Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Hints At Getting Married After 35th Birthday..

Monday, August 05, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Hints At Getting Married After 35th Birthday..

WOOOOW........Media Personality Toke Makinwa has either found the love of her who has proposed to her or she is professing one into her life............
Bay girl for life says she is ready for the Bambinos as well...............

*Temp post* -Temporary post

35 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... who wan marry this one?

1. idiot because you think you are married cos you are most well behaved. sanctimonious judgina, holy nweje...suffering and smiling marriage....toke will marry and u will commit suicide or rather expire from HBP...

2. If a travel company doesn't offer to sponsor?

1. All advertising . Looking for sponsors. Not travel companies

3. BambinosπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

4. My favorite plastic girl 😍😍😍😍😍.
    It's time for babygirling to take the back seat while Yummy Mummy takes center stage.

5. "travel company sponsoring" is a camouflage to tell us that the trip is
    not a project of "small god with big rods?"
    No I can't be fooled!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    "Last year single?" Siddon look...
    😯

6. Replies
    1. “Bambino” is used everywhere πŸ™„

7. I love the sound of that, congrats baby girl... Don't forget to send our invites oo 😍 😍 😍 😍

8. TM issa brand.

9. Lolzz at Bambinos
    Toke Issa a blog visitor.

Congratulations

10. It's still them that will shout "Marriage is not an achievement"

1. Where did she say marriage is an achievement?

11. All i see is someone wishing the best of herself. Don't be surprised. It may just happen for her as she has said. No be by who do good these days.

See me, drama free according to my family and friends, still a virgin at 30 however no husband, no serious toaster.

1. Your husband will come and he’ll be everything you ever wanted. I met mine few months before I turned 31,got married and had a baby at 33. I also married a virgin.

12. Yassssss baby girl!! Congrats in advance.

13. QUESTION???
    Is Toke the best dressed female in Nigeria??????

1. No she’s not.

2. When Reni Folawiyo, Adeola Bali and Abisola Kola Daisi are alive?
      LOL please no, ma

3. One of the best that are in public eye sha

14. ~singing~
    Am a Barbie girl in a Barbie world, life in plastic is fantastic.....

15. Awww!!! super excited for her

16. Upcoming huslers learn from this no mater amany dicking with d/f dick, u pussy will still settle diwn for one dick.

1. Isn't it same for men? No sense in what u wrote.

17. Stella, toke has one bobo like that. he's divorced, quiet, Lekki rich.
    sometime may- June. she was eager to meet his family( the last time I heard their gist) but he is careful so that they give her cold shoulder because of her toke-toke -toke characteristics
    the man whispered all these to his friend who is my friend's brother.
    #okbye

1. na dem sabi...we cant all be the same in life...i have crazy friends who are married and everybody dey maintain dia lane. her own man will come oneday

18. Toke is just turning 35?πŸ™†‍♀πŸ™†‍♀🀨😲

1. age police pls go and investigate her real age since you no believe say she be 35...

19. why is Toke always hiding her knuckles