Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Dee's Corner -Devilish Hair Extensions

Friday, August 09, 2019

Mrs Dee's Corner -Devilish Hair Extensions

Show me a Lady that does not love hair extentions.......................

I've always loved rocking my hair with hair extensions, but trust my mum to tell me it was demonic and an avenue for foul spirits to gain access into one's life.

However, her dislike for it didn't stop me from continuing. I did various styles of Ghana weaving and braids. One time, I made a new style but I noticed I became sick after making the hair. I took medication but it got worse till my mum insisted I loose the hair. I got better and I simply wrote off the sickness that accompanied the hair making as mere coincidence.

A brother in our church gave a testimony of how he suddenly noticed he was having nightmares each night he slept. In the dream, different women would be forcefully trying to have sex with him. It was always a struggle to reject them. One day, he was so troubled and wondering where all of these were coming from when he decided to open his pillow but instead of the usual foam, he saw hair extensions. He immediately discarded it and the strange dreams ended.

I once stumbled on an old Christian literature by Emmanuel Amos Eni titled 'Delivered From The Power of Darkness'. His confessions caused fear in me. He asserted that some of the popular beauty brands used were from the marine kingdom and it was used to ensnare people in satanic bondage.

Can  one lnot ook good again without being exposed to demonic attacks? Do you think hair extensions, wigs and weave-on are spiritually harmful?

53 comments:

1. The chemicals used in making or preserving most of these extensions could be the culprit because people may actually be allergic to them.

2. Mrs Dee,please weavons/hair extensions are not demonic to me.I use it to add more beauty to my already beautiful self,thank you.

3. Bought a wig

The wahala that followed
    Headache and all

Tossed the wig with alacrity
    The trouble passed

Several issues
    1.The wig itself dedicated to idols
    2. The hair it was made from
    3.Possessed women testing the wig, trying it on and dropping it
    4.The business owner in covenant to make "market " move

Things are not what they seem
    the devil and his agents are active
    GOD protect us all

Stay alert and woke in the spirit

4. How can you being a child of God say common hair extentions are causing you problems? you are saying that the power of God in you is not as strong as that of darkness. anything that i touch gets santified by the holy spirit in me. Nothing has been designed to hurt me. if demons can attach themselves to weaves,then they can attach themselves to our clothes and cream,so let us walk around naked. Africans are so demon conscious yet development is so far from us.

5. Abeg make una shift with this hair demonic nonsense. You people are mentally not ok..visit a shrink.

6. These outdated storied again. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Well, my bundles are sanctified. *flips hair* 😊😊

1. I tell you perxian!my weaves are sanctified, no time!

2. Flipping my hair here...hahahaha

3. 💆🏽‍♀️💇🏽‍♀️💁🏼‍♀️💅🏼💄👄........ 💃🏼 Waltzing or to my TGIF. It’s an early one 😘🥰 #haironfleek 😁

7. Madam fork,food don done!
    Bring your sanctimonious self here!
    Ehe,back to the matter!
    I don't believe that hair extensions and beauty brands are being possessed by demons.
    But I know that the marine kingdom is where you can find "everything" and all the good things of life....let me stop here!
    If you think that hair extensions are from the marine kingdom and is demonic;
    Don't wear any form of makeup(not even white powder)
    Leave your hair in its natural form(no relaxer,no attachments,no threads)
    Avoid jeweries(not even the tiniest earring)
    Avoid pants and bra😋
    You must hate money too because its demonic!
    Lastly,remain in your natural state(just as you were born)until you die🤣😂🤣😂
    Shebi you want to avoid demonic things,go and live inside a cave and throw away your phones!
    Nonsense!
    Abeg live your life and leave matter for mattias!

1. I totally agree!

2. Pinklady,
      You is wicked but sense dey the matter wey you just yarn finish so
      I even hear say na demons dey give us light and network

*whatinwenohear*

3. @Pinklady
      You sound like an insider working in the sea bed where they make all these
      products you listed.

4. Pink lady, correct panya girl. The marine kingdom is where all good things are found. Kwantinu

5. @pinky dear ✌🏿
      The things we hear sometimes 💁🏿‍♂️
      You see some people’s skin looking scruffy.
      Anything that will make me look more beautiful and sexy, I’ll gladly wear.
      Ajuju 👅

6. Slutty darling🤩😍,life is deeper than we think but we just have to look good!😎
      @perxian,😊😊
      @ayoba🤣😂

8. The devil has really suffered in Nigeria! Another distraction technique used by some churches to enslave mentally and spiritually and add another deliverance topic to their curricula of what we must be delivered from. He whom the son has set free is free indeed!

