Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post....

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Spontaneous Wednesday Post....

#midweek #womancrushday #shoutout #presidentofhashtagereadersassociation #nooneisperfect #whenthingsfallintoplace #themindsetofamutepersonisadangerousplacetowanderinto #advertiseyourgoodsnotyourprivates #instagramhos #whentherighteousprospersthecityrejoices #shoutsofjoy #youcanreadthehashtagbutyoucannotreadmymind #lol #sleeprefreshes #alcoholintoxicates #chooseone #chooselife #chooselove #chooseyourself

Good Morning Everyone!

As you begin your day,don't forget that Happiness is an inside Job.....
Don't let someone fvck up your day because you cannot stand up for yourself.....
Be of strong mind and know that if you don't let them in,they cant come in!!!

Sallah is over so it is back to work today....Or did anyone take the whole week off?

So what you guys call Ram In Naija is the meat called Lamb right?Well,I ordered for Roasted Lamb/Lamm and fries yesterday to celebrate the Sallah with my my Muslim BVs and the feeling was great........

Is there another Sallah in November?A smaller one?

The Lady who called out the guy looking for a wife in in house news post of Tuesday...He says you sent him p**n first and that was why he discussed the phone thing and that the chat you sent was not complete....I will continue this conversation inside in house news later on....

Kisses to everyone!!!

139 comments:

1. Wonderful story of love,
    Tell it to me again

It's a wonderful Wednesday, birthday in a bit 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

1. Hmmmm, I don't believe that guy.

2. To the lady that posted yesterday about dandruff, black berry is right, use ur urine to wash your scalp, then rinse, Then you can use dudu osun to wash too.
      After washing rub shea butter or palm kernel oil. This is what i used for mine, that itching is something else.
      Stop sharing comb, even when u go to salon. Wash ur comb in hot water with dettol

3. To those of you thst come on line to seek solution to your problemss, be careful.
      I repeat be careful. Do not pour urine on your head, do not!!!

4. Anon 10:07, why shouldn't one pour urine on his or her head.

5. Virgin hair fertiliser is the best for dandruff. It's in a yellow tube.

2. Richest wealth is WISDOM.
    Strongest weapon is PATIENCE.
    Best security is FAITH.
    Most effective tonic is LAUGHTER,
    And surprisingly,all are FREE!

Good morning all.

1. Good morning "I AM". I just want to say THANK YOU for this POWERFUL message. May GOD BLESS and PROTECT you in JESUS' name I prayed amen.

D.G.

3. I'm crushing on all the beautiful women here, you guys are the best😍😍😍

Welcome back Olori 🥰🥰🥰
    Congrats to the BV Nezzy
    Blessed Princess how is your neighbor and her TV😂😂😂😂
    Happy birthday to your momma BV sidechick🎂🎂🎂

Good morning to y'all 😘😘😘

1. We are waiting for the complete chats, just hope he is lying, if not I will be so disappointed.

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Hahahahahahahahaha @Sonia I dey ooo. But I never watch for some time now. This one wey see finish don dey enter make my neighbor no stretch hand give me money make I buy water for am.

4. Thank you so much my blog family for all your prayers & wishes and compliments(blushing) for my mother yesterday, may God bless you especially

Our sweet Stella
    Sluttychic, monieve, olori Oremte, Ms.A, But for his grace, Mrs Gee, Shuga Girl, Epique, Mercy E U, FluffyCake, Fresh Petals, Exceptional Mom, Stella Maris Baby, Madam Estate Owner, Cynthia Iyede, QueenPerxian, Rhoda Rex, all Anonymous Bv, Meena, Deheroine, Good vibes Only, Chummy Chocho, Odun Odunayo, Mom Ella, Jelly, Rainbow, Blessed Princess, BoldMarehi, Bv Dreza and Mercy.

God bless you all for me, the party is by Sunday and y'all are invited.

1. Kisses to sweet sixteen momma 😘😘😘

2. Kind regards to your cute mum...

3. Belated happy birthday to your mom

4. Momma is gonna turn up. God bless you, Side chic.

5. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum.

