Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday In House News

The face you make when the gifts that came in are exactly what you wanted...hehehehehehehehehe

Una well done oh....In house news will be back on Monday.....
heheheheheheheheheh

THE MANY FACES OF SDK COVERS IHN...........

*wink*

I love me so much................No man born of a woman can ever make me see myself as less of who i am or what i wanna be.....i tell ymself that i a the best and thats all i see..LOL
Please no matter who you are or where you find yourself,never ever believe anyone's negative opinion about who you are or what you do...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday chronicle poster replies

hi Stella, 

I have Come to understand that everything happens for a reason. Just yesterday, I was tired of my business that seems to be failing, so I decided to tell my hubby last night that I want to close it and be a full time house wife so that I can have time for my child. 

While I was still thinking of how to tell him, I came online and saw my Friday S.p post was the chronicle of the day. Thanks for all your Suggestions. Let me clear some things though. Before I had the dream a Catholic priest told me early Jan to pray against my picture been used for burial poster. I was shocked but prayed at the chapel. Around June I had the first dream. It just came out of the blues, I have never imagined my hubby cheating on me, so I didn't pray fervently against it and felt it was a malaria dream although it felt too real. 

Only for me to go for prayers and the pastor told me he is seeing another woman from okija in Anambra state beside my husband when he becomes rich instead of me and I should pray against her killing me. After that I told my husband of my first dream and asked him if he has a side hen from anambra state and he started stammering and saying there is one girl that used to greet him without asking about me bla bla bla but there is nothing going on between them. that my dream must be fragments of my imagination. I don't snoop but I am going to be serious team snoop from now on. 

Bvs please pray for me. I have suffered and endured too much to die when my husband becomes rich. I have only made my hair twice this year. Is it the distance I trek because of no car with my son on my back. chai. Truly my husband is expecting a deal that will turn our lives around soon. Father of what use am I to you if I am dead. of what use am I in the grave?.. I cried while reading the comments yesternight.

I had goose bumps reading this.........
My dear for once eh,i feel like telling you to snoop and find out what he is up but team snoop members will roast me for finally agreeing and the next i tell someone not to snoop some people will say i ahve two mouth..lol

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

My fellow bvs I know I should be minding my own business and drink plenty of water, I kept on drinking water, I have drank like over 5 packs of bottle water still I cannot mind my business.

My gf got married early 2017 to a pastor of a particular church where members and pastors dress, speak, keep hair just like their general overseer do. I was happy that she got a God fearing man and will be happy all the days of her life. At first they started having small issues that most new couples normally have, I told her to give it time they will soon balance as both of them are trying to learn each other. The first serious fight started after her in-inlaw left, the woman is also a strong woman of God (pastor) of a different church, he husband is late and she is the one handling his church.

My friend husband asked her to move out of their matrimony home, that he was done with the marriage. She cried, begged and after so much prayers, talking and people’s intervention love camp back to their home. We all became happy and my friend told me that she fall pregnant but lost it. I felt bad for her and encouraged her to be patient that if God made her fall pregnant she was going to birth her own children. The husband business picked up and he bought new car, invested in other business, bought her gift and love came back between them. She is still ttc till now but when I tot my friend has all the love and support from her husband.

I relocated from the state she is and we don’t see each other like before again, I called her on phone once in a while and I drop her what’s app message and she return them back when she is online. The last time I spoke to her before sallah break she gave me a terrible news that gave me sleepless night, she told me her husband has asked her to leave his house, the man told her he need some space and time. He rented an apartment for her in a new outlet and also got him self same type of apartment. He furnished my friend’s apartment, move most of the kitchen things and their wedding gifts to her apartment. I visited her during sallah break just to see her and understand if she was joking or was telling me the truth. I was with her for 3 days.

