Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Police Mourns 3 Officers Killed By The Army...

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Nigerian Police Mourns 3 Officers Killed By The Army...

Three three gallant Soldiers were 'Mistakenly' killed by men of the Nigerian army........

The Army officers claimed they thought the Officers were armed Robbers even after they showed them proof that they were officers on duty....

RIP to them...

15 comments:

1. May they all RIP,such a pity. Now, the police can feel how civilians feel when they kill innocent ppl everyday. Police shot my cousin cos the driver didn't give them.money years ago. We just buried out corpse. I'm not gloating but what goes around comes around.

1. So sorry for your loss. May your cousin RIP. I want to feel sorry for these police men but remembering how they kill innocent Nigerians eh. Rest In Peace to them sha.

2. What if these particular men never participated in any evil doings their whole time spent in the force till their lives were cut short? Did they deserve it? If you keep celebrating tit for tat then all the innocent policemen will be killed and you’re left with the bad ones.

3. Is there any innocent policeman in nigeria? My brother is a policeman and I don't see him as innocent so shut up there oga police.

4. I feel you sparkle. What is bad is bad...good to always be careful n do the right thing

2. OMG! This is very painful. RIP.

3. even after they showed them prove that they're not? Ha! Naija my country how do you now prove your innocence..believe it or not we're in God's hand

1. Don't mind the lies. Okkk,where is the kidnapper in their custody now ?
      When the hunter becomes the hunted.

4. I don't pity them. Nigerian police kill innocent unarmed people everyday. Let them taste their own medicine

5. Those army men should be tortured very well, they know so much about the crimes going on in that particular area. They had to kill those officers to free the kidnap kingpin because he works hand in hand with them.

May the Souls of the Police officers RIP.

6. You know this. The kidnapping rings in Taraba state have strong institutional support it’s scary.

7. I don't pity the policemen. Nigeria police have killed too many innocent people and left their victim families in pain. So let them and their families taste it and know how it hurt

1. Sorry to say but your comment is insensitive.

2. Can you imagine? It's alarming.

8. May their soul rest in peace.