Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Shows Off Baby Bump In Short Baby Shower Video

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Reality Star TBoss Shows Off Baby Bump In Short Baby Shower Video

Big Brother Naija star TBoss showed off her baby bump in a video.......

WOW ,her bump was soooooooooo big!!!!

52 comments:

1. I don't understand, is it now time to let the negativities pour in,?

1. My dear ehhhhhhhh!! I tire!!

BV COOKIE

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at una comments.

2. She has this sweet aura and i like it. Enjoy your moments T. A baby is usually everything😍😍.

May

3. Congrats to her once again. No be beans.

4. Tboss we have all seen your baby bump, thank you very much.

1. Same question I was asking cos it looks like twins.

2. Enter your reply...I think so,in her caption there is 2 of me now

6. I love seeing pregnancy pictures.

But is the child fatherless?
    I hope she didn’t secure the services of a sperm donor.

1. how will the information resurrect your dead bank account? i doubt it so you see, the information wont be useful to you..

2. 11:55 and so??? is your sperm missing???

3. Anon 15:47,I can comfortably feed you and your dependants for the rest of your lives and if you’re a product of a sperm donor,that shouldn’t invalidate the place of a father in a child’s life,so you can go ahead and die in your foolishness and wretched situation.
      @anon 11:55 My sperm doesn’t have to miss for me to observe that there is no father in this public show.
      A responsible father is a great gift to any child and I’m sure every innocent child would benefit from one.

7. Why is it that I don't see their husbands in all these baby showers?

1. Them get husband?

2. Anon 11:59 You're a wicked soul for mocking this lady. You know fully well that she's not married.

8. congratulation T boss wish ya save delivering...

9. Congrats once again Tboss

10. where is the father of the child, didn't he come for the baby shower after all her bragging

1. when did you see her bragging? go check up the meaning of that word...meanwhile when you wan born your own pickin?

11. OMG! That's a huge pregnancy 🀰 belly.
    I wish her strength and courage in raising her baby.
    God bless her newborn

12. This is huge. Big belleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Probably one oh.
    She looked so beautiful.

13. I hope the baby’s father is a “private jet owner”?

1. oil dey your head obviously.

14. After hiding pregnancy now nobody cares you over sharing lol

1. be laughing at your stupidity. when idiots like you were giving her diff baby daddies she should come and be answering stupid questions abi?

2. @15:50, T boss's sister, why are you menstruating up and down?

15. She was really in da mood then. Congratulations once again.

16. I don't know what happened between her parents but her father has done them, BAD by saying what he did. A curse causeless will not have effect, so it's working for a reason. He should have cursed their mother instead and left these children alone. God, please have mercy and restore these girls - whatever it takes. When something happens to one person in a family, it's easy to overlook as a personal decision or bad luck. When it's a trend, we should know there's fire on the mountain. It is not being woke or strong woman that as fine as you are, men use and dump the ladies in a family. And they're not bad girls per se, just misguided. What work are they actually doing? How can you just be fine for nothing?

Tokunbo Idowu, if you read this, please get help. You're not a boss of anything if your foundation is in shambles. Those yuppy churches in Abuja cannot help you cos they're not telling you the truth. They will just use you. You need to seek the face of God for the way forward. May your father not die before you find a way to beg him cos your mother obviously cannot counteract whatever your father said. There are ways to undo this mess.

Having a baby alone cos you were rejected by the father of your child isn't what people should be hearing about you. You can't use social media pictures to pepper your father, when those around you can't give you what you really desire. You're just mocking yourself if you want the happy marriage your parents obviously didn't have and you get pregnant yet the only wedding gown you're wearing is for Instagram photoshoot. And even in that, no man.

Leave your parents to fight their own battle by themselves; sometimes, your mother isn't the angel she acts like to you. Your mother may not be a victim but cos she's a woman and cries, your brain dissolves. Sometimes, your mother is/was just as bad as your father and that's the real reason they ended up together - awon soulmates. Then, there are times when your mother was actually the sh*ttier partner in the marriage but you were too young to remember or she has filled your head with lies. A lot of mothers lie, even when they know the damage it will cause. If you doubt me, go and ask those people who applied for American visa and found out they weren't children of the person they assumed was their father.

