Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Popular Twins Chidiebere And Chidinma Celebrate Birthday With Stunning Photo

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Nollywood's Popular Twins Chidiebere And Chidinma Celebrate Birthday With Stunning Photo

The Popular Aneke twins are a year older today and like they do on every Birthday,they are dressed in the same garbs today.................

Happy Birthday Chi and Chi....lol

36 comments:

1. They better marry another identical set of twins too...
    Marrying identical twins is real time headache

2. I'd love to have a set of twins and a set of Triplet 💯❤💞🤲🏽🙌🏽

1. You dont even know the work involved...

3. Happy Birthday twins. God bless you both. Two Beautiful, Scandal free and Self respecting ladies.

4. The progress they have shown when you go all the way back to all their birthday photos.. 👐👐

Full lips but don't know how to werk it.

5. Happy Birthday Umu ejima.Enjoy your day.
    May umu ejima boys fall on me too.AMEM.

6. Happy Birthday to them. I wonder what happened. They no longer act or they no longer appear in popular movies?

7. My birthday mates. Happy birthday to us😘😘😘

1. Happy birthday, Choice. God bless you and yours.

2. Happy birthday Choice and Happy birthday to Chi square. May your new year be filled with endless joy in Jesus name.

3. Happy birthday to you. God bless you.

8. These ones wey their frenemy MJ don use their stars finish. Do they still live with her? People beware of who you call friend or associate with.

1. Really? please spill full gist but do not tell me its bcos MJ is Ebira that is why you are assuming.

9. Happy birthday Chikitos.

More blessings.

10. Happy Birthday Pretty Chi and Chi..

11. Happy birthday Chi and Chi
    God's blessings always

12. I need their contact. I want to marry