Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gedoni Denies Intimacy With Housemate Khafi While In Big Brother's House....

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Reality Star Gedoni Denies Intimacy With Housemate Khafi While In Big Brother's House....

Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Gedoni has opened up on his escapades with Khafi in the reality show.

Gedoni, who was evicted on Sunday had on different occasions been caught in the house having s#x but during a Q and A session on his official twitter page on Monday, he refuted claims that he had had been intimate with Khafi the police officer.

According to him, Khafi had been celibate for eight years.

A fan had asked why he had s#x with Khafi.
Gedoni, however, said, “Myself and Khafi never had s#x.

“I want to say this, When I got out I only wanted to talk about my work and career and ways to push my brand forward. This competition thought me to be very competitive and I want to put that “ginger” in my life and businesses. But instead, am faced with this questions about Khafi.

“And this is needed to be cleared. Many misunderstandings, misinterpretations, to the point of publications coming from the Uk and all, all types of meme and all, it’s a price to pay for Fame yes, but WE especially Khafi doesn’t deserve this.

“Am not saying this to Capture any type of relevance, but doing this all for Khafi, because she will do the same and even more. MYSELF AND Khafi NEVER HAD SEX, Take away the hate and give love a chance. If this can’t convince any of you then am done here GOD BLESS YOU ALL #BBNAIJA”.

*So they were playing Ludo under the sheets?its even worse that he is lying after telling other housemates that khafi was adiicted to the do....He should have just kept quiet #demon

115 comments:

1. I believe. They did everything but sex! Just because there was movement under the sheets doesn’t mean they were having sex.

2. I believe him. Movement under the sheet doesn't mean having sex.

3. They had sex. I saw almost all the videos and there was one in particular that even a blind man will know they were fucking. Okay what of the video where Esther and frood were looking at them with shock. If they were kissing and smooching under the blanket they won't be staring at them with that kind eyes. This Gedoni is a lair and a two faced human

4. They were probably robbing themselves. Not necessarily sex

2. Ike should have saved Frodd his G. I remember Frodd fighting Tacha and Seyi because of Ike and Omashola was busy laughing at them. Trust nobody

1. I wished for Frodd to be saved and was almost sure it would happen since he's good friends with Ike but ... Just pained for him, being up every week is no joke and not good for his health too. Hope he gets saved again.

2. Why do we keep forgetting that Frodd put up Mercy too when none of the house mates called up Mercy for eviction, Omatshola was the only person that complained to Biggie how he was hurt by Frodd's act. I have given Frodd fifty votes this morning but I like Ike's decision.

3. Does frodd has anyone has a G? Someone that can betray like frodd, plz he did well

4. I want Frodd to leave with Esther...

5. Fan..So if someone put up your husband for eviction, you will remain their G?

Boo over Bro abeg!

6. Unknown that was before he became friends with Ike.

Anonymous 10:53 prove your point you liar

7. Unknown you have done so well. God bless you

8. Ike made the wisest decision. I don't know why frodd is pained anytime he's up for eviction he's forgotten how he replaced Mercy. I dislike sissy petty people that thing he did to Cindy yesterday speaks alot about the woman wrapper that he is.

9. Perxian it happened before they became friends. How come you're not talking about how he fought with Seyi and Tacha because of Ike?

10. Fan don't worry. 9 sims from all of us in our home 20 SMS , 100 votes online each for fraud.
      Then our daddy voted through DSTV.
      The whole shagamu is shouting Frodd Frodd calling him junior Ebubedike Chief Pete Edochie.
      Also agunwachemba or something something don't know the meaning.
      He loves Esther genuinely we love him genuinely.

11. Cynthia it won't happen! Abeg vote for Frodd

12. Please kindly leave mercy out of it abeg, mercy even thought he will save tacha, so what are you saying? Mercy did not know who he was going to save.

