Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - When Things Fall Apart...

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - When Things Fall Apart...

In the gistscafe you find assorted............

Hmmm why are the Reality couple telling everyone that they are not pregnant?Isnt that the reason the proposal came early?

SDK Spies asked the baby girl if she was expecting and she said No but was complaining of always being tired.....

I told the spies to stop spying and let her be....whatever it is will announce itself soon....Our forefathers say there are three plus one things you cannot hide.....Can you guess?

They are love,pregnancy,drunkenness and hunger....

Thinking about the one who has been labelled snitch as over 80 'pellow' Naijas were arrested and might all face jail time...Dunno if the fingered snitch did the right thing,that is if he really snitched....

Well,they better put him under the Witness protection programme if he really did snitch because that's a whole lot of enemies to have in a lifetime.....you will also need to include family,friends and enemies of these people also becoming automatic enemies....Hmmm!!!!

Didi you hear about the two actresses who rumours say fought on a movie set?

One is TINY and the other is EASY like Sunday Morning....According to the gist
EASY gave TINY two hot slaps but when TINY wanted to retaliate, some people had held her down to stop the fight. EASY was even looking for a cane to flog the demons out of TINY..it was quite hilarious.... Then came the verbal abuses and opening of canker worms by these two. EASY asked TINY if she had started washing her stinking punani very well cos tongues had started wagging that it stank terribly down there. TINY said EASY was envious of her and her blooming career.

TINY had a birthday recently and she was gifted the German machine...

EASY who was born in December once granted an Interview talking about how she felt when she kissed the actor turned lawyer who shares the same name with that Veteran older and respected actor who played a famous role from the novel of a famous writer.......check the headline.

Do you uunderstand the gist?Are thing falling apart or coming together?

You get any gist?

BRB.....

67 comments:

1. I only know the first one.... Bamteddy
    Pregnancy is God blessing that can't be covered.
    Lemme read comments for the rest.

1. Na so Chioma dey lie b4

2. Tiny; Destiny.....
      Happy belated Birthday Stella. Long life and more international awards

2. If that Invictus guy really snitched, then he fucked up big time. You don’t do that to your brother.

Reality couple... teddy and bam bam.

1. I am telling you... He should have let the law get hold of them itself, for eventually it will. The reason I keep saying to people, stop trying to make people dislike the persons you don't like. If they are bad as you said, people will find out themselves.

Slutty, how are you today? Hope you better.

2. I am good sweet teejay. How are you?

3. They should keep committing crime while thinking there is honor amongst thieves.

The first fuck up was thinking they could get away with crime.

3. Obi is singing like a canary, they aspired to acquire.

Errrrm who say tiny stinks? did mighty complain? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. Destiny Etiko has stinking punani.
      Chizzy Alichi was the one who slapped Tiny on set for being rude to everyone.
      She granted an interview in February saying she felt somehow somehow kissing Kenneth Okonkwo who bears same name as Chief Okonkwo in Things Fall Apart written by famous writer Prof China Achebe.
      Hope this helps

2. Anon16:34, you finish work abeg๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

3. Anno 16:34 You is a decoder confirmed...gba bรจ!!!

4. "Stinking punani" is not only due to not taking a good bath. It can be due to inserting soaps in it that destroys the natural bacteria.
    Above all, it has a spiritual undertone; sin. Yes, the in-dwelling of foul (smelling) spirits who have received the sacrifices of blood from kids killed via these "punanis". Also, the sacrifices of transferred spirits from sexual immorality.๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ

1. UGHHHHHH!!!

2. Mmmmmmmmh
      Foul spirits
      So how do God's angels smell?

3. But Anon 14:11 if they don't do all those, how will they have anonymous fans to buy them car as birthday gift that they will use to pepper their haters on Instagram while living their best lives as children of grace?

4. Ehn! Smelly private part is as a result of sin?
      You need a brain resetting smack. Please don't go about spreading such nonsense.

5. @15:13
      That's the value of their cheapened souls you see on display in social media����������������������

6. @Ralu
      Are the "private parts" private anymore? Talk about what you know and allow others to talk about what they know too.

7. Laslas , we will forcefully bundle you to yaba left where your colleagues are.

8. As a medical practitioner, I have seen virgins with smelling privates. Some of these issues are just hygiene or certain habits that need to be looked into. Please don't be unfortunate this friday afternoon you ignoramus.

9. @"medical practitioner" 16:17
      So you did not even read the medical causes I wrote up there -including altering the normal bacterial flora?
      You obviously chose which to read and you only know the very myopic medical "tunnel view" of the human body
      and nothing about the spirit man. What a pity!

10. Wear your ignoramus title like a badge or even beret. No be only spirit man, na ghost man.

oh well, maybe you are not even ignorant but just sick.

Above all it has a spiritual undertone, these words alone indicate you should not be engaged and you need more help than the people who have issues with their privates. At least, theirs has a solution but yours? Dead end!!

