Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Best Footballer....

Friday, August 09, 2019

Nigeria's Best Footballer....

Some people were born to run....with the Ball!!!

Who do you think is Nigeria's best Footballer of all time?

You can include both local and international stars....
Mine was Daniel Amokachi the bull.....OMG he made me fall in love with watching Football...

There is one that used to do back flips,i cant remember his name but he also stood out for me..
The new generation footballers are all about Money and not hitting the ball in.....

34 comments:

1. Rashidi Yekini

2. Stella When you said rule with the ball,something else came to mindπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚If not that i saw the ball up there πŸ˜‚ 🀣 🀣 🀣 I love Finidi George,Rashidi yekini,Daniel,Papilo okocha

3. Stella When you said rule with the ball,something else came to mindπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚If not that i saw the ball up there πŸ˜‚ 🀣 🀣 🀣 I love Finidi George,Rashidi yekini,Daniel,Papilo okocha

4. Stella, the backflip one was Julius Aghahowa.
    He was a former police guy who was banging goals for super eagles.

5. Jay Jay
    So good they named him twice.
    😊😊😊😊

6. Austin Jay Jay Okocha is the man mennn!

His skills are great! His dribbles are so fun to watch. I loved watching him play and make those great passes. He made me fall in love with the super eagles.

7. The back flip guy is Celestine Babayaro. Mine is Austin Jay Jay Okocha.

8. Julius Aghahowa also does back flips.

1. I love Sunday Olissh, till date we haven't gotten a great stopper like him. The way he drives the midfield and releases great and killing passes.

9. Jay Jay okocha is the best Nigerian footballer of all time.

LEPπŸ˜›

10. Iwobi ... I just like the guy, don’t know why 😁

11. Dan da bull amokachi was a phenomenon...if not for injuries, he would hv been Nigeria's G.O.A.T

12. Kylian Mpappè. Watching him play is a pleasure. His leg game is top notch.

1. Nelly, please go through Stella's post again.

2. Mpappe bawo? Read again or ask question if you don't understand what we're saying

13. Jay Jay Okocha
    Rashidi Yekini
    Babayaro
    Taiye Taiwo
    Papilo
    Finidi George
    Taribo west
    Amokachi
    Oliseh was good too..

14. This one hard ooo

KANU Nwankwo

Rashidi Yekini

Pius Ikedia

Taribo West

Ike Shorunmu

Wilson Oruma

Kelechi Iheneacho in 2013

And many many more

15. Everybody is calling Jay Jay and Amokachi. Why is nobody calling Kanu Nwankwo? Or do you all think he is overrated?

16. Ogbonna kaluπŸ€—πŸ€—

1. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜, you dey find trouble

17. JJ Okocha Nigeria best footballer of all time

18. Mine is :
    Kanu nwankwo (he made us verrrry proud in atlanta 1996)
    Jay Jay okocha
    Pius ikedia
    Taribo west
    Julius Agaghowa
    Dem plenty sha!!

19. Julius Aghahowa is the back flip guy. He does amazing back flips whenever he scores a goal. I really like him

20. Julius Aghahowa is the back flip guy. He does amazing back flips whenever he scores a goal. I really like him

21. he was good they have to name him twice.... Jay Jay okocha

22. Jay Jay Okocha, Emmanuel Amunike,Taribo West

23. Jay Jay okocha all the way!