The night I came I was so eager to hear the gist, she said after her mother in-law visited them in July her husband started acting up and wanting her to leave the marriage. I couldn’t believe my friend is staying alone and her husband is staying alone. She didn’t tell me anything that happened than after her mother in-law came her husband said he need some time and space, before she know it he got her an apartment and that is it. I talked to her if he saw her phone chat with another man or maybe he saw someone dropped her off but she said nope that her mother in-law was her problem. I refused to agree to what she said cos if a man said he need time or was tired of the marriage he will not get you an apartment, furnish it and keep checking up on you on daily basis. Did I tell you guys that my friend’s husband keep coming to the house to eat her food, call her at night and tell her sweet words, they both laughed. At first I didn’t believe they had any issued when he called in my present and teased her. He drive to church alone but will make sure church members see him with the wife in church to avoid them asking him where is madam. He told me the husband didn’t come to church for some days cos the pastor spoke to them, now he is pretending to be with his wife. I told her to make it obvious to the pastor that her husband has moved to another apartment and so is she so that the senior pastor ca assist her fight the battle.

I am lost to what is happening, I feel there is something my friend is hiding for me. The 3 days I was with her she keep saying someone is manipulating my husband, my husband will come back to me, my husband’s eyes is clearing, he is not with himself. I kept on telling her to stop believing all this pastors and fake prophet everywhere telling her a woman is behind this, I want her to start fighting better fight than allow someone deceive her of her mother in-law or a man is behind this and that.

She has the feelings I didn’t believe her story and started avoiding me, well I have decided to give her some space and let her handle whatever it is and whenever she feels is the right time to talk to me I will be ready to listen. I just want to assist her but I don’t know what to do for her at this moment.

My gf is so blind to see the hand writing on the wall that she is losing it and is like her husband want to settle her and move to another person.

Na wah...please leave her alone eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

......................................................................................................

SERIOUS COMMENT

Please Bv's ,I'm sorry to bring this here,I need help and dont know what else to do.Ive been battling staph infection for over 6years.Its been fish smelling discharge,smelly Vagina.I have done all the swabs,taken all the medications,injections.

I had to go through all the doctors in-house section stella did on it over the years,looking for solution.I have treated and treated,my husband as well.I did VDRL and it came out positive,they asked me to do TPHA(syphllis test) I'm still trying to gather money and do it.Yesterday,the discharge was tinged dark blood and also a burning sensation.My period was 11 days ago and Ive never had spots in between even though I'm breastfeeding.I usually have such few days after my period and not after 11whole days.I goggled it and saw some unpleasant reasons why such could happen.Does chronic infections lead to cervical cancer?I'm so distraught.

How else do I treat infections so I can be free and have peace of mind.Please someone please help me.I dont want to die and leave my kids.Please help me..

Ewooo!!!

............................................................................................................

SHOKI AAAAAARGH

BIRTHDAY PRESENT ON BEHALF OF STELLA
Thanks for your support, guidance and words of encouragement. May God bless you beyond your expectations and grant you the desires of your heart.

I wish you the best in everything and anything you can ever imagine. Happy Birthday SDKπŸŽπŸ‘ΈπŸŽ‚πŸ’™πŸ’ƒ

Shoki for Bvs

52882-82103
54316-55247
74954-28466-44457
74954-84505-32893
42877-96783
38588-32521
5194-9342-1938-4235
5858-1361-2552-7560

......................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
PROMISE UNFULFILLED......

Some promises in life aren't kept or fulfilled. As I grew up in life, I came to the realization that promises even though they say are voluntarily, could also be seen as a debt. Over the time I have heard people talked about pledges or promises not being a debt and I want to ask, if that be the case, why then are some people suffering from the consequences of the promises (vow)they fail to keep?

A man's word should be his bond and his worth. Often times we are guilty of not keeping our words and so bad as it may be, it rubbish the trust and confidence people have in us. Sometimes, looking back at those promises I didn't keep, I only but feel sad for those moments and wished I never did.

Seeing the implications of unfulfilled promises and vows, the Bible admonishes us to quickly redeem our vow(promise) when we do to the Lord. It went further to say, it's better to be mute than make an unredeemable vow.

