Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Graduates With 12 Distinctions And 17 Prizes From The College Of Medicine

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Nigerian Lady Graduates With 12 Distinctions And 17 Prizes From The College Of Medicine

In the Photo below is Dr. Aarinola Olaiya Blessing who broke a 28-year record at the Obafemi Awolowo University College of Medicine, Ile-Ife where she graduated with 12 distinctions and 17 prizes

Pic shows the Genius with her proud parents.....

WOW....congratulations!!!

47 comments:

1. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸΎπŸŽ‰ to her. Beauty with brain. Hopefully she gets rewarded immensely.

1. It's just brains biko

2. @ 11:52 If she is not a beauty in your eyes, what did your beauty fetch you?
      #Itibolibo #Iti-akwu #Iti-mpataka #Olodo #Ode #EmptyVessel 🀣🀣🀣

3. 1358. Easy oo!! She fit nor comprehend all these.

2. Omowe, congratulations!!!

3. Congrats. Today just turned to successful Nigeria women crush Thursday. Make una keep it up. God's blessings upon una wella wella wella.

4. Wow 😲 congratulations beautiful.

5. Efiko!

Congratulations πŸŽ† to her.

6. Congratulations to her, I am sure they won't give her any cash price, but nudity and useless stuffs are heavily rewarded in this country. It is well with us

1. Its the way of a broken down , morally direction less world

However GOD is still in the business of raising people up

7. Some Nigerian ladies are making waves and going places while some have decided to tie their destiny to some blokos. Reach for the ⭐️

8. Congratulations baby my niece is also breaking ground educationally.
    Proud of that bae.. Ama buy her a house Amen

1. @deenity s, same with mine. She is so brilliant and beautiful, it's amazing.
      Right from nursery school upwards at every school she takes the lead. Now in Uni.
      Physics, Mathematics and Further Maths 'ooze outta her pores.'

9. Some Nigerian ladies are making waves and going places while some have decided to tie their destiny to some blokos. Reach for the ⭐️

10. Wow.... This is what we call beauty and brains.. That's the future and bright medical doctor for this generation to another

11. Congratulations Aarinola

12. Wow wow.....this is the kind of news I like to hear.....wherever the good people of Nigeria (The likes of Otedola n Dangote)to reward her??? She deserves all the accolades

1. Not millions to overfed footballers and musicians

13. Congrats to her!
    Such a brainy babe!
    I tap oh from this... Hehehe πŸ˜€πŸ˜

14. Congrats to you dearie. Your glory will never sink by God's grace

15. Congratulations to her. This is a wonderful news.

16. Wow! Congratulations to her. I love when women excel. Her parents must be super proud.

17. Congratulations to her.
    See pikin wey both mother and father invest so much in her education if you tell my mum to give you 5k for textbook she will say i dnt have tell your father as if na only my dad born me.....

18. Where is her own tuber of yam and fowl
    hasn't Nigerian government responded?
    Congrats girl.

19. Mehn!this girl is too much. Congratulations.

20. Damn girl!!! Go rule your world. Congratulations.

21. No one sees or reads the comment(s) of prettyjene when folks are being celebrated or when topics that stimulate the brain are discussed but when it comes to stalking comments or insulting people for supporting different favs on bbn, she will be on free data mode to show herself. Madam prettyjene, come and celebrate a fellow woman.

22. I beg left matter. In my family it’s the one that made a 3rd class that is the most successful and is even giving us that made 2.1 money. To each his own. Academic success does not guarantee life success. Congrats to her tho. It’s quite a mean feat.

1. Sure. Academic success does not guarantee life success. However academic success is part of life's success and must in itself be celebrated. Congratulations Aarinola! Brilliant girl no aburo ore mi Busola.

2. 3rd class in what..and 2.1 in what? geography? the lady above is a dr and in few years will earn very very well outside Nigeria...go and check your village pipo

23. Congratulations Aarinola!!! What a great feat!!! πŸ…πŸ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’–πŸ˜

Nigeria, Nigerians, Federal Government of Nigeria, Po-looticians, Legos-looters TAKE A CUE from the young woman and pursue EXCELLENCE not answering 'your excellency and your honourable' in CORRUPTION and MEDIOCRITY!

24. That's how JAMB seized the result of a bright student, Akachukwu Onyiuke notwithstanding that this student aced all his SSSCE-WAEC (WASSCE) with 9 A1s and his school took all his results from JSS1 to SS3 to JAMB.
    When that young boy leaves the shores of Nigeria and SHINES , FGN will quickly claim him as their own. He might never come back this country to serve a country that tried to frustrate his future.

It tells you the kind of people that head JAMB and Education in Nigeria.

1. you must be 17yrs to go to the university in the abroad unless you are a certified genius. so stop it, jamb did nothing wrong

25. congratulations dear. please start preparing for ielts exam so you can take plab now...don't waste your brains and time in Nigeria.

from your senior colleague.

1. after housemanshil.. never before

26. Congratulations omo daada.
    See the way her Palle proudly grabbed her by the shoulders "omomi daada"
    Should she have done something bad, yoruba fathers will be like "omo iya e owu iya gbon lomo ran"
    Meaning, like mother like daughter.
    Christie Essien's song comes to mind (omomi seun rere)

27. Beautiful girl with brains. Congrats

28. Wow! Congratulations doc! May God preserve and protect you bc I know you will do great things.

29. Congratulations!!!!
    I tap for this one..
    Beauty and brain..

30. Congratulations Brainy. Keep shining.