Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin Calls Out Actor Alex Ekubo In Post And Delete...

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin Calls Out Actor Alex Ekubo In Post And Delete...

On Saturday Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin made a post asking people to stop allowing motivational speakers pressure them into becomng Entrepreneurs and Alex replied saying Ubi was standing on the table as well....

Ubi made a post and delete on his insta-story calling out Alex.....
The actor has also deleted his playful comment from Ubi's page

Alexx is very playfrul and I dont think he meant any harm..................Ubi you didnt explain yourself in your first post well enough....Make una no fight oooooh

39 comments:

1. Ubi sef,keep acting like a woman.
    All this long epistle because of alex

1. Ubi felt uneasy because it's actually true, and the truth hurts.
      The way Ubi went on and on about it, nawa.

2. This Ubi is too petty. Short man tall temper.

3. Alex Ekubo should learn to respect himself. He feels he has nothing wrong with his appearance to punch him with and goes about throwing punches on people's comment sections to cover his deep rooted insecurities.

Because it's Ubi now; truth will fly window. Stop beating an already broken man trying to pick himself up y'all.

#espyoumrgayass

2. Yaba left escapee18 August 2019 at 09:42

Thats what happens when you've used sperm and coal-tar to have your bath in public eye... thats what they'd perceive first and launch their attack, even before comprehending the message you convey.

1. Tor

Ubi the "disgusting" is still your own. Nobody gree drag am with you.

2. Alex this is not your chop life gang that you ppl throw shades/punches and drink/laugh over it oh!

With ubi? America will know.

3. Guilty conscience is dealing with ubi.

Alex is very sarcastic n playful on d gram, but ubi conscience didn't let him see it as play.

Alex is right anyway.

1. Yaba left escapee18 August 2019 at 11:04

Alex wasnt playing..
      Evn if he was, which kind play be that?
      He should go and play with Yomi or IKogbonna, he has forgotten his boundary.
      All these May 27th people just tire me.

4. Ubi should know that Alex was being playful. Ubi took it serious.

5. Ain't they fighting because of a babe???

1. Yaba left escapee18 August 2019 at 11:05

"Aint they"
      What kind of english is this?
      Its not by force to sound American.

2. Lillysimple

Ain't is short form of
      am not
      are not
      is not.

you are welcome.

3. Yaba that English is correct.

4. "Arent they" is correct.

6. Haba!all these on top a harmless,playful comment.ooooh,Alex,you don hear nah,next time just face front. Most people are hideously bitter with their lives.

7. Ubisperm,all these epistle on top two line sentence? Hian.

8. Ubi is too uptight make him shift.

9. When I saw Ubi’s post, my first thought was, But you are on this table na.This is coming at the wake of Invictus Obi.
    And then Alexx goes and says my mind.
    Ubi if you like write 12pages and quote bible for a whole month.🚶🏻‍♀️

1. Iphie 😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Man's guilty as f**k!!
      Chairman of the table !
      Ubi shut the F up !!
      awon aspire to empower to inspire ....

10. Ubi guilty conscience is making you dance around.You're very very guilty of what you posted.

Alex no mind am Jo.You do well no reply am.

11. In other words and in visual summary , it goes thus.
    Ubi break 3 legs of the table he is standing. Then Alex saw it, ran to help Ubi fall well well, hence knocking off the 4th leg. Ubi fell yakata with his nyansh on the ground in the market of SM. He come dey blame Alex, say Alex pusham.

12. Why play too much Alex O? They will always come for Ubi because they feel them don see am finish. Nigerians! You are your own problem.

1. Exactly. Alex's comment was totally uncalled for but our holier than thou Nigerians won't see it that way because its Ubi na. Mtsheew

13. Mr.Ubi,can't someone joke with you?

14. anon 11:39 you are so crazy hahahahahaha. See the way i am laughing at this your comment

15. Anty Ubi ! Very petty as short tempered

16. Alex that is so playful and I usually find his comments hilarious, of course there are some hidden truth in what Alex said and most truths said by our friends are usually jokingly if you pay close attention however, Ubi is just one negative human I find him very petty and a narcisst to the core. Which kind person you be Ubi? I am so sure that man doesn't have a solid friend.

17. Mr.quarrelsome filled with negative vibes

18. So local man can not come and play again. Except he is guilty

19. Uni is having his monthly period again and the tampon is stuck too far up his ass.