In a situation of uncertainty, it will be better to say 'I will see what I can do but not making a promise'. You can also say, 'you will hear from me when I am ready' or better still, 'I can't do anything at the moment'. Words like this are better than false hope. Never make promises at happy moment or even out of public show, for at such times you may not be guided rightly but by emotions.

Know this one thing today. Honesty lost is hard to redeem and may not be redeemed.

.............................................................................................................

Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacancy!!!...WITH ACCOMMODATION

A young female science teacher needed, who is interested in becoming a special needs educator in the Lekki axis.

Please cvs should be sent to: adminoffice@little-beginnings.org
Accommodation will be provided.

.............................................................................................................

VACANCIES

A newly established Nursery/Primary School in Enugu is seeking for staff for the following positions.

HEAD TEACHER

• B.Ed, BA/BSc/HND (with a certificate or diploma in education).
• 6 years as teacher & 4 years as head teacher.

CLASS/SUBJECT TEACHERS

• NCE,B.Ed, BA/BSc/HND (with a certificate or diploma in education).

NURSERY CHILD MINDERS

• 18 years old and SSCE/NECO Certificate

Applicants should send application and CV to cedabconsult@outlook.com

HOT STONE MASSAGE AVAILABLE. 

Hot stone massage and deep tissue massage available..
Hot stone massage has a lot of benefits..
It relieves muscle pains and helps the muscles to relax.
It improves blood circulation.
Helps one to sleep better
Releases toxins and improves
skin appearance.

To experience this pls call
Location , Lagos.

VACANCY

Vacancy for an experienced driver in the shomolu area of Lagos state.

Not your regular 9-5 job. Driver will be required to work for a maximum of 6hours daily. Sometimes less.

REQUIREMENTS

Must have a valid driver’s license
Must be willing to work on sundays
Must be willing to work 6days a week
Off day is on wednesday

Salary is 50,000naira
Please call 09035499530.

LAND FOR SALE

There are Six (6) plots of land with C of O located near Mater Misericordiae Catholic Church, Rumuomasi available for sale.

Price : N35 Million Naira / Plot (negotiable)

Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

In this combo we have
--- 2 bedsheets (any color of your choice)
--- 2 towels (any color of your choice)
--- 1 blanket
--- 1 hand towel, all these for #12,000.
Don't sleep on this o

All items are body friendly
Non irritant
Non fading
Durable and yet affordable.

Instagram: zingykreation_beddings
Facebook: zingykreations
Whatsapp: 08038143753.
We want to take the stress off you.

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I'm currently in need of a B.Q or self contain within a serene environment with constant light (preferably an estate) at Yaba.

My budget is 300k with a little flexibility. I'm a working class 25 year old female. If you have or know someone that has a boys quarter or self contain (preferably at an estate) please contact me via 08064337529.

If you also have excellent conditioned house property for sale such as bed, fridge, sewing machine, cabinet please let me know.

You can now get your pot of soup @ Wealth Davids Resources.

Banga soup
Ogbono soup
Oha soup
Bitter leaf soup
Eforiro
Vegetable soup
White soup
Stew
And many more....

Kindly see the revised prices and pictures below : Gizzard pepper sauce big packs 2000. Asun pepper sauce big packs 1500.

Cat fish pepper soup big packs @1,500 and small packs @1000.

Goat meat pepper soup big packs 1,500.
Chicken pepper soup big packs 1,500.
Turkey pepper soup big packs 1,500.
Vegetable dry fish big packs 1,500. Catfish pepper sauce big packs 1,500.Thank you for your patronage.

Order now and get it at your door step tomorrow. beautyvile@gmail.com

WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU (08023555869) we can handle your party, wedding and birthdays. We can come to your house and cook for you or cook and deliver to you.

NOTE: We are in the heart of Lagos. Thanks so much for your patronage

Please next time dont send this long text again or you pay 50k for advert oh....

.............................................................................................................................................................