6. I didn't see my name.

The most Complex

7. God bless your beautiful mom. Wishing her plenty happy years to come.

8. Your mom is effortlessly beautiful. May she celebrate many more beautiful years.

9. Your mom is so beautiful. Wishing her all the best.

5. Good morning everyone
    Up and grateful to GOD

6. ... i also noticed the chat was cut and tailored, did he send the full chat?

7. Make certain that your dreams is not contrary to the law of God or man. Your conscience must be at peace for your greatest ideas to emerge. You must not attempt to pursue anything that troubles your heart, soul and mind. The seeds of Greatness grow best in the soil of peace.

Good morning.

8. Good morning everyone. Let me crush on myself today. It has not been easy but I am sure it will get better soon.

9. Please help me o.. my vagina has been itching me for the past 3months, I went to the hospital and i did HVS which says i have staph aureus, i have used all sort of antibiotics and even injections but it doesn't go. I am now resistant to antibiotics, The discharge is like cottage cheese but no smell at all. I'm not comfortable

1. Staph has cleared. That could be just candida, yeast infection. Fluconazole tabs full dose should melt all that out. Consult a pharmacist. Change all your underwear after treatment. Treat your husband too

2. Change all ur undies, beddings, towels etc. They reinfect u. Use cloves and garlic to wash ur kini insides and drink.

3. That sounds like thrush or candida which can be recurrent in some people. Eg those with diabetes, compromised immune systems and lifestyle habits like eating too much sugar and sugary food, using harsh soaps to wash your vagina and douching. You will have to treat the thrush and if symptoms continue you may need a maintenance regimen for a while. See a doctor ma.

10. Fresh morning.
    Fresh start.
    Fresh everything 😀

Cheers to a wonderful day everyone.

Anticipating for IHN already. Hmmmm

11. Hello Perxian, Finny, Olodo Sapiosexual, Ron. I'm fine, we're doing great.
    Hello everyone.
    Are we good?

1. Welcome back, where have you been and how is baby Windsor

2. Nne dont be going away for too long mbok. we miss you.

3. Yaaay...welcome back Castle Windsor

4. Welcome back Castle, good to see you here again. Hope you guys(you & your baby) are cool...

5. I miss youuu. Glad you are okay, say hi to fire cracker. 😚😚😚

6. Yayyyyyyyy! Glad to see your comment this beautiful morning. I declared you "wanted" on a post two days ago. Howdy?

7. Thanks Sonia, Jessi, baby is fine.
      Chike odogwu, ekenem gi.
      Finny, Olodo sapio, Perxian 😘

8. Hi Castle. kisses to baby castle😘.

9. Yaaay. Our castle is back. How is our baby castle? Hope all is well. Let Stella know if you need anything so we can reach out discretely.

10. Really, my madam? Didn't see it. Skipped some posts but will catch up by evening. I have time today. I'm very fine thank you my darling.
      Mimi Love 😘
      Blessed princess hello dear.

11. YAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY Castle is back

12. WCW - Mary Magdalene

I just want to remind everyone that Mary Magdalene was a ho but she was one of Jesus Christ's closest friends.

The Lord loves who He loves..

1. She didn't remain a ho.

2. Like they don't know He didn't come for the Saints, self acclaimed saints...

3. Anonymous loves Perxian14 August 2019 at 09:51

Perxian I know you don't know me, of course, but I've been reading your comments and I love you and am so happy for you.

You're my big sister in my head and I'm so excited to see you moving on. I wish you all the best and never you forget that God loves you, you're His child and you're forgiven. So live a as a beloved daughter of God.

Don't let them grind you down. 💖

4. Big sister ke? Do you know her age? What if you are older?

13. There's a rich stingy uncle or Aunt in every Family. They will share money to outsiders but never their family. Are you one? Repent! The world will soon Come to an end.