13. Anonymous 11:26 bless you and your households. You guys are darlings

3. Oni'ro aye, they must think people watch them are daft. Nonsense 🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀

4. Na real demon this guy be.

1. He think he is talking to people that have not had sex before. Him and Khafi did not deny it before the housemate. He should pray someone intimates Khafi to deny this else she will say the truth, you know "Londoners don't lie.

6. Lie of the century 😂😂guy is not smart at all.
    He should have just kept quiet.
    What a way to ridicule one’s self.

1. I think he just wanted to trend because Gedoni that I've watched is a quiet person that would have kept shut, if not for trending sake.

7. Where are the people defending them that they're adult and there's nothing wrong with them having sex like rabbit. You see even the guy realized how shameful it was and had to deny it ever happened. He realized its shameful to be having sex with the light on why other HM were still wide awake. Shame on all of you that supported that disgusting act. Aboki the igala witch personally carried it on her head like gala hawker. You will never find her anywhere something good is mentioned, she's only associated with evil.

1. They haff donated this one's brain to charity ooo😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

8. No ooo stella, they didn't have s*x so; na gbensh they gbensh. You see err there's difference between gbensh and s*x.

9. Na serious demon and witch this guy be. Not loyal to anyone one. I wish my friend ugochi can open her eyes and stop feeding and housing him. Calabar demon. He wants khafi for red passport and my friend here for comfort. Terrible obvious liar. Spoiling innocent Khafi

1. you are the demon, stupid idiot...so you deduced he wants kaffi for red passport cos you think without kaffi he can never make it in life? i believe he just wants to help save her reputation after all he has not denied a relationship with her..as for spoiling kaffi i dont know what rubbish u are vomiting, kaffi is a clingy lover no doubt.

2. Anonymous 10:59 aka Uche elendu the supee your hate for Gedoni will kill you las las idiot

3. Anon 10:16 your friend should be ashamed of herself for throwing herself on someone that can be her younger brother,she's just a Milf to him

4. so he is really dating the ugochi…...and he did all that on national TV. nawa ooooo

5. I think he is trying to save Khafi. knowing now that whatever he says can help her keep her job or make her lose it.

10. This guy should have kept silent.

11. Kiss and tell demon😂😂😂😂😂

12. I'm tempted to believe him cos I watched when a couple of them where in the dining. Khafi saw two flies mating and called the attention of others to it. She kept saying the flies were the first housemates to have sex in the house. Ike then tried to kill them saying that if he wasn't having sex then nobody else will have sex in the house. It was really fun to watch and Seyi eventually killed the flies. They could have been doing other things under the sheets maybe dry humping. Anyway, I doubt people will believe him.

1. They were not having sex but when they are done moaning and Khafi panting like a lizard, gedoni gets off the white sheets(in neutral camera mode), clutches the used condom then heads to the bathroom.
      Khafi is without shame just like Bisola and Tonythintall

2. If you only moan during sex then your partner must be terrible in bed. Let him invest his time into good foreplay and see if you won't moan

3. Why should khafi even be ashamed? Are you ashamed each time you let a man sleep with you?

4. LOOOL! 11:57 😣😣

13. He’s out & that’s d most exciting thing to me, & some guys were wondering why Uche Elendu & friends were dancing bcoz of his exit from d house. Why is he denying ,after what he told other housemates about Khafi disturbing him for s3x? So dishonorable of him. Internet never forgets.

1. Is that enough reason for Uche to dance and even posted the foolish video of someone's failure? She's an idiot.

2. will you shut up there fan. Does he not deserve it. He had a girl who was apparently housing and feeding him outside and he had to betray her in such manner. Atleast others are respecting their relationship status by avoiding their fondness for other women in that same house. why cant he do same. They may flirt but they don't take it further.

3. Fan how is Uche an idiot? That guy had a girlfriend who was there for him till he entered the big brother house. He is not loyal.

