Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post...........

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post...........

#sunday #sabbathday #holyday blessedtrinity #LordGodalmighty #testimoniesday #MyGod! #standinginharmswaysbecosyouloveme #undyinglove #thescarsshow #olufunmi # blessedandwunderbar

Good Morning lovelies.............

Happy Sallah to all those celebrating!

Who is killing ram(s) and plans to share the meat?
Is there another Sallah Holiday coming?Cos i remember there are two and one is the big one while the other the smaller celebration...

Sunday smells good..

Have a beautiful day and bless someone with your blessing before the day ends.....
Start sending in Material for Monday in house news....
The person who dropped a response to ''Fraudster of Aguda'' i got you!!!

Kisses

115 comments:

1. Happy Eid-Il-Adha to all Muslim faithfuls, may we witness more of it in life.

Enough meat to eat this, Ibadan is a place to be during Ileya 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

1. This life ehn... ok so my husband was so mean to my blood yday and he left the house because he couldn’t stand the attitude and bad treatment... this morning his friend came to visit us and will be staying over for about a month... haha see this life Karma is a bitch. I will show the friend flames.
      The way my hubby is pacing around trying to make me feel good so I don’t retaliate is so funny. I’m always painfully sweet to our guests but I just want to show him that he’s not the only one that can be rude.

That’s what I wanna do but people advise me, I have 2 options;

1: be so nice to his friend so he feels bad and maybe change towards my people. This is usually my approach to things that happen between us. But he still keeps hurting my own.. he doesn’t care about my feelings per say.

2: be mean to his friend to embarrass him and in turn show him I don’t like the treatment he constantly gives my own. Please help me blog fam.

Xx

2. It depends on the area o. In my area here, no plenty Muslims. My only Muslim neighbour has travelled yesterday. No sallah meat for me o

3. It depends on the area. Where I stay no muslims in my street jare but will go out 2mao to a friend's place far from my place though.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Anon 8:45am,please no need to be nasty t his friend and dont poison the atmosphere in your home...take your hubby into the room and broker a pact with him...tell him if he embarrasses your blood again,u will retailate with his clos friends......please tow the path of peace......Siblings ae not anfles as well and some hae broken Marriages with their nasty behaviour.

6. Anon 8:45 are you angry because something happened between your sibling and your husband, or cos your husband reacted a certain way to your blood? Before you follow your blood out of the house.

2. @My Yabacraze friend

I answered your question as soon as I saw it. YOu sabi say I no dey play with anything family?
    May be it entered "sperm" 😊😊

I do not have "my opinion" but all answers to life are in God's Word, the Holy Scriptures (note the words in UPPERCASE):

1. Marriage is between A MAN and A WOMAN -TWO and never three:

Matthew 19:3Some Pharisees came to him to test him. They asked, “Is it lawful for a man to divorce his wife for any and every reason?”
    4“Haven’t you read,” he replied, “that at the beginning the Creator ‘made them male and female,’ a 5and said, ‘For this reason A MAN will leave his father and mother and be united to HIS WIFE, and THE TWO will become one flesh’ b ? 6So THEY ARE NO LONGER TWO BUT ONE FLESH. Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.”
    7“Why then,” they asked, “did Moses command that a man give his wife a certificate of divorce and send her away?”
    8Jesus replied, “MOSES PERMITTED YOU TO DIVORCE YOUR WIVES BECAUSE YOUR HEARTS WERE HARD. But it was not this way from the beginning. 9I tell you that anyone who divorces his wife, except for sexual immorality, and marries another woman commits adultery.”
    (also see Genesis 1:26-27, Jer. 3:1)