Call/WhatsApp: 09061503633

................................................................................................................................................................

181 comments:

1. Good afternoon house, last IHN of the week......

1. Happy birthday Stellz.giving me vibes since 1901
      May God guide you
      Ladybugsis 😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Happy birthday dear Stella, I like those braids. God bless you.
      Lovely meme I should take to heart. Is it a crime to love completely?

3. Happy Birthday beautiful Stella. May God bless you greatly.
      Welcome IHN

4. Happy birthday Stella nwanyi oma...Wishing you many happy returns. May God bless you today and always.

5. Happy birthday Stella, wishing you long life and prosperity in Jesus name.. Amen.

6. Hbd mummy boys,may ur days be long on earth wt happiness

7. Happy birthday stella. God bless u amen.

8. Happy birthday Madam Stelz...

9. Happy birthday SDK, many more years and may God bless you richly.
      🍹🍹🍹 u no dey nija I for waybill Mocktail to you.

10. Happy birthday Stella nwanyi oma. God bless you.

11. Happy birthday stella

12. Happy Birthday Nwanyi Oma. You are beautiful in and out. May God bless you as you mark another milestone, and grant you all your heart desires. Have a blessed new year😘

13. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing23 August 2019 at 00:13

Happy birthday Stella,God bless your kind heart and keep you happy all the days of your life.

14. Happy birthday to woman with a heart of gold. May God continue to bless you Stella.

1. Fishy t#to.
      I'm shouting: LEAVE YA T#TO ALONE, STOP DIPPING YOUR FINGERS INSIDE TO WASH.
      START TAKING YOGHURT.
      I WILL SEND SDK PRESCRIPTION FOR YOU AND YOUR HORSEBAND.
      I HOPE HE IS NOT BROWSING SOMEWHERE ELSE.

3. Happy super duper birthday StellaπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆ more beautiful and fruitful years to celebrate. Cheers!!!

1. Happy Birthday Stella love. Live long and prosper..

2. Hbd . You share same birthday with my mum. May you live in good health and prosperity

3. Happy birthday Stellz ❤ have an amazing year.

4. Happy Birthday Stella

I love you beyond words can describe

Wishing you the best of the best.

You’ve impacted me positively. I do hope to impact on so many. Really soon

5. Happy birthday Stella, a woman with a big heart like her nose..lol. God bless your new age, continue to age in Gods grace and favor. Cheers...

6. Happy birthday Stella, wishing you a blessed one.

1. Happy Birthday Stella..We love you!..May God continue to bless and keep you..Cheers!
      πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ”₯

Happy Birthday to my Sisters as well..BigSis&AirmieπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

Amma have a drink on y'all behalfπŸ’ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜

2. Wig seller in Lagos 0906150363322 August 2019 at 14:59

Thank you my sister Stella and happiest birthday to you.

7. Happy birthday Stella! God bless you immeasurably. Do have a fun filled day.😘😘

1. Happy Birthday Stella! God Bless and Enlarge your Coast Nne. Keep Soaring! Keep Winning!!

8. You’ve been more than just a blogger to me stellz. You’ve help me and my business in so many ways I can not pay back. I’m so grateful for the love and care you show me. Who am I that you care about?
    Thanks so much stellz. I struggle to comment because the network is really bad where I do business but I try to catch up most nights.

Thanks so much for being an asset to my generation.

In celebration of your birthday. I’ll love to gift 2 Families A bag of rice to split. More blessings big sister

Send a MESSAGE TO 07087592146

Lagos Based Only
    Much love
    Blogbrity (the souvenir Supplier

9. Happy birthday once again fabulous Stella ❤️❤️
    @teejay, been down but I am a bit better now.
    How do I get in touch with you?

1. So sorry dear. Get well quickly. I didn't see your comment in the early hours of yesterday. Didn't know you were down. Drop your contact with my boss @ Isaacbaba I will pick it from him. So sorry dear. You will be fine.

