Ubi made a post and delete on his insta-story calling out Alex.....
The actor has also deleted his playful comment from Ubi's page
Ubi sef,keep acting like a woman.
ReplyDeleteAll this long epistle because of alex
Ubi felt uneasy because it's actually true, and the truth hurts.
DeleteThe way Ubi went on and on about it, nawa.
This Ubi is too petty. Short man tall temper.
Delete10:50, 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteAlex Ekubo should learn to respect himself. He feels he has nothing wrong with his appearance to punch him with and goes about throwing punches on people's comment sections to cover his deep rooted insecurities.
DeleteBecause it's Ubi now; truth will fly window. Stop beating an already broken man trying to pick himself up y'all.
#espyoumrgayass
Thats what happens when you've used sperm and coal-tar to have your bath in public eye... thats what they'd perceive first and launch their attack, even before comprehending the message you convey.
ReplyDeleteTor
DeleteUbi the "disgusting" is still your own. Nobody gree drag am with you.
Alex this is not your chop life gang that you ppl throw shades/punches and drink/laugh over it oh!
DeleteWith ubi? America will know.
Guilty conscience is dealing with ubi.
ReplyDeleteAlex is very sarcastic n playful on d gram, but ubi conscience didn't let him see it as play.
Alex is right anyway.
Alex wasnt playing..
DeleteEvn if he was, which kind play be that?
He should go and play with Yomi or IKogbonna, he has forgotten his boundary.
All these May 27th people just tire me.
Exactly. Very pretty.
DeleteUbi should know that Alex was being playful. Ubi took it serious.
ReplyDeleteAin't they fighting because of a babe???
ReplyDelete"Aint they"
DeleteWhat kind of english is this?
Its not by force to sound American.
Lillysimple
DeleteAin't is short form of
am not
are not
is not.
you are welcome.
Yaba that English is correct.
Delete"Arent they" is correct.
DeleteAlex told no lie.
ReplyDeleteHaba!all these on top a harmless,playful comment.ooooh,Alex,you don hear nah,next time just face front. Most people are hideously bitter with their lives.
ReplyDeleteUbisperm,all these epistle on top two line sentence? Hian.
ReplyDeleteWTF! Chai 😂😂😂😂
DeleteUbi is too uptight make him shift.
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw Ubi’s post, my first thought was, But you are on this table na.This is coming at the wake of Invictus Obi.
ReplyDeleteAnd then Alexx goes and says my mind.
Ubi if you like write 12pages and quote bible for a whole month.🚶🏻♀️
Iphie 😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMan's guilty as f**k!!
Chairman of the table !
Ubi shut the F up !!
awon aspire to empower to inspire ....
Ubi guilty conscience is making you dance around.You're very very guilty of what you posted.
ReplyDeleteAlex no mind am Jo.You do well no reply am.
Their business
ReplyDeleteIn other words and in visual summary , it goes thus.
ReplyDeleteUbi break 3 legs of the table he is standing. Then Alex saw it, ran to help Ubi fall well well, hence knocking off the 4th leg. Ubi fell yakata with his nyansh on the ground in the market of SM. He come dey blame Alex, say Alex pusham.
Hahahahaha 🤣😫😂😂😆😆
DeleteWhy play too much Alex O? They will always come for Ubi because they feel them don see am finish. Nigerians! You are your own problem.
ReplyDeleteExactly. Alex's comment was totally uncalled for but our holier than thou Nigerians won't see it that way because its Ubi na. Mtsheew
DeleteMr.Ubi,can't someone joke with you?
ReplyDeleteanon 11:39 you are so crazy hahahahahaha. See the way i am laughing at this your comment
ReplyDeleteAnty Ubi ! Very petty as short tempered
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteAlex that is so playful and I usually find his comments hilarious, of course there are some hidden truth in what Alex said and most truths said by our friends are usually jokingly if you pay close attention however, Ubi is just one negative human I find him very petty and a narcisst to the core. Which kind person you be Ubi? I am so sure that man doesn't have a solid friend.
ReplyDeleteMr.quarrelsome filled with negative vibes
ReplyDeleteSo local man can not come and play again. Except he is guilty
ReplyDeleteUni is having his monthly period again and the tampon is stuck too far up his ass.