2. A woman whose husband is dead can re-marry
    1 Cor. 7: 39A wife is bound to her husband as long as he lives. BUT IF HER HUSBAND DIES, SHE IS FREE TO MARRY ANYONE SHE WISHES, AS LONG AS HE BELONGS TO THE LORD. 40In my judgment, however, she is happier if she remains as she is. And I think that I too have the Spirit of God.
    Romans 7:3 So while her husband is alive, she would be committing adultery if she married another man. BUT IF HER HUSBAND DIES, SHE IS FREE FROM THAT LAW AND DOES NOT COMMIT ADULTERY WHEN SHE REMARRIES.
    1 Timothy 5: 14 So I COUNSEL YOUNGER WIDOWS TO MARRY, TO HAVE CHILDREN, to manage their homes and to give the enemy no opportunity for slander. 15 Some have in fact already turned away to follow Satan.
    😊😊😊😊

1. Yaba craze ke?
      Ajuju. Bingo come carry your Master abi Na Madam.

2. Yaba left escapee11 August 2019 at 08:39

Lol... crase friend.
      Happy Sunday y'all. 😊

3. Oh wow 😨
      So I can’t marry another after divorce until he dies?
      What if he doesn’t die?
      What if he remarries immediately after divorce?
      I won’t allow him take away my opportunity or remarrying and living a happy life.
      I came to enjoy this life o 😄

4. @sluttychick you pray he dies and while you are at it,pray you dont die first. coz sometimes prayers are answered in reverse motion.😁😁😁

5. @Slutty
      How do you read?
      That is not what the scripture or the title said.
      A WOMAN CAN RE-MARRY IF HER HUSBAND DIES. That's what I read there.
      In other words, a widow can re-marry. Yes, that is the scripture I have always known

6. Hypocrite and same you was praying for Ms A that is divorced to marry.

7. @Finny
      You ladies are confusing this comment. Please a widow can re-marry.
      Even the quote on Timothy said, I COUNSEL YOUNGER WIDOWS TO MARRY AND HAVE CHILDREN
      Please read again. You and slutty are getting it wrong.

8. I don't usually comment on SP but I am glad I came here this morning.
      I (the one you call ANG) did not post this comment. But I thank the person who did.
      She probably copied it from the one I wrote (perhaps hastily) under @Yabaleft's comment on
      Friday. It was uploaded late and I understand that It could have derailed that post.

The meaning above is grossly misunderstood by @Slutty/Finny. The summary of the answers are:
      1. MARRIAGE IS BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN not a man and women
      2. A WIDOW CAN RE-MARRY as evidenced in 1 Tim. 5:14

THE WOMAN IS BOUND TO HER HUSBAND not her ex-husband inugo @slutty?

I have been compiling a more detailed explanation hoping to post it on perhaps Monday IHN which is
      the post I usually meet after my morning routines.

@Yabaleft beloved -laughing at that "greeting". 😊😊😊 When you tell us that you "escaped from Yabaleft"
      it means that you were not "discharged". So connect the dots 😊😊😊
      Please I hope you are in high spirits. Let me know if you like my greeting or not 😊😊
      Kindly let me know also if you understood the answers... and please read the more comprehensive one on Monday inugo?
      🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

9. @9:46
      Please if I ever offended you, forgive me.
      I don't know what you mean by bringing beloved Ms. A into this. I do not know
      her story talk less of the prayer you wrote there. But even if you understand
      whatever you read as that prayer, is it a wrong prayer?
      So when good wishes are sent to people, you still mis-interpret and run with it
      to cause what -disaffection? What profit do you hope to make from it?
      Please I beg you in God's name to forgive anything I did to you to make you this bitter.
      🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

10. @finny 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Anon 9:33 I am talking about divorce.

11. @SluttyChikito
      He said "except for sexual immorality"... So you can see that a woman cannot just wake up and "offload" her husband anytime she wants (and vice versa) and expect God to praise her.
      God said he "hates divorce..." Malachi 2:16
      That is why we must all be careful with the choices we make and work really hard in our marriages to make it work.
      Okwa ighotara -you understand? 😊😊😊

12. my comment was a reaction to slutty chick first comment. happy sunday slutty chick😀😀😀😀😀

3. Good morning lovelies and Happy Sunday

Thanksgiving mood all through,to the end of this year.💃💃💃💃💃💃

Thanks to everyone who kept checking up on me....Good to be back..God bless you all.I really appreciate.Love lives here ♥♥

