Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari,Bola Tinubu And Adams Oshiomole At Swearing In Ceremony Of New Ministers...

Thursday, August 22, 2019

President Buhari,Bola Tinubu And Adams Oshiomole At Swearing In Ceremony Of New Ministers...

Please make a caption for this photo................
The smile on Oshiomoles face is epic...LOL

19 comments:

1. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

1. Or rather the bad, the badder, and the mbadamba.

2. Chisos.... Anonymous 10:39 has killed me with laugh.

SDK bookmark this for next week Wednesday laughs.

3. hahahahaha, The bad, the badder, the baddest

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣The badder, the baddest and the baddecious.

2. This is what you call an assurance smile and will be good for a meme... See their 32. Did Oshobaba do teeth whitening because it's dazzling like mad.

1. Those are dentures. It's quite obvious. The horse teeth are a dead giveaway.

3. What isBola being there for..? He is not a govt official. Godfatherism killing Nigeria since 1902

1. You didn't see his wedding photos?

5. NA we day run things for this country!

6. You say make I smile?I dey smile seriously.

7. Look at the way they are laughing at us. Dem go dey talk for their mind say, Nigerians never see anything.

8. Why Amaechi dey eye from the corner na, them no do am well nii??

9. you people are laughing at Nigerian, see how Baba has added so much weight. This man is chopping our country money and busy singing fighting corruption.

10. Osho's smile is the illustration of 'grinning from ear to ear' that iv been looking for my whole life😂