1. It is THEIR money to do with as they wish. Your auntie or uncle did not give birth to you. Also, go and ask your parents what THEY did to upset the auntie or uncle in the first place. I heard a story recently of how the whole family saved up to send an uncle abroad in the 50s. This uncle became exceedingly rich and never gave back. His stinginess drove family members to seek their own success and many became more successful than him sef. Later on uncle needed a bone marrow transplant and his kids did not understand why no one from his family came forward. The lesson here is to face your front, do not seek hand outs and pray for your own breakthrough

2. Gbam! @ Anon 9:02. It is not your business to identify those who are stingy in life. Hustle for your own money and shake hands with them at the table of success. Na dem go first greet you sef.

Now that I've found Olori and Castle, Kidjo and Chidera make una show face small na.

3. From this blog you will learn not to subscribe to the entitlement mentality.

4. I don't think your aunty or uncle owes you shit. Na them born you? Yes they can give you but stop feeling entitled.

14. Pls house,what code can I use to check d shared data given to us by wonderful Stella? I tried using *461*2*3*2# and also *461*2# for Mtn but it's not going

15. Oh what a beautiful, bright and fair day, I am grateful to God my creator.

A beautiful morning to you all.

Yeah, we read the hashtags and try to understand what Stella is insinuating but, we are sometimes left confused 😕😀😀😀😀😀

Okay, it is a day that the lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it.

Hey ladybug 🐞, how are you, I hope all is well with and the little cutie is kicking fine... 🤗😘

I choose life
    I choose love
    I choose good health
    I choose wealth

Okay, another day in paradise, storm the seaside 🌊

Y'all be happy wherever you are and stay in the light.
    🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️

16. Good Morning beautiful hearts....

The lady who called Ola out yesterday please dear sent the full chat...The Ola guy has called you out too,You both wil be fine Las las.

Up and grateful to God for life

1. We are waiting for the complete chats.... I just hope he is lying oh

2. That man is trying to save face! How can she have sent him the so called picture of her pussy without a prior discussion

17. i can stay without talking to someone even if we sleep on the same bed for one yr when the person wrong me. I'm someone you can say has mind but the problem is that i'm not outspoken. If an issue has not bn resolved i cannot bring myself to talk to you

1. Say whaaat?!?!?! You can sleep on the same bed with someone and not be on speaking terms with your bedmate? Your heart is as hard as a rock. You should use your id next time so we don’t offend you as the sdk malice keeper.

2. You are evil dear! What kind of hardened heart is that. Please may God keep me away from friends like you and all the people I love. You have an unforgiving, non apologizing heart. Na wa o. I beg make effort no go marry or date any man till u change.

3. Start praying that God gives you a heart of flesh. My dear, anybody that can keep malice is VERY "outspoken" o because you have spoken a million words in one action.

Make an effort to let people know immediately when they've offended you. You could send an sms if you do not want to "talk". Remember that you offend people too sometimes unknowingly. What if they too decided to keep malice? How many people would be left for you to interact with in this life? Na manage all of us they manage awa sef inside this life to avoid killing awa sef mbok. May God soften your heart like butter.

4. You can learn to be better. It is better to learn how to COMMUNICATE and free yourself my dear.

5. I know what you are going through because it happens to me sometimes. Mine is so bad and to me, you are invisible. We can be in the same house and I'll just pass you as if you do not exist. It is only God that can help people like us. Thankfully, Hubby knows that part about me and when i tell him i need to change that part about me, he just tells me to be myself coz people have different ways of dealing with anger.

What I try to do is to avoid confrontation with people or just avoid being angry because naturally, I am a very happy girl. I have finally tried to manage not to get angry over irrelevant things and when i do, I dust it off like it never happened but when it finally gets to me, I immediately try to tell you and when i can't, I vent my anger to my mirror. My husband just gives me space to rant...

Tor... It is well.

18. Happy new day!
    What are the signs of carrying a baby girl in pregnancy mothers. I dey fear to go do scan.
    Love ya all.

1. The linea nigra most times is spot on.

If it stops at your navel, it's prolly a girl. If it runs through, it's a boy.

It worked for my two pregnancies.

