    Ndi asaba film. The real aturesses

27. She looks like an ANGEL 😂😂😂😂... chai Stella. That’s Angela Okorie naa.

28. Stella,alot of lagos actors and actress self dey do jazz oh! Chai fear these people.

1. I read that and wondered if there's another Lagos. How can anyone imply that Lagos actors and actresses don't do jazz?

29. So my sister belongs to a WhatsApp group with her ex colleagues. She showed me their chat one day.

One of them had a cousin who was accused falsely in his work place and decided to seek quick solutions before he loses his job. They referred him to a native doctor. According to the chat, as he got there he saw top Nigerisn entertainers. One of the twin brothers too!! She took a screenshot of their chat and shared. I saw about 4 Male names there. All Lagos-based entertainers.

So stella, which one is that Lagos entertainers are not among? Cos they are from that list I saw. As for those tapping, please continue. But you see me so? I envy no one. I'd rather blow my trumpet than fan a stranger's ember.

1. Which actor is a twin biko?

30. You are a bigger fool for hiding and saying shit under my comment. Retarded numskull

31. When some of us say these things, it'll be like we're bitter cos we're not slaying on Instagram. That we're not rich enough or whatever. The way the entertainment and some other industries are set up, there are things you won't get if your hands are clean.

I was badly shaken the day someone called me on the phone and told me, "Your name came up in certain places but it had to be removed cos they went to check and were told you actually love God. You want to succeed but at the same time, you don't care about fame. Even when you are broke, you prefer to starve. You love your husband, so you won't cheat. Your love for God won't let you do or get some things; your problem is you're so blind that even you don't know how full of God your heart is. And God is so jealous over you that even if your name enters some places by accident, you'll be removed as soon as you physically show up."

That call saved my life and my husband's life. Up till that moment, I thought I wasn't good enough or that I'd failed. I wasn't envious of others but I was wondering what was wrong with me cos I really got cancelled from a couple of big jobs (that I knew of) for no reason. I'd ask if I offended anyone or did anything unprofessional - not to beg but so I can take correction for another job or time. And nobody ever gave me an answer. I was also shocked cos there were times before I got married when I was so broke, and some "opportunities" came up and I actually starved instead of taking them. I had always assumed those were secret conversations nobody else knew about. The caller also made mention of my husband - I had assumed that people didn't know I'm married. I just face my God, my marriage and adapted my business, biko; destiny I'm managing wey never blow finish, is what people want to come and do play. Cos of money and fame. Then, if you die, you'll go to Hell. My husband and I come from families where we've seen that juju isn't what you want to start. I'm like what God cannot do for me, let it remain undone so that those who really know, can tell God, "See what You did to someone who's really serving You, so why should we follow You?"

Not everyone who is famous or rich is into jazz. But some of the actresses and famous women you see, are divorced cos of the things they've done in secret. The juju they do, will not let them stay married. It's not only or always bad friends pushing them.