1. Welcome Father of the Year. How dare you?? Why are you rewriting history. Oga, are you proud of cursing your own children? Your Naija mentality and the need for people to constantly beg you. Guess what your children will be just fine. Worry about your self and the multitude of children you sired all over the place because T Boss and her siblings are at least doing something for themselves and not leeching off anybody.

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmm....
      I think Father's giving their children deliberate blessings(not place a curse on them) can not only strengthen their relationships with them, but it can have a ripple effect on future generations.

In the Bible,father called his children to bestow blessings on them not curse them.For example, Isaac blessed Jacob and Esau, and Jacob blessed Joseph and his sons. In Old Testament, the blessings carried important implications regarding the children’s inheritance and family standing, but those children also received affirmation and a sense of purpose from their fathers’ blessings.
      My Dad will say, God has given fathers a unique and powerful role to fulfill with their children. Father influence their greatly, either for good or for ill.The Bible indicates that, words have the power either to build up or to tear down.

Please Father's, do not curse your child/ren, no matter what they have done or their mother have done.

@T Boss!..may the Good Lord direct and protect your path and bless your new baby..Amen.

3. My dear, a father that can easily lay a curse on his own children and brag about it is NOT a good father. there are people who have done things to their parents, but because the parents understand the weight of laying curses on children, they ask God for mercy on their behalf. What did they do??? Is it not normal for family to have disagreements? Why not call the elders and resolve it before jumping into conclusions? Why lay curses on them?

Tboss and her sister look like they lack fatherly love. There are many girls like them who are beautiful but are lacking fatherly love. If you see a woman who was loved right by their father, you know. These girls have hustled on their own and didnt seem to have a father who helped them make certain decisions in life. So what gives him the right to curse them so easily if not that he too has issues??! Enougu of glorifying bad fathers.

When we were growing up, every 3rd saturday of the month my dad will ask us to tell him what he is doing that we dont like. This is usually after morning devotion. We will say our mind he too will say his own and in the end we understand each other better. That was the only way we could grow up without stepping on each others toes as we were also young adults. But some fathers just want children to kick their butt even if they are wrong and not every child will.

Before you conclude, let's see how the man himself will end up. He will get to eternity and defend that useless curse before God.

4. If the father was a bad man, his curses has ZERO effect. Tokunbo and her sister are facing the effects of their own decisions, not any curses.

17. I had a feeling she was going to over compensate when she gives birth and I wasn't disappointed.
    Tboss you don't owe anybody on social media anything do you understand? No pictures, no validation, no speech or write up. Keep the same energy you had when you were pregnant because you still need it oh, Post partum depression is real.

1. witch you must look for something evil to say..was she not sharing pictures befor now so what do you mean by overcompensation...may depression visit you too, idiot

2. Anon 15:52 Shut up! I repeat shut the h*ll up, why are you going up and down writing nonsense under people's comment, who sent Tboss and her family members message Biko? If the heat is too much leave the kitchen na! Social media isn't for everyone, if you don't have issues go off social media you guys won't be missed. Hian!

18. Congrats Tboss! I rooted for her that year sha. Happy for you girl.

19. We thank God for a safe delivery, and the new life.
    But wow, her uterus really expanded. She was almost there tho when the pick was taken.
    Well God is awesome, the greatest architect. That uterus will contract back to the size of her fist. I marvel at the human anatomy.
    In short God ehn, he pass all the geniuses that created and are still creating Dubai.

1. Anon 18:22, stop bragging o. You aren't married yet.

20. congrats tboss.may ur baby brings you everlasting Joy.
    A very good decision she took cos age isn't on her side..40 something no be small pikin.

1. Pant on fire! Liar! Liar. She’s 35 o.

2. Im 37 and wont still opt to be a baby mama. If only women can be patient,i met my husband just beginning of this year, and he's coming home this Nov for our trad. Introduction was last month. We aren't doing anything loud at our age. 37 and 40.

3. Good for you Anon 18.22!..some women do not not wish to be a baby mama....