4. How sure are you angry women? Are you people the said Ugochi? Ndi iwe

14. Why lie???
    I saw body movement of fvking.
    What is he saying ,
    Na real deek celebration khafi ans g do.
    Abeg when is it ending.
    So many people around me say mercy...
    Tor.
    Anyone Sha congts

1. What if they were dry humping???? Abi did u see his dick enter her pussy????

Awon Judginas aye. Awon, Mary mother of Jesus. Mtsheew

2. I once had a boyfriend in university we did all sorts, dry humping, sucking of boobs, caressing but we never had sex, even oral sex we never had because I wasn't ready. So its possible. Im not saying that is their case, but im just saying its possible to be intimate without penetrative or oral sex.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Rumours rumours,lies lies!!!!
      That’s how they peddled lies that big brother wanted Tobi to win last year. Abeg make we hear word!
      People love mercy genuinely and that’s why they’re rooting for her.
      They already have their winner and the fans are made up or what?
      How logical!

2. That was how dey said Tboss was prepped to win bbn, they said same thing about CeCe, turns out its all false, this BC is written by a pained gedoni fan.

3. I always say it too that Biggie already know his winner

4. I found this difficult to read. The information intended to be passed on wasn't.

5. Who had sex mercy and ike? i don't blame you for copying this hear, even when mercy and ike kissed in the toilet, biggie took the camera straight to the toilet, is that the same peeps that will have sex and biggie won't take the camera there to trend? Have you been watching this show at all and listen to mercy and ike conversations about this sex thing? Mercy will still surprise you all, cos babe has self control

If anyone believes Gedoni and khalifa didn't have sex then they can believe anything

6. Olori you wanted Seyi to be winner, we know.
      Copy and paste anything we don't care.

One truth in this trash you dropped, they all have sex biggie shows the one he wants to show.

Another shocking truth Frodd fucked Venita, he didn't like the hole thereby making him jump ship.

7. Ok na. Na sitdon look I dey o. Na sdk me I dey watch my own.

8. Anakogheri, unfounded rumour. why don't you believe what you saw than believing assumptions.

9. Whoever posted that shit is madt!!!
      Was Gedoni in the toilet with MerIke when they gbenshed? I watched a convo between Iyke and Mercy yesterday, shortly before the HOH challenge.

They were cuddling and Iyke said he remembered all the kissing and cuddling. Mercy got angry and moved away from him. Then he tried talking to her and she said "so this is how if I do something with you you will be announcing to the whole house abi? So if we fuck you will go around telling the whole house abi? I dont like my business out there" Iyke later apologised before she went close to him again.

10. Inukwa use Gedoni for traffic, what traffuc does Gedoni have ni tori Olorun. The traffic that earned him 3.98% votes abi which one?
      Mtcheewwww

11. E pain am! You wanted Seyi to win but good for your tribalistic sef. He won’t even make top five. Drink water and calm down. Very silly lie. To think you believed it and even broadcast it here is shameful

12. Which Seyi.... I just want him to be top 5

I want a lady to win..... 💯

13. i tot they said Tacha will win, that she was the one bbn has picked.

14. I can't believe you spew this hear Olori. We know you want Seyi to win but cool down on the lies.

15. I don't blame you olori for copying and pasting this thing here, if i want to say what is in my stomach you won't like any of it but i will let it slide

16. Abeg olori, just say you wanted seyi to top charts but even local man frood passed him, that's why you copied this, mercy is genuinely loved, Twitter, Instagram and on Watsup, I see people's stories and they are mostly for mercy. I use my own money to vote her every time she's up and so do most of her fans. As it is we don't even know if tacha will top the charts in the finals.

