Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin Celebrates His Mum As She Celebrates Birthday..

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Music Entrepreneur Ubi Franklin Celebrates His Mum As She Celebrates Birthday..

Music Boss Ubi Franklin is celebrating his best friend,his mum,as she clocks a year older today August 8th............

19 comments:

1. I admire the way our mothers are so modest. Dem nor de carry Gucci. If Na girlfriend now, Na to carry expensive bag, show for front.
    Happy birthday to Mama Ubi.

1. She carried her's during her hay days. Nobody will care even if she Carry today. Stop hating and allow people live the way they want to.

2. Let people do them abeg,its a thing of choice. My first designer bag was a D&G my mother use to carry and dashed me.

3. Our mothers and grandmothers wore hot mini back then and carried correct afro.
      Let people wear or carry whatever they can afford as long as they don't do despicable things to get them.

2. Okayyyyyyyyyyyyyy

3. Happy birthday mama ubi

4. Happy birthday mama ❤️❤️

5. Happy birthday mama!
    He look so much like his mom

6. Happy birthday mama Ubi. May God continue to keep you in good health

7. Happy birthday mama Ubi, many more years in Jesus name.

8. Happy birthday to mama Ubi, he is mum's carbon copy.

9. Happy birthday mama. More long life and joy

10. HBD , mummy Ubi. Many more healthy years ahead to u.

11. So mama is very much around? Wow! Congratulations mama and happy birthday! Mama, pull the ears of that son of yours! People that won't mind their business are calling him father Ubiham. *sideeyes
    let me drink water and mind my business before vultures here devour me.

Many more years of health with ALL your grandkids (if our Ubi will allow you).

1. You know, monkey say ee no fine but him Mama like an. Whether he is out here troubling the world, he is his mother's son, his mother's baby boy.

Lest we forget, Ubi lost his twin, so he is procreating for him and his late sibling. So let's leave him to his own doings. TuBaba survived it, did not abort and is blessed all those fine kids, he too will survive it and be blessed.

2. My father had 7 kids with 7 women. We are all around and lived with him. Though he was a wealthy man back then in the east and we hardly fight.

3. What crappy talk, tell Ubi to use padlock or whatever ok, he has breeded enough already. No be only late twin!!!

12. Speaking from experience, something like this, not of Ubi's magnitude though contributed in killing my grandma. Her first son separated from his first wife and the lady left with their kids. My grandma tried maintaining a relationship with the woman and her grandkids but the woman's family wanted nothing to do with the ex(my uncle). Both my uncle and the woman later remarried but grandma didn't have access to those children. The breakup was very bitter. My Mom tried mediating but her brother warned her to stay clear. Last last, grandma was very bitter and sad for years till the final moments of her life. She refused food saying she doesn't know if her grandkids have eaten. She suffered from stroke for a long time before she passed. Those near her said she kept muttering their names before she died. Mind you, she had other grandkids, us!
    You see, most of the time it's our parents that suffer the consequences of our actions.