Happy celebration to all Muslims faithful

1. Welcome back Olori. Glad you are okay.
      Don’t disappear like this again oo!

2. Our Olori of life. Welcome back. Baba God has your back.

3. Olori where have u been? Next time take excuse before leaving

4. 8:18 and 8:25 😘😘😘😘

Rainbow darling.... Yes ma'am
      Will take excuse.... Kisses to our daughter 😘

5. Wow Olori! Good to have you back. Have a blessed week

6. Welcome back Mama!!

BV COOKIE

7. 9:14 and my cookie 😘😘😘😘😘

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Yimu @ Olori
      Like you were not reading the blog all these days

4. GOOD MOIN BVS. I carry fes 2 cment? make i shake well

5. Where everybody. Today when I get giveaway for comment section. Ok now una byeeer

1. Sdk any time manage get ur give aways eeh, i go testify 4 shursh.lol. Moin bvs

2. Share it now wey we no plenty.
      If hear. No be bvs. They will abandon the rams and come out.

3. Did u say give away? wait lemme goan call Blessed Princess

4. watch us crawl out from our hideout. our ears cant even wait to hear give lmao before you even shout away we don land like vultures.

5. Stella that giveaway go favor me well well for this week we dey enter oo. I swear. 🚶🚶🚶

6. Stella please share lemme use my own cook Sunday rice and stew...

7. Stella, we dey here!!

BV COOKIE

8. Good Sunday All
      Gird your loins
      The battle is of the LORDS

GOD still answers prayers
      Don't give up
      I pray for fresh strength for you
      Remember it is not over until the fat lady sings

Shallom

9. wherr d giveaway?..i dy church now...just kip ma own after service..i will come and get it

10. 😂😂😂😂

Comments go increase just now like HBP ooo

Happy Sunday & salah everyone 😊

11. Stella please I don show. I been dey church before but I am here now. Abeg choose meoooooooo

6. Ok i don shake. Fes no reach me.chai

7. Stellz this is the big sallah of plenty ram and meat. No any other sallah till next year.

Mehhh it feel good to worship in a church where they sing ,dance and preach salvation, no unnecessary calling of money.

I'm just two weeks old there and i am loving it, the day i hear anointing for favour 10k, i am making a U turn back to my house.

1. Hahahaha...anointing for favour 10k

2. Loll, which church biko.
      Anointing for favour 10k??? LMAOO.
      Can't remember the last time I went to church, maybe 2006/2007.
      And no plans to except I find one with a church and pastor the genuinely preaching the Word of God.
      Prefer to spend 2 hours in prayers at home.
      Today is a great day people!

3. Anon, if you are in ABUJA, visit RHOGIC.....

I was extremely blessed the day i visited that church, can't stop talking about it

BV COOKIE

4. Cookie I am in Abuja.

Where is it and what is it please?

I assume that is an acronym.

5. You can attend DUNAMIS INTL GOSPEL CENTRE(GLORY DOME) on airport road, Lugbe Abuja. Believe me, your life can never remain the same after the encounter.

8. Happy sallah to ndi na akpò "ishi ala"

9. Good morning bvs please who knows a good place where I can learn fashon designing at a good price in Enugu state

10. Sunday is here! No church for me today so I'll just sleep in. Movies, food, sleep... And repeat all day long.

11. Sis @ pinklady, how are you?
    Thanks for helping me bring down my size 👋🏿
    That thing works like magic, though I hate the bitterness.
    I am not stopping it anytime soon.
    Where’s my other sis @side chick? Hope you are okay?
    Happy sallah ✌🏿

1. Pls help me too,what did u take?my size is now affecting my confidence n health

2. Pls help me too,what did u take?my size is now affecting my confidence n health

3. @slutty dear🤩😍🤩😍🤩
      Thank you for being appreciative!
      I am happy you are seeing results!
      You should be used to the bitterness by now😁😁😁
      Trust me,you will hardly fall sick because it also detoxifies your body.😊
      It can also increase your libido....😂

4. @pinky, I am trying to get used to the bitterness. My libido is on fire 🤣😂😂Thanks a lot ❤️❤️
      @beloved, I Dey 👋🏿