17. Olori you want a lady to win blablabla before it was Tacha big brother has choosed now it Mercy, and you brought this here to do what exactly, Mercy went into that house with no fans, the only person name i heard was Tasha, her kindness and her good heart brought me and my family her side

We women we are our own enemy, funny enough there no year i wont hear there a lady big brother has kept for a win, but never a guy man.

first it was Tboss, ceeceee and now Mercy, but funny enough mercy is winning.. if you like bring more write up mshewww

18. Haha, why are you all cussing Olori on top what was sent to her and she pasted it here maybe to read contrary opinion about the write up? Haba nau

19. Toh I am sorry
      Me I love mercy ooo

20. Anon 10.59 Abeg face your Geodoni, khafi, mercy and IK and don't carry fake news about Venita plssss.
      Rumour mongers. Frodd didn't like the hole, you are the one that carried the torch light for them abi. What manner of falsehood is that, no wonder you went on anon mode. Venita may not be a saint but don't spread lies as facts.

21. Just because she posted something you all are crying on top small copy n paste🤣🤣🤣 so what if she wants Seyi to win🤷🏽 same way everyone wants their favorite to win you all should get a grip🤦🏽 its just a show and yes very possible Big Brother has a winner. Is it everything you watch go and subscribe to showmax and see what is going on there! I dont care about who wins all I know is that bbn issssa scam🙄 #myopinion

22. This is so not true. who is Gedoni that multichoice will be holding hostage? Abegi lets take it easy with the lies. Mercy and ike have not had sex. They have only kissed and smooched. She has self control and i like her for that. The day she will have sex in that house is that day i will stop supporting her. For now Mercy and Mike are my favorite and i will keep voting for them.

23. Bee10, you and Olori are in the same boat. Pained Seyi fans. I saw your comments on IG lamenting about Seyi’s poor vote. Suddenly, BBNaija is a scam 🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. And so freaking what if Olori wants Seyi to win. Just as you like and want Mercy, Frodd, IK, Tacha etc to win. Her own choice is Seyi. SO WHAT ???

Olori ignore them abeg. Don't let anyone try and bully you because you like someone.

25. Anonymous you no get sense so what if he wins🤷🏽 you are the pained one cos i have so many favorite there😀😀😀😀 keep crying. Seyi matter kill you there😁😁😁😁 Olori be proud of whom you support don't mind these noisemakers🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. @stella Let him go and take a seat. It's all lies by Gedoni. They had sex. And that's it. They must have gotten a good PR person for him to help him launder his image and that of Khafi. Someone who told other housemates that he was eating kiwi fruit to discourage Khafi at night. He even said he was not in love with her. Those who believe his lies na dem sabi.

17. I'd be damned if I believe this liar. Gedoni is not a straightforward person. Maybe he has forgotten that he told the housemate that Khafi is a sex addict! now he wants to play the "Haters won't let me win" card.

18. I don’t understand how u think they had sex! Foreplay, yes! But sex no! If it was sex do u know he wld mount, and thrust??? Y’all should wake up abeg! Some bvs are so naive it hurts!

1. Olodo. He said it himself. They were having sex

2. Kelvin,you are truly a child!! or let me believe you are just being sarcastic. Not everyone is a fan of aggressive sex. People like me like quiet sex you need not mount or thrust hard like we fighting I will stand up because it's a turn off for me.

3. LOL. Bvs naive coming from you?
      🤣🤣

4. ....And yes I said it! Why are u laughing? Oh! U judge me by what I write here??? LOL!!! U have to wake up and smell the bournvita o! And yes, some BVs are so naive it hurts! U stil wanna laugh??

5. Kelvin, i'm still laughing but you are cute. 😂😂😂😂

6. Look at this one you think everyone likes rough sex like you. Back in school, my roommate and her guy use to have sex like Gedoni and kfafi's style. You won't even know they are fucking quietly under the blanket. Me i will just be using one eyes to look at them.

19. But did anybody actually see them having sxx?🤷🤷🤷🤷
    Okwa ajuju o!!

1. They did. I'm a fan of "cover up with duvet during sex" it's gives more warmth and connection so as a fan, I can for a fact tell you that they had sex for real! the moaning Khafi was giving was too much to be mistaken as just fingering or foreplay.