2. So sorry dear, get well soon. I don't know if my first comment of response will be enabled by Stella regards to your request. Should in case you didn't get to see it, then I will see how to go about it.

10. Happy birthday Stella and happy six months to my son iheanacho!!

11. The smelly vagina

Please I have to ask, where is the father of those kids? At this stage in your life, you need every support you can get from your spouse.
    I will always ask this question whenever a woman mentions "my kids".
    And please, you need the Savior; Jesus to save you from sexual sins so that you will be able to
    walk blamelessly after this experience. At least you've seen that working for Satan is full of sorrows.
    You will not die but live to declare God's works in your life. The "peace of mind" you so crave can only be given by the Prince of Peace: Jesus.

1. Didn't you where she mentioned her husband? Judge Juddy!!

Madam, please change all your undies and use protection when doing the do with your husband for now. Don't let the devil put fear in your heart, you're healed in Jesus name. Amen

2. @Chummy
      Let me copy what "Judge Juddy" wrote;
      "You will not die but live to declare God's works in your life"

What a good judgment!

3. @14:06

Are you sure we read the same thing?
      Scroll up and read again, this time, slowly.
      Na wa for you.

4. When she says she doesn't want to die and leave her kids, do you not understand what she means?? Do we need to break it down for you like a taata? And what sexual sins are you talking about? Didn't you see her mention her husband?

I have told you to learn to shut up and scroll past when you have nothing meaningful to contribute instead of rushing to comment and looking for loopholes like an insensitive sadist.

@ poster, the Lord will heal you, amen. hope your husband is not cheating? If he is,your treatment maybe be in futility as long as you keep having unprotected sex. My advise is go through another round of treatment with your doctor, ditch your pants, stop using soap to wash your privates if you are, no fingers touching your privates if they are not washed, wash your sheets and underwear with hotwater+ dettol, start taking garlic, stay off sex or use CD at least and let's see how it goes. All the best.

5. Madam ang, who do you this thing bikonu? Read the rubbish you wrote abeg, you are totally incorrigible!!!

12. Happy birthday once again Stellz of life
    Bigger and greater you in Jesus name 😘😘😘😘😘

13. Happy birthday to Stella of life..... looking so gorgeous up there😍😍..more grace ma'am

1. Happy birthday Stella!!!!

2. Happy birthday Stella,many more beautiful years.God bless you.

14. SDK in the building, happy birthday mama I celebrate you today will be back soon.

15. Happy birthday once again to you Stella. May God continue to bless you, your family and your blog. Good afternoon everyone

16. Stella, you too fine 😊😊😊😊 happy birthday once again.... I know you will enjoy yourself today, nothing do you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

Some Christ Embassy pastors are like that... I will stop here.
    Keep praying for your friend, God bless you for being a great friend to her. πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

I will be back to read other posts

17. Replies
    1. Efe how is you? Nice to know you are still here. ☺️

2. Where this one come out from?

18. Happy birthday Stella of life.

19. Loaded all 4 MTN cards using d new code format *3551* since they were just ten digits each. Surprised they were all successful. God bless the giver.

1. Only you 4cards kwanu 😱
      It's good you said the truth

2. Na wao, only u just loaded everything

3. You should learn to leave for others,dont be greedy

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. madam pls use protection n get yourself treated, change all your undies n stop sharing towels...ya man has brought extra spice home.

1. Yes..he is probably still screwing his side piece n keeps reinfecting you.Change all undies before ur fears happens,use protection(for your own good,if u die ur hubby will remarry in months)help yourself.

The Christ Embassy wife..you are so naive..hope your hubby isn't gay....ok

The lady dreamer...how come u'v only made your hair twice this year..some hairs don't exceed 2k ...u sure ur untidiness isn't the reason u hubby is looking outside..greetings my foot..better go into prayers beefore they use u do juju....shine ur eyes well well..Inform him u want to meet the Anambra lady and if possible warn her to stay of your man..pray earnestly..The battle isn't for the faint hearted...look after yourself n quit the unnecessary self inflictig suffering...if they tables were turned...has ur hubby only cut his hair twice?Better reduce all these suffering abeg
      Stella ,happy birthday!I love u ...