9. I love hair extensions n I wouldn't stop using dem! But what Mrs Dee said is true.

I had a friend in uni. A very good prayerful Christian girl, she hardly wore hair extensions and wen I enquired she told me of d numerous foul dreams of witches coming to play with her hair n how dey will scream at d top of their voices saying 'I love it wen u wear my hair...' I was scared with this her stories oo buy I still tried n convince to try one more time dat b4 we sleep (I usually stay in her house during exams cos mine was far from sch) we will do midnight prayers.
    That's how my friend made a very lovely weavon oo...brethren in d lord, d 4th night we slept, hmmm dats how I heard someone beating a drum, I woke up and found my friend sweating n wriggling on d bed like a snake jesus! If not dat I kno her personally, I would hav tot she was a witch oo. I was so scared I started saying d blood of jesus and started shouting her name(was so scared to go close to her self) finally she woke up. She looked as if she fought ww1 and 2.
    Dat night I couldn't sleep again oo...that's d next dat she told me everything n asked me to help loosen her hair.

Cnt type again,if not I would hav told u guys her dream. Twas a very scary one. Since then, I took up d responsibility of making sure she dsnt even go near wool sef. Even wool sef use to disturb her.
    Lucky for her, shes from d north central and she has a curly hair, so she just stuck with her natural her like dat.

Things are happening jare. There are so many spiritual things in this world that we cnt understand.
    Just be prayerful

1. @Teesbaby
      Don't you think that you are bewitched? After all these that you know, you still
      won't stop using those extensions? I marvel at your obstinacy.

10. As a child of God, if ordinary wig can cause u harm or attacks, that means ur hands no clean...Dorty christian.

11. I used to plait my hair with synthetic hairs. My edges began to recede. As usual
    I began to pray to the Lord to show me what I should do for my hair.
    During this time, I had a dream where I became bald like a man. If not for my
    breasts and smooth nyansh,😊😊 I would not have recognized myself.😮😮😮😮
    The little tuft of hair left behind were still plaited. I understood it -"if
    you keep on making your hair like that, this is what you will become..."
    I stopped using those synthetic hairs. I did not use the natural hairs because
    I do know some of their origin to be "hairs sacrificed to Indian hindu temples" after I watched some documenties
    on Youtube.
    So I continued my prayers for solutions and he gave them to me.There are some natural products; shampoos, softeners/stretchers,
    conditioners, detanglers, creams etc. that I apply and comb my hair and I have a beautiful thick, black rejuvenated hair. The
    receded edges are reasonably re-grown. Saves me a lot of money, time etc. When I used braids, it took about 4 hours to loosen with
    two ladies working on them and about 4-6 hours to make -depending on the number of ladies working. And what did I get in
    the end -receded hair that was embarrassing.
    Now I have a lovely hair that I am proud of.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Because edgelessness is not next to Godliness. 😁😁

2. @Perxian
      Are you disappointed because I did not "condemn?" I don't want to be bald and my Lord does not want me to
      be bald, that's my summary.
      @Shooter sisi
      You probably did not read me at all, just sighed. 😊😊😊
      I wish you will read and criticize me objectively so that I too
      will learn. 😊😊😊
      I love you and all your gunshots 🔫🔫(as long as it is not aimed at babies
      but my smooth nyansh) 😂😂😂🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💖

3. Wait a min, your story about human hair I concur because I saw the documentries.
      Your hairline receding is basically traction alopecia though

4. Oh my oh my! Stella your BVs are the real MVPs! Lol!

5. ANG, i can NOW ENJOY reading your comments since you've decided to stick to ENGLISH LANGUAGE. Pls don't go back to pidgin ooo

6. Receding Edges is not as a result of using synthetic extension to braid your hair .
      The problem was from your braider. Most Sub-saharan African Braider are very terrible with Clients hair .

12. Whenever I wear head tie, cap or wigs I have headache. So I don't wear wig or tie my hair(I do only on special occasions) but I don't see it as demonic. Na my money I take buy am and as a believing Christian I don't believe in such "namsense"

1. The reason for your headache is because the pores of your are blocked every time you cover them tightly so, it results in headaches.

13. Very true....I got one thru a friend...And I noticed different strange things happening to me twice that I fixed the hair.... Instantly I removed it from my head and throw it inside the bin....Now I'm rocking my bohemian synthetic hair.

1. Because demons only prefer Indian, Brazilian and Asian hair. They don't like Bohemian hair. 🤣

2. The one I bought is not original human hair.

14. you’ll braid your hair too tight or wear a tight wig band that causes delirium and headaches then attribute it to extensions. Anything that women like is shamed or demonised. Also ask why its always poor or average middle class people who think that for some reason the devil is after them. Why you? Delusions of grandeur maybe

1. LMAO. I love you, anon. 😣😣

2. 👏🏾👏🏾.
      Demonic ko.

3. Boom!!!!!!! Stella we need the like button here please

15. Tales by moonlight. Na only Nigeria marine spirit dey o.

16. LMAO 😀😁😀
    Anyways, I'm seriously grooming my daughter's hair,i don't want her to be dependent on extensions when she's of age

17. Thank goodness that ladies are no longer falling for this lie from pit of hell, I use wig and extension, mine is not demonic.

18. so if Nigerian hair should enter market now...lol. is okay sha