5. @unknown, don’t allow your size affect your confidence, rock your size well and be proud of it.
      I am doing mine for health reasons too, if not, my size is just perfect with the right endowments 😜

Boil 2 handfuls of guava leaves, 10 mango leaves and 10 bitter leaves with 2 liters of water for about 15 to 20 mins. Add diced garlic and ginger to it and allow it cool down for 6 hours.
      Drink 2 to 3 cups daily.....morning and evening. It should be the first thing you drink in the morning on and empty stomach.
      Warm it next day and continue drinking till you are satisfied with your new size 🥴
      For me, I change leaves every 3 days.
      Mind you, you’d get nauseous after drinking and it’s also very bitter. Endure it, and focus on your new size 😜
      @pretty girlie read 👆🏿

12. Happy EID Mubarak to all good Muslim.

13. Debbys fabric in new heaven if u stay around the place

14. Good morning dear Stella and sdkers. Happy Sunday to you all. God's goodness and mercy be on us all always.

15. Has anyone travelled to Nassarawa from Abuja? Please how did you do it.
    Planning a day trip just to keep away boredom and I don't even know how to get there.
    Any exciting spots there?
    Please advise.
    Tankio.

1. easy go to Jabi park or better still go to nyanya park that is under the bridge. you will get a sharp sharp car there. should be about 1500 nair there about. what ever you do dont enter those ugly looking 18 seaters bus oooh. wait for a sharon or sienna or even vectra sef unless u wan sleep for road due to faulty car.

2. Funny, thank you sooooo much!!
      My adventure starts tomorrow!!!
      Will go to Jabi Park tomorrow.
      Can you recommend any good hotel please?

16. I don't want to believe mercy really bad sex with ike last night. i really don't want to believe she did else i am porting to team tasha.

1. bia is it ur kundus? a 35 year vibrant woman decide to dash otele to a young agile veiny dick guy and you are here shouting. mbok port if u wan to port

2. @finny, please leave my veiny dick for me 🤣🤣🤣 Na only me get am 🤥

3. @ Shakara 26yrs my foot 😂😂😂😂😂

17. Pleasant morning to everyone and Happy Sallah to all muslim faithful.

18. Good morning bvs
    Happy salah to all the Muslim faithfuls.

19. Here's wishing the Muslim BVs Barka da Sallah. @ Hajia Teemat .@ Posh Hajia and the others. May we celebrate more of this Season in joy and good health.

20. Here's wishing the Muslim BVs Barka da Sallah. @ Hajia Teemat .@ Posh Hajia and the others. May we celebrate more of this Season in joy and good health.

21. Eid Mubarak to all muslim faithfuls.

22. Good morning all, happy sallah to all Muslim faithful

23. Happy Sunday ya'll🙏
    Eid Mubarak to Muslim Bvs..💃🎁

bv beautybella

24. Happy sallah to all Muslims all over the world. My hope of eating sallah meat was dashed yesterday when my Muslim neighbour travelled. Let me just be reading the blog.

Stella pls post my comment pls ejo. You have been swallowing them since Friday. From Friday night post to Saturday SP. I was thinking maybe I offended you and I didn't know. Pls forgive me if I offended you. Have mercy, I am sorry.

25. Ah!They have all gone to lift up 'holy hands' to the Lord.

Seriously enjoying this long weekend. I can barely pull my head up for a breath before I'm plunging right back in. Wednesday seems like months away.

26. Barka de sallah to all Muslims. Ram meat dey hungry me oo.

Chill pill

27. this are the times i wish i was in Bauchi state where plenty very well spicy ram meat,kilishi and dambun nama will be flying and chasing me around choi.
    Barka da sallah to the muslim faithfuls. and if you are in jos and know you will be having plenty naman sallah dan allah bisabilillahi holla at your girl.

28. Eid mubarak muslim folks... May we witness more on the earth surface. Amin... We have three festive season in the islamic calender... Eid maulud, Eid fitri(ramadan fasting) and Eid kabir which is the big one where we slaughter ram. I hope i have answered your question Stella.