22. Happy birthday ma'am. Age in grace.

23. Pls any gift ideas for an 18 months old boy?

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. Wednesday chronicle poster snoop if you can and make sure you kill that lady before she kills you. You will never die and God willsave you and your marriage.

Stella may you day be filled with joy, laughter and love always.

Infection lady can you try yoni pearls i have not used it but saw so many things online about it

so no body talks about aju mbaise anymore.

26. Happy birthday Stellastica. LLNP.

The lady with Staph, contact me ASAP. I gat your cure

27. I am so happy Today. Happy Birthday Stella. What can I wish you that you don't already have. You are just a darling. May God Almighty bless you beyond measure. May your path always lead to greatness. You are my little nephew birthday mate. Lots of love

28. happy birthday to beautiful Mrs sdk. Happy birthday to me too am 29😍

29. Happy blessed birthday stella...God bless you real good.

30. oh Happy Birthday Darling Stellz, make the most of your day and stay blessed. Muaaaah!

31. Happy birthday dear Stella. The love I have for you is so big. Enjoy every moment of d day.

32. Madam with spotting....are you are you have Steph? Did you do tests to confirm it? Spotting in between periods could also be from presence of fibroids. Have you done scans to check for these?

33. Happy Birthday Stella Nwanyioma. May all your days be beautiful with good health and happiness. God bless you really good dear.

34. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STELL, LONG LIFE ANUPLIFTMENT FROM GOD.

35. Happy birthday Stella, more blessings your way. Wishing you love, happiness peace, fulfillment, contentment, good health and a very long life.

36. Happy birthday STELLA. May the good lord continue to bless you and your family.

37. Madam dreamer, please snoop and keep snooping.. And please open up to your husband, let him know how you feel without holding anything back. Keep praying

38. Never let anyone steal your happiness, it was never theirs to take.-InspowerMinds

39. Stella vs team snoop...hahaha.... Truth is whatever answer she requires she will find it in his phone...I cannot tell anyone what to do...Poster if u must snoop or do not but if u chose to start making plans. Cos something tells me u will need to. Good luck

40. To Wednesday chronicle poster

People will pray for you but if you do not fast and pray, what you saw will happen.
    You will fast until you get a confirmation (not fear) From God that you are free.
    The blessings of God makes rich and adds no sorrow Ps. 10:22. If the "deal" your husband
    is expecting is not "wholesome", it is not from God. If it is, then it will add no sorrow.
    I am not free with the pastor you visit who did not tell you the solution to the "revelations"
    God reveals to save, God will always tell you what to do but that was not the case with this
    "Pastor's god".
    Tell your husband the dreams and let him join you to fast and pray.
    See Job 33:14-15. The Scripture says that "one of us shall chase a thousand but two shall
    chase ten thousand..." google it.
    You have to work out your salvation with fear and trembling Philippians 2:12

41. Stella see you looking fresh like butter ooo! Lovely woman you are highly loved and appreciated by all! Anybody wey get beef with you will have to pass thru me hehehe! Happy birthday once again kisses 😘😘😘

42. World Stella's day!!!!! Happy birthday Momma 😘😘😘 you're going places. You have no iota of what God has in store for you. You shall be a blessing to your generations and nation's shall call you blessed. Am so excited about your future!!!!!

43. Have a blessed birthday. Stay favoured.

44. Happy birthday Stella continue to enjoy the blessings of God.The lady with smelly vagina you can contact me if you are in Lagos will connect you with someone who deals with this kind of problems.