Congratulations dear. Either way, pop champagne. 😘

2. Mine was extreme morning sickness,I was sick and spitting for 6months.
      I was fine from 7th month.

3. @Reina, mine got to my chest, I was expecting a boy. It was a girl😂

4. If your stomach is round like a ball with fat distributed all over your body, like someone can tell you are pregnant from the back. Is usually girl.
      But if your stomach is long like basketball net and your navel pointing out having only tummy fat, pimples on face and the dark line on your stomach down bigger than the upper part above your navel, wanting more salt in your food, having gestational diabetes, is usually boy.
      But in all na only scan from 16weeks can tell. I suspected I'm carrying boy from all theses signs and it turns out to be a boy.

You can also use Chinese gender prediction site, is usually 99% accurate. Got mine right.

5. Choice o 😀😀😀

It's not 100% foolproof sha.

19. In this world I have come to learn a few things. Those that dish out advice hardly listen to their advice. Look around they abound.side eyes @those motivational speakers. yoThose that talk that always talk down about people are below the people they about. Those that don't like to be gossiped about are the ones who sit on their Self acclaimed high horses and gossip about others. Those that preach be a cheerful giver are natural born stingy people. They can give only the whole world is watching. or give and announce to the world. sIdeeyes @those instagram philanthropistu can add yours. .

1. Shey you do locate yaself for dis ya chant?

20. the gist is getting hotter,never be too quick to take sides in life

1. I am shocked. Well, let’s wait til later.

21. Its not easy to be single walahi,most men think they do us a big thing by trying to date ladies through S/M.Ola face ladies in your neighborhood and leave bvs abeg,as your belle big reach u Neva marry???Men self and "phone sex",tmao you use it to blackmail the ladies

22. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

Crushing on you,you,you
    Keep being strong and beautiful

1. Good morning Mami 😘💋💋 welcome back

2. Hello sweets,been a while.How are you?Greetings to all,have a beautiful day and enjoy the rest of the week.

3. My babe.......you came to Lagos???
      See you at the other side

4. Black girl darling...Missed you,kisses to our son😘

5. Yes oh, was very busy all through my stay.. Back to base

23. Good Morning world....
    Its another promising day...If you are reading this, it means you are alive...BE HOPEFUL.

Please does any one know any NGO in Kano, or Lagos (Around Ajah or lekki) that i can volunteer for, I'm looking to kick start a career in public health?
    Please I need addresses, phone numbers, or directions on how i can go about it.

Also, I could like to know if the tuition free Universities in Germany Lecture in English for Masters Students, If yes, How do I start the application process? What are the requirements for application?

24. had a good bang with my new white lady. she did appreciated it. am so done with Nigerian ladies that directly or indirectly want you to compe had a good bang with my new white lady. she did appreciated it. am so done with Nigerian ladies that directly or indirectly want you to compensate them after sex ( including marriages)

1. Who hold ya hand?

Chase your happiness, no time. 😀

2. See the rubbish you are typing. Ode,black girls don't want your illiterate ass.

3. Whatever makes you happy

4. hahahahahaha! I laugh in English. White ladies are the most sly and gold digging of al the species. She will trap you wit free fuck and equality. Then you will marry her blinded by love. She will then pounce. She will ask that you buy a house and spend all your money refurbishing it. Holidays twice a year will follow. She will then insist on becoming a stay at home mum and not be bothered about the kids' education. She may choose to cook or not. You won't even be able took your own native food as she will complain of the smell. She may choose to clean or not. No family to report her to. The next phase will be emotional and psychological manipulation and torture. She will then start hinting to her family and friends that you are abusive in everyway. They will of course believe her because she is white. Next thing she will sue for divorce and take everything you have slaved for away, including your dignity. How do I know this? It happened to me. Be warned.

5. The funny thing is i know its the same Anon that comes in to type similar rubbish about hook ups on SP every couple of days. How do I know? your bad grammar gives you away. Telling me about white girls 😒

25. Porn???😂😂😂😂😂 if the man was a responsible man, why would he go on with the saucy uncouth mannerless sex chat..

Abeg the man should move several millimeters away Jere...

