Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Night Laugh Out Loud....

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Saturday Night Laugh Out Loud....

24 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Wizzy- too much money GEJ; alaye double your hustle - PMB.
    Davido- omo baba olowo GEJ admin; biko yem ego PMB

3. Funny but true, everyone has been reasoning since the beginning of Buhari's regime except the buffoons he has in his cabinet

4. Rudeboy @iamkingrudy see what you have caused with your Reason with me song.

Uncle next level please do something cos you can't travel to USA and stay back and start processing your papers ie unto trying to legalize your stay. Not again cos your passport will be stamped the moment you get there.

The most Complex

5. The situation of our country now

6. Hahaha E don red!

7. Nkea atom iche πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 😭

8. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†the analogy make me feel it's TRUE.
    Under Uncle GEJ the entertainment industry flourished like crazy. Now everything is either on a standstill not even standby. Those who are floating, just have only their heads above water, so they breathe.

9. hahahahahaha........some people can be creative. buhari regime no be chop money but to reason with me, if i no get today, I go get tomorrow. love you Rudeboi with less noise but full of talent.

10. you must reason with him for baba go slow regime as he no get money today e fit get tomorrow. Abi you wan make him die? lol..

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

12. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

13. I so much love that REASON WITH ME instead of CHOP MY MONEY sef