45. IHN welcome o.how una dey my people of SDK community.
    Last yr a girl was brought to me as a house help.first tin I ask wat her name was.She said stella.i immediately fell in love wit her cos of our SDK.so she started leaving wit me.i took her as a sis I never had and not a house help.i introduce her to pple as my younger sis.so every yr I celebrate my kids birthday.one day I overheard my kids after her when is her birthday and she told Dem she doesn't no.so I called her and ask her and she told me same tin I remembered dat 22Aug is Sdk birthday.so I and my kids no adopted 22Aug as her birthday
    so I'm wishing SDK and my lil sis happy birthday..age gracefully IJN.

1. Awwwwwwww so sweet. Happy birthday to your lil sis. God bless you both❤️❤️

2. Happy Birthday to her 😘

46. Happy Birthday Tante Stella. Age gracefully!!!

47. Happy birthday Stella m, may God bless everything that concerns you and have a joyous celebration
    today Amen

48. Happy birthday Stella. May God continue to bless you. Poster whose husband said he need space, me i feel that man is seeing another woman. what dirty space? The wife should stop acting all soft on him. He is just taking her simplicity for granted. He still even comes to her house to eat and i am sure they still have sex. Women dey suffer Sha. Poster with the infection, you won't die and your children won't suffer. I hope you get enough money soon so you came even visit another hospital.

1. A man who is a pastor, smh. How will he advice his congregants?

49. Happy birthday StellZ mama,God bless you always

50. Happy birthday ma'am may God enlarge your coast, as you have added more year may he cause his face to shine upon you.. Amen

51. Happy birthday Stella. Many happy returns. God bless you.

52. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you.

53. Happy birthday stella, May Almighty God continue to bless you and your family.. Keep soaring high SDK

54. Happy birthday Stella for life. Me love you ohhh. More life to you.

55. Happy Birthday Beautiful One. I wish you only the best in life. Plenty plenty sales fall on the sellers. Married Poster, The Lord will preserve your life. No evil shall befall you neither shall anyone take your place.

56. Happy birthday once again Stella. May customers fall on all the sellers

57. Happy birthday Stella, may God continue to bless and keep you safe, Amen.

58. Happy birthday Stella Korks
    Live long and keep prospering.
    Have a blast!

59. ihn of life!!!... how i missed you so..
    Happy beautiful birthday to you Stella ala carte!!!wishing you all the love and blessings your heart can contain. i will always love you star!!!!
    *faithful bv*

60. Happy birthday Stella. I love your personality. You are a strong woman. God bless you and grant your heart desires.

61. I hardly ever comment but today is different,stella you are an icon,a role model,you have got the largest heart.you don't know me but I love you.i love
    you for your person.happy birthday mami
    SILENT BEEVEE

62. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708022 August 2019 at 15:21

Happy bday Stella, u will live to celebrate more yrs on Earth.

63. Hi Guys, does anyone know a laundry woman who renders home service in Lagos (Ikeja/Ogba environs)? As in all this person needs to do is come to mine, wash and dry my clothes, that's all. Please leave me contact number for such persons.

64. Happy birthday Stella. God bless and keep you!

65. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸ‘‘πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸ‘‘ Stellalicious.

66. Happy birthday Stellz! Everything good is yours today and always. You are REALLY good at what you do maami and I personally look forward to more interesting years ahead. Love ya!

67. Happy birthday Stella, God bless you real good!!!!

68. Happy birthday dear Stella.. more years to celebrate.

69. Happy birthday Stella, God's grace upon u!!

Ella

70. Happy birthday Stella

71. Today it's all about you Stella. Make yanga and have plenty fun.

72. Happy birthday Madam Stella.
    Thank you for being you. God continue to bless you even more in Jesus name.. Amen

73. Happy birthday mama....God bless your new age
    Bigger you I pray and the Lord will never depart from you
    Keep on the good work mama boyz.............................HAPPY CAKE DAY

waiting for my cake here ma

74. Happy Birthday Stella , God bless your new age.

75. Happy birthday ma'am
    God bless you always.

76. Happy Birthday Stella. I wish you long life as you conquer greater heights through the divine protection of God,amen.

