Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

34 comments:

1. Stingy guy. Its his type that will keep somebody's daughter in bondage for 15years all in the name of fiancee whereas he is simply chopping free punani.

2. You clearly didn't get the joke

3. Ibo men ehenn. One tell me say, na because u see car , see better clothe , everyday I love u ,I love u, if na barrow I Dey push for upper iweka, u for gree mk I kiss u? I say because u don fuck well well abi Idiot

4. @CynhamsCakesAbuja what do you mean by he is stingy? Guess u did not comprehend the joke which is even a reality check. For every man they should ask themselves if they have fed themselves before even wifing someone's daughter and worst of all start bringing kids into this world to suffer.

5. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

2. Some ladies can feed you , if that is your problem.

1. Well, he's not a gold digger like someone's Dad.

2. I won't advise you to, you can be supportive tho

3. Yollar NEVER EVER EVER aspens on a guy.

4. How I wish I can have someone like yollar right now. I am experiencing something like this

5. Na was for una ooo, did Yollar say she is spending on a guy? You people just assume in the name of responding to people's comments.

1. you this boy! you now sitting around dictionaries at home just impress bvs here, I was in shoes year back

bros leave grammars & hustle ooo make compound no gather NEPA bill give you every month go pay kikik

2. Anon are you a seer? How did you know I am the one being sent monthly to pay the NEPA bill? Please carry me along naaa to shine like you naaaa.

4. You never ready, tell me food that has ever tasted better than good s*x

1. Ekpang nkukwo, moi moi, ekoki, afang soup, afia efere, coconut rice...should I continue?

2. Broomstick šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ you is okay, ba!

5. JšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ I laughed really hars

6. at least you're reasonable enough to know that if you can't feed yourself yet you're not qualified to even toast a woman

7. Choi.

This nna bros Issa clown šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€

8. Which one is haq haq haq.. Maggi cube company take note maka ndi hackers o

9. That is called being responsible. Eat, be full, then u can feed someone's daughter. The beauty of a man is his pocket.

10. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚. Not far from the truth.

11. this guy is a clown but i agree with what he is saying. Know your pocket first before you start talking about woman and sex.