1. Posh hjia Stella did not post my comment to you the other day. I wonder what happened. I asked if you are there one who lived in PH and was in school and if you really had a baby cos I have a gift for your baby

2. Beloved let her answer with her own hands. Are you her PA?

3. Considering how people now Use old bvs names, we need to know if truly she is the Ganiyat that posted her pics on IHN

4. Beloved you say what?
      That small girl that was always lamenting here about her lack of funds for school went and carry pregnancy? Hianest!

5. Madam rest now, giveaway na by force? I have seen this question about 4 or 5 times, the person is not responding so rest.

29. Happy birthday to my dearest daughter. God bless you real good.

1. Amen.Happy birthday to your princess

2. Happy birthday to her.Many happy returns of the day. She will live long and prosper

30. Happy Sunday everybody.lots of things on my mind. God help me.

31. Happy Eid Kabir to Muslim bvs.
    One of my kids is down with malaria, I'm home today no Church.
    So there is this church not far from us. Their loudspeakers reaches our side so we hear everything they do. Last night, thieves broke into the church and stole their generator.
    Since early morning, the pastor has been swearing and cursing the thieves, he cursed even their third generation and the members are saying Amen. This is a pastor that normally preaches and tells his members that before they take any action or react to anything, they should pause and ask "what would Jesus do if he was the one?"
    Now, he is laying curses on the thieves and their great grand children.
    Now I ask, would Jesus had done this if It was his generator that was stolen?

1. Jesus would not have done what that man did. He said "love your enemies and pray for them". and " follow peace with all men and holiness without which no one shall please the Lord". Christians are little Christs and we shouldn't do what Jesus will not do.

2. Mrs Gee
      We are humans, we can never be like Jesus No matter how hard we try. Jesus was not an ordinary human being, he only came in human form. The pastor was only trying to guide his members from sin that was why he said that but being human, he was overcome by emotions and he forgot that he had to lead by example by practising what he preached.

3. Healing to your child Mrs gee.
      Religion is a scam I swear.
      If you see what goes on in these religious houses?

4. Jesus curseth and blesses...God makes alive and killeth.
      God has 2 sides,you should know when to invoke the side you need

32. Ballerina tea makes me purge. Not really purge purge. Watery poo.

33. Happy sallah to all the muslums all over the word

34. Happy celebrations to the Muslim folks.

I've not gone to church for 3 weeks now. I'm not happy

The thing is my parish was ti be dedicated and during the plan, we were told to buy wrapper(3,200)and each woman to pay 1k to buy bag of rice which I did.
    The Sunday before the church dedication, a brother mounted the pulpit and asked people to pledge for what they could contribute towards the occasion. People were coming out to pledge and as I did not have money, I stayed back.

After church, on my way out my pastor's wife asked me to bring money to buy bags to package rice and I told her I don't have money for that and she told me when people were coming out, I did not come out oh now to buy bags for rice I cannot.

That statement pained me, I went home and kept crying. Using my lack to mock me. My Salary is just 30K( Npower teacher) and its not even consistent as we have not been paid as at today and hubby works in IDSL and is out of work since June without payment.

I've been angry since oh
    Hope my anger is justified

1. Hmmmm
      So she was watching all the people that came out to pledge and noting their faces. That your church is a small church. That is how they do.
      I always tell people to attend big churches. Big churches with big men and women. In a big church, you will get helpers who will connect you to good jobs and contract especially if you join a unit and you are serious with church activities, friendly and respectful. They will help you of you open up about your problems. They don't disturb poor people there, the big men take care of everything.
      Start attending a big church today

2. Anon 11:58 so sorry about that.
      Don’t pledge what you can’t give.
      You don’t have, you don’t have period.

3. Very true anon 12:55. They even have small money that they give to the needy among them every week or every month. The church dedication, One rich members will just foot the bill for rice or whatever. One person will pay for drinks and the so on.

4. @anon 11:58 when men mock you,its a sign God wants to makes you...just watch out for His blessings