Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast.....

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Saturday Breakfast.....

As you think of what to eat for Breakfast,you can peruse these photos to wet your appetite!!!

Some meals are not just complete without Ponmo....lol

43 comments:

1. Somebody order for me oooo
    This food are tempting
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Aswear, they all look sumptuous.

2. It's not fair Stella. *Sniffs*

3. Too much oh.
      Had my Irish cream flavoured coffee this morning and I’m good to go till about 12 noon.

4. Woow, I'd like to taste some of that coffee........

2. Stella, how can you be this wicked posting pictures of delicious food this early and making me to salivate. Oh! God I want everything I am seeing 😭😭😭😭😩.

1. Very wicked! I’m pregnant and now want to eat everything there.

3. Choi !!!!!
    Stellz, these pics are too tempting oh. I'll take peppered snail over the rest jare.
    Having a hot cup of milo with bread and sardine, then the 😴 continues .

4. Jesus is God!!! πŸ™†πŸ™† these dishes are mouth watering.

Preparing Akara for the house.

5. Good morning all..don't know what to eat for now, I might prepare noodles.

6. Stellaaaa!! These pictures got to me. I love kpomo and haven’t had the real kpomo in a long time. I can’t wait to visit so l can eat the real kpomo.

1. Somebody brought real kpomo for me but they came dry in a string. I don't know what to do with them. Make una help a salivating kpomo lover biko.

2. Soak in hot water over night

3. Wash, soak in hot water for some time, then prepare as usual.

7. Jesus the second to the last one is making my heart go gbim gbim 😭😭😭

8. The task of eating vegetable sauce with fufu(pic4) and that goat meat peppersoup is what I must accomplish today,so help me God!

9. Stella oooo. These pics are soo tempting

10. I'm a rice person, but none of these for breakfast for me. I love my bowl of cereal and a cup of coffee latte and a piece of toast.

1. I wanna eat everything up there, but since I have what you just mentioned, guess I'll settle for that.

11. I still dey bed. I'm home alone so I can wake up anytime. No food this morning. Maybe later in the day.

12. Stella is a winkend somebori! See as I dey swallow my saliva! Diaris God o

13. This na temptation, it has lead to confusion, imagination oh.

I had fried eggs with plaintain, wash down with coca cola.

1. I will try buy plantain today.

14. Hmmmm. Thank God I don't have long throat πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Just downloaded fried beans and pap.

Today go good.

15. I dislike turkey wings. Fatty something.

Please who else feels drugged after eating goat meat?

16. Ewo... today’s food pictures na helele!!

17. This is the last time I will be opening this post today. Stella why na? I have been running away from IHN these days because of Lumiere food now this. Wetin una want make I do with this pictures now?

18. I don swallow all saliva wey dey my mouth, omo see food!

19. Stella, Daris God o...
    See food

20. Stella what have I done to 'deserf' this this morning? πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜«πŸ€€πŸ˜“πŸ˜«

That okro n stew plate is just wat I need right now but laziness won't allow me

21. I'm eagerly waiting to go into labour this weekend. Let me just keep stiring at these food, maybe that will induce me ...lol

Baba God please help me o
    I've waited for 40 weeks, now I cant even wait a day more 😒 baby pls come out I want to hold and kiss u my love.

22. Had a cup of tea and so e strawberries . The weight is falling off slowly 😁. Summer body loading( tho summer is almost over but there is always next summer😁)

23. Stella, did I offend you? You know am pregnant, and you post this. I want that Turkey. Okoro and fish and Abacha. In fact all the food am seeing.

24. Chei! Chineke!

25. Chai!! I need that eba and okro soup.