11. Wow. Whoever is behind this account is mentally unstable.

12. Yen yen yen.... boring as shit.

13. If your vagina stinks it's very possible that it's a case of bacterial vaginosis (BV). BV is not always caused by sex, but it will be persistent until it is treated. Treatment is easy too but you have to visit a gynecologist for testing and diagnosis

14. The simple man can't understand deep spiritual mysteries.
      Enough said.

15. Abeg go and sit down somewhere jare...the simple man cannot understand deep spiritual mysteries. You exhibited ignorance and they are correcting you, yet you are wallowing in your ignorance. How can you say sin causes vaginal odor? Foul smelling spirits from the vagina. Please, if we accept your theory which has no biblical backing, what foul spirit do we smell in a man who fornicates or facilitates abortion? They have mouth odor right? The foul spirit emits from their mouth...orisirisi.

16. Pele @ 00.58, complicated man.Na phone una dey use do vigil? I greet you omni knowest of our time.

17. I am not ANG but I assure you that there are spiritual issues that can actually stink in the physical but you guys won't understand. Are you aware that there is jazz/voodoo to even make people stink to people around them? Some of the body odour you perceive from people was actually spiritually placed on them. I do not know about sin making the vagina stink however, I actually don't believe that...

5. Can't comprehend, will be back to read comments...

6. Waiting patiently for comment cos I could not decode a single thing.

7. The first gist should be Bamteddy, well at least she's getting married before the birth of her baby that's very smart and good. At least better than the ones that wrote us long epistle claiming their innocence, this life sha get as e be. The second over to the decoders.

8. They all watched EASY slap TINY, but held TINY when she was about to retaliate.....painful ๐Ÿฅด
    I am guessing TINY is eniko ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️

1. Stella with the hottest pepper. As e dey hot!!

2. Aswear. They should have allowed her retaliate the slaps before holding her. Very painful something. Tiny should never forgive them.

3. @Slutty,you meant to say Etiko right...

4. I am telling you @aboki. They should have allowed her release her own slaps. That’s rubbish.
      You dare not hold me or you receive the slaps on the persons behalf.
      @nelly, thanks ❤️

5. Slutty.. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ

9. I decoded TINY aka DesTINY Etiko.
    Choo, who is EASY biko.

10. Hehehehehe Bam de bam is on first table.
    Invictus on another table abi na stool e for stand.....
    Is tiny destiny? That wan nor tiny sha ๐Ÿ˜
    Abeg make I wait for better decoders
    They are coming........
    Ana ma bia......

1. Tiny doesn't mean she's tiny, its derived from Destiny

2. You sef you are too serious, we know

11. TINY is Destiny Etiko.. brb ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

12. Last gist is DesTINY Etiko and ChiZZY Alichi

1. Oh, word?! My money on Chizzy then cos girl can throw hands. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Chai! I salute you dear anonymous.
      You have won for yourself 10 betnaija coins.

3. Lmao @miss Aboki

4. Aboki ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Bamteddy
    Des-tiny etiko and who sef๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
    Which kain wahala be this on top amebo ?wetin ? hian ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’who is the snitch abeg i need answers to the easy and tiny abeg

1. DesTINY and Chizzy=Chi-Easy AliLichi
      Obi invictus group.
      Gat it now?

2. Thanks nelly
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

14. Me I always say it that most of these slay ‘actresses ‘ have smelly totoh! They will be flashy outside but dead Titus on the inside! Mscheeew! Shior!

1. You are only pained because you cant afford them. Their big gods are not complaining.

15. Stead of this Invistus to blab more on his bigger foreign connects..arabs, whites are bosses in wire wire. Nonsense guy.

16. Bambam and Teddy
    Mercedes is a German car + Etiko just celebrated her birthday recently=na she be the Tiny wey fight with the Easy girl.
    Obi the invictus guy who was arrested few days ago by FBI was made to call more names of those in same fraud line with him.
    What else, make i read comments.

17. Tiny is Destiny Etiko While Easy is Chizzzy Alichi easy like Sunday morning haaaa

18. Tiny is Destiny Etiko and Easy is Chizzy Alichi.

19. Why shouldn't their vjs stink?
    With all the traffic, buried ๐Ÿ‘ถ and backdoor/front door straffings?
    Even if those pussy ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ are made of granite?

20. Nigerians don't read, the FBI statetement and video said that about 14 has been arrested in US as fugitives, whilst the others are still mostly in Nigeria and other parts of the world.

21. every time I complain about that chizzy,Stella would not post it,pls Stella tell her to calm down,what is it,every man with kobo has gone down with her in Enugu,even destiny that one own is a disease,tell he spies to come down to Enugu,in fact u go shockkkkkk

22. Stella was right, Chioma is definitely pregnant๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

23. EASY- Chizzy Aliche: She gave an interview on how she felt kissing Kenneth Okonkwo
    TINY: Destiny Etiko

24. Chizzy alichi and destiny etiko

25. same people that enjoy gist(gossip) are same people that detest those who gossip in big brother house....double standards