2. My dear no be only ajuju but ajuju n'ese okwu.lol

3. So everybody should have same moaning vibrations abi? I'm sure you people would have also involved mercy in this sex allegations if she didn't wear her onesie that night

20. Khafi isn't a victim here. They both had sex and use themselves. Khafi wasn't raped,she willingly gave herself to the guy. So,why should he be blamed alone for the sex? and imagine some who had enough time jubilating over nothing like he killed someone. He gave Tue girl so many signs that she wasn't wanted but she kept forcing her way through and not allowing him breathe. Women should learn to walk away when they see a red light. We all knee he wasn't into her but she kept pushing back and initiating sex making them both loss focus

1. Thank you Ese!
      That gir killed his game with her clingy attitudde, and he gets the blame for indulging a nympho (Khafi).
      The hand writing was very clear but the dumb police officer turned a blind eye. Gedoni never asked Khafi to be his girlfriend, i don't understand how he is blamed for her foolishness.

21. What a terrible liar! You were busy telling other housemates that Khafi won't leave you alone cos she likes sex a lot and you had to chew kiwi to make her keep off. Soon now, companies will make him their brand ambassador. Mediocrity at its peak. Oniranu!

22. So Gedoni wants me to believe they were dry humping with condoms on.. even after he infamously said Khafi is addicted to sex.

Nothing worsen an already bad situation than lies. Smh!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Sanjra, those points make sense. Thank you

23. Well I believe mercy may have been chosen by biggie as the winner. Some important people like Emoney, celebrities like mc galaxy and co are also routing for her

1. If she was chosen as the winner why then would she need "important people" routing for her? Unless you want to tell me Biggie contacted those people you listed up there to support her so the "scam" wont be too obvious.

2. *rooting

Mc Galaxy is her friend, she has shouted him out during dairy sessions more than once. She's very famous around celebrities so of course, they will root for her.

As for being chosen by biggie..total BS!

3. Mc galaxy already said the winner will be a woman 😀😀😀😀

24. And yes, I heard the day mercy told ike they should go to the toilet and they both went to the toilet to have sex. They were both charged up. I think their game is to affirm that they havent had sex infront of the cameras. I guess toilets scenes aren't shown to us. BBN is really a scam

1. Toilet that even kissing they were doing, biggie took the camera to the toilet and people were even angry, i believe some of you watch on blogs and twitter

2. the toilet scene was shown oga/madam

25. dude this was the main reason why nigerians voted you out, i don't like it when adult cannot accept their mistake and speak the truth.

26. Hmmmm Gedoni you would have just let it be, cos even the conversation you had with the guys sold you out.. but las las you will be fine

27. Hmmmm Gedoni you would have just let it be, cos even the conversation you had with the guys sold you out.. but las las you will be fine

28. Miracle & Nina honorably accepted doing it in the house , Teddy & Bam ran around the question when asked , so why deny what the whites saw & even deliberated on ? U should have just asked whoever that u have no answer to that or boldly tell them it’s ur life & u are ready to accept d responsibility as an adult, better still, playfully tell them like Omashola does , that Konji is a bastard, instead of telling lies for what d World is quite sure of. With ds singular act, it’s difficult to hold u by ur words , no matter what . Talking to u, Gedoni.

29. The truth about Mercy is she grew on many of us. I was among those who turned their nose on seeing her on stage in her revealing dress and even made fun of her introductory video. But now, she is my favourite. You can't help but love her

30. He might be right Stella you can't prove it they had sex he might just be a loud mouth kinda dude who wanna feel among as regards what told other house mates.

31. Gedoni never said Khaffi sex addict! He only mentioned that he couldnt resist her and for the fact that khafi can be clingy he had to put kiwi in his mouth to dissuade khafi from getting close.Its very possible they didnt v sex.N Yes fore play can make you moan

32. Port harcourt boys and lies...

33. @Omo Ghana, i share in your sentiment; Mercy was my least favourite but now she is the only one i do SMS voting for.

34. I am not surprise. This same thing happen between busola and TTT. Busola denied she never gave TTT a blow job. I think it's a way of protecting themselves