Onidokudo

1. Both the lady and the man are not responsible... They took advantage of themselves because they are cheap like that.

2. Are you sure the man is not lying??? They should send us the complete chats

3. Ola, what kind of English is this??
      When did sex chat become uncouth and mannerless?
      Is sex chat a living thing now?

26. Una good morning o.its good to be back.missed you all.

27. I thought I pleaded with you@mr President to extend the eid-el kabir celebrations till weekend. Na wa oh,back to work things. Good morning this morning to us all.

28. Let him send you the complete screenshots...

29. Good morning BVs... I read something about a "prophetic declaration" of 5 hours darkness on 1st October. Coincidentally, weather forecast said the same thing! Na weather forecast abi nah prophetic something??!!!!?????? Naija I hail ooo...

30. Chai,I even missed Tuesday ihn,was the call out yesterday abi last week Tuesday?The gist is getting sweeter

31. Good morning all. Have a fruitful day

32. So ladies still send porn and nudes to men?
    Wonders!
    Upon all the shouting everyday and different girls nudes being circulated On the social media, they are still sending nudes.
    Stella what did he say about the other three or four ladies in the comment section who accused him of the same thing?

1. Chill, you are already jumping to conclusions. It's a case of she said..he said.

2. Abi o, did they also send him porn?

3. My dear, I see ladies who sends nude pictures or porn videos to men as cheap ladies who are irresponsible and lack self discipline.
      They have nothing else to offer except cheap s*x and their bodies.

4. You're right, I don't believe him at all

33. BVs have Kee me with laughter 😄 😄 😄 , just read the theme game of thrones birthday photo shoot post of that Destiny Etiko. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Bvs you guys are so hilarious shikina. Actually bookmarked that post for future laughter.

1. Let me go and read comment, I will be right back🏃🏃🏃🏃

34. Replies
    1. Please where's the rain falling? It's not falling here

2. It drizzled in Challenge here @Starry Larry but the sun is up now. Thank God

35. Good morning blessed people,am back to work.make I sleep small before my oga show.

1. So, you de sleep for office?
      I hope you don’t start snoring there.

36. Have learned something from bigbrother, God please never bring me down to raise someone else, instead use me to bless someone

Cindy went into that house no one talked about her, no one noticed her, but it took God only an act to use Enkay to let the world know who Cindy is. And not looking down on anyone no matter how they are, should be the practice of everyone

37. Blessed princess are you still pregnant or you have given birth? cos I cant hear you talk about your pregnancy anymore what happened? asking for myself.

1. You are the most honest person on this blog @ "Asking for myself"🤣🤣🤣

2. Pregnancy kwa? Wetin Aboki no go see for gate.

3. Anon you mixed them up. It is bv pidgin writer that was pregnant and she delivered a baby boy long ago

4. It wasn't blessed princesss that was pregnant.I can't remember her name.

5. hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
      btw 09:01 i think it was pidgin writer that was "pregnant"

38. Its getting more interesting, the nude phone sex guy matter. But some other girls also called u out,so u also a sex finder, that likes one brown shoe so. Biko Stella, let the bobo go find himself a wife, girlfriend or sex mate, don't come and pour sand in Stella's good works. So all the gehs in ur area are finished hence u come here to seek more. I gave up on SnM cos we too plenty but u guys should not ruin it for others..

39. Any responsible man will end a conversation as soon as the word p88rn is mentioned or nudes are sent. The man is simply doubling down on his denials. Many more women have come out to accuse him of the same. Are they all lying? Guy man, mend your ways. Women keep ALL chats.

40. There are some bvs that when i see i heaven ehn i will know is pure ojoro. Haba you guys are mouthed mbok.

41. Memo to Stella:
    As you don totori me with promise of correct amebo for IHN, nor go fall hand o. Ayam patiently waiting for the full gist o. My holiday never finish. I need juicy gists mbok.

42. Pls can someone give me the link to those business idea post that stella posted sometimes ago.

1. Anon 10:28 just google "business ideas stella dimoko" then they will come up. I just tried it now and it worked. I dont want to copy and paste just incase the comment enters spam. Good luck 👍