Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Celebrates Her Daughter's 4th Birthday With Psalm 92

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Celebrates Her Daughter's 4th Birthday With Psalm 92

Former MBGN Anna Banner who is currently holidaying in the US is celebrating her daughter Sophia 's 4th Birthday today August 1st......

51 comments:

1. Like play it's 4 years already. This life,one year seem like forever and it's almost over. Happy birthday to cute baby. Happy new month bvs!

2. Happy birthday cutie pie. Little missy Sophia, may you flourish, may the Guardian angels of the most high God, Yahwey protect you and guard your footsteps as grow before us.

3. She's cute for days πŸ’“

4. Ugebe-Mirror.

5. Happy birthday Sofia..oyiri nne ya

6. HBD my papa born me

1. Which my papa born me? Abeg na Munachi(Sandra's daughter) resemble her papa.

2. Fan you are just evil. You a mother cannot even celebrate a child but extend your hatred of the mother to the child? You are not human at all. I pray Stella post this.

3. @Fan...if they call you and your generation pauper, you go dey vex. You are very uncouth.

4. @fan Emmanuel..seriously?
      This is a child for Pete's sake.

5. So uncouth.. Village woman

6. But Fan hasn't said anything bad nah..Why are u all foaming in the mouth? Even if she said Sophia doesn't look like Flavour,is it a bad thing? So a child resembling his mother is a bad thing?

Personally I think Sophia is Flavour's carbon copy..She doesn't look an inch close to her mother..Just look at d facial structure.Ba truly papa born me oh.
      In my opinion,it's Munachi that looks like Sandra..Fan take a closer look at d kids and their mothers.

7. Are you guys for real? I don't think Fan said anything wrong.

7. 4th August ?????

1. 4th AugustπŸ™„.. Where u read say her bday na 4th?
      Her 4th birthday is today, she is 4yrs today oooo. U dig?

8. Replies
    1. Even you sef. U cant undstnd simple english. Today is her 4th birthday. She is 4yrs today. Chaiiii read well before commenting

2. Nah, sis. Her 4th birthday is today.

3. 14.15 kamdan... Stella’s post originally read “today 4th August”.

9. She's now looking like Sandra's baby. Happy birthday Sofia.

10. beautiful girl. happy birthday and LLNP darling

11. Wonder what psalm 92 got to do with a child's birthday🀨 happy birthday little one.

1. haaaa u crack mi bigtime happy birthday little

2. See me see witchcraft online! A mother acknowledgin the hand of God in her life and that of her daughter, how ee take concern you? Wow, jealousy no get sense, it's like witchcraft for real.

Is she your child?
      Pray to have a child oo, if you don't have. If you have , pray for them as you wish by minding your business on yours.

3. It is a Psalm of thanksgiving.

4. It is a Psalm of thanksgiving.

5. Pray I have a child for asking a question?? Jealous of who!?πŸ˜ƒ the desperado🀣🀣🀣. Nothing about her to be jealous of hun and Pray God to give u common sense empty brain. @Josiah thank u jare....

6. Anon 16:38 you are a wicked and evil woman, so you have your kid and you still have the nerve to insult the girl's mother cos she celebrated her daughter, may such befall you with your useless sense. Idiot

7. She is pained that Sandra has kicked her out of Flavour's life..She is just blabbing in pains and stylishly cussing Flavour and Sandra ..Why would she write that on her daughter's birthday? It has no connection with d psalm..she is going kaput bcos of heartbreak..she go dey alright last last..Her prayer won't bring Flavour back..That guy is gone for good..😁😁😁

12. HBD cutie. She is super adorable!

13. Happy birthday cute girl ,God bless you.

14. Happy birthday cutie Sophia

15. Happy birthday beautiful girl.
    All the very best for you now and forever,amen.

16. Beautiful baby. She looks like the McClure twins.

17. Happy birthday princess Sophia

18. She has changed from looking like Anna to Flavor, na wa for kids.

1. Sophia never looked like Anna from day one..Anna has a fat cheek with round face which is not Sophia's facial structure..Sophia is Flavour's carbon copy.

19. Anna is wishing Sandra evil.
    that's all I see.
    read the Bible portion well before you come and start saying yenyenyen.
    it will not work.

1. Exactly what I said..It will never work.Sandra don collect Flavour back finally..She better go and look for her own man like Caroline did.

20. Happy birthday cutie

21. Happy birthday lil angel.