Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ministers Of Niger Delta -Photos...

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Ministers Of Niger Delta -Photos...

Festus Keyamo SAN is Minister of state for Niger Delta and Former Gov Akpabio is Minister of Niger Delta..........

18 comments:

1. When the prosecutor(Keyamo) becomes the subordinate to the defendant/accused(Akpabio). Will justice still be served? If you know you know.

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Na dis post for be morning laugh post. Dem never see anything. @Teejay dat your cold zobo still remain? I think I will be needing it.

2. Princess, there's enough to go round. You can stop over my bunk to get some chilled refreshing zobo. You will like it I am telling you.

2. Only in Nigeria will a suspect become a boss to the prosecutor.

Meanwhile those of you in the diaspora, when are you coming back so that the next batch can go. This is to Stella, perxian, Lucille, Ms A and co. You guys have overstayed na. Habba

3. They just debased Kayemo's personality. The man he wanted to prosecute is now his Oga. APC,I hail oo

4. Upsidedown arrangement... When alleged criminals becomes ur boss. And Keyamo was thinking of another ministry entirely, lol. Wuna doo...

1. Lmao. He hasn't seen anything yet.#useanddump

5. keyamo sell out....you must persecute apkabio

6. Alternative Facts22 August 2019 at 12:37

You’re innocent until proven guilty.

7. Nigeria jagajaga, sombori is been prosecuted for kworuption and and now is been appointed as a minister. worris that? is that not jagajaga. oriegwu may God help us honestly a lot is not right.

8. A politician with EFCC corruption charges hanging on his neck is made a Minister by Buhari who claims to have integrity while he endorses corrupt people. He thinks Nigerians are cows who have no brains to decipher what is going on. All these endorsement of corrupt politicians simply means Buhari himself is corrupt. He has turned out to be a very clever deceiver of the Nigerian people by pretending to be what he is not.

9. please what part of delta state is fetus keyamo from?

10. Nigeria we hail thee our old and native land......

11. WTF kind of portfolios are these???

12. Correct me if I am wrong, I thought Festus keyamo was a jehovah witness? Because years ago when he got married or so, that's when I read about it. So if he Is, I thought they do not involve in government issues or affairs