77. Happy birthday Mrs Korkus. I love you. Thank you for being a big sister from a far.

78. Happy birthday,
    God bless you
    may you live long
    BV side chick

79. happy birthday one and only momma. Wish you many more years and many happy returns

80. Happy birthday Stella!!! This your new year will bring you every good thing you desire ...

81. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 August 2019 at 16:21

Happy birthday to the only beautiful soul I know. God bless your new age Stella aka Mama 'Babinos'

82. Happy birthday the one and only SDK!! May all your deepest desires come true.

83. Happy birthday to our one and only madam Stella. God blessings always mama

84. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you

85. Happy birthday Stella, may your days be blessed .

86. Happy Birthday dear, may God grant your heart desires Amen.

87. Happy buffday to you, Stella. wishing you a fab day. stay blessed.

88. Happy Birthday, Stella. wishing you a fab and blessed day.

89. Happy birthday stella, wish you long life and prosperity in all your endeavors in life, has you have impacted so many lives, anywhere your children steps their feet, for their sake that land shall be blessed.

90. Happy birthday to you dear Stella,may God bless you abundantly.

91. Happy Birthday Stellz

92. Happy birthday SDK. May God continuously shower you with love and happiness, as you show kindness to small business owners here, your kindness will open doors for you anywhere you go. Live long in blessings

93. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR STELLA!!!!

The lady with infection, you need medical attention. Go for a pap smear and STD test. Stella please how can I contact you to help this lady?

94. Happy birthday Stella! πŸ‘™πŸŽ‚πŸŽage with grace.

95. Happy birthday stella wullnp,i love you.i have been with you since the days of ezewanye and chizoba,i must say you are a blessing to this generation,enjoy your day.i love you

96. Happy birthday SDK, Age with grace. LLNP

97. Happy birthday to a rare gem. Stella i love you so much. Your blog is my second home. Many happy returns. Stay blessed

98. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you for all you do. I wish you many more years and Gods favour.
    The lady with spirit of untimely death hovering over her, please pray like your life depends on it because it actually does. Pray without ceasing so your life will not be cut short at the point of your family's breakthrough. Visit the blessed sacrament and have quiet prayer times. Say the 3pm divine mercy prayers and read psalms 91 and 35.
    The lady with 12yrs infection, have you treated Bacteria vaginosis? Stop putting your finger inside your vagina to wash it. Just was the outer part(labia), eat alot of yoghurt, cut out refined sugar and processed carbs, trash all your undies and get new ones. Most importantly go for that syphilis test with your hubby. I hope he is not the one bring home infections.

99. Happy birthday SDK, may God continue to beautify your life. Live long and prosper

100. Happy birthday Stella. Wishing you long life and prosperity. Lines will continuously fall in pleasant places for you.

Enjoy!!!

101. Happy birthday Stella. You are a rare gem. God bless you

102. Happy birthday ma'am Stella.

103. Pleasant surprises22 August 2019 at 18:16

Happy birthday SDK, it is well wiv you. God bless you for helping people out.

104. Happy birthday to you my dear stella

105. Happy birthday Madam Stella, may God bless and honour you. Congratulations

106. Happy birthday Stella,may God bless and keep you!

107. Happy Birthday Stella, may God continue to bless and prosper you. Amen

108. Happy Birthday star, long life and prosperity.

109. Stella you look stunning, your skin is glowing Happy birthday to you. Great woman with a golden heart

110. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA,TOMATO JOS. YOU WILL LIVE TO CELEBRATE WITH YOUR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN.LOVE U TO D MOON N BACK😘😘😍😚😚

111. Happy birthday Stella. A woman with a heart of gold. May God bless and keep u in good health and happiness always.

112. Happy birthday Stella, may the good Lord continually bless you and keep you.

113. Happy birthday Stella with good health...x

114. happy birthday omalicha Stella, you are one in a million

115. Happy birthday SDK.... May God bless and perfect all that concerns you and your family... You are good at what you do.. Lots of love ❤️....from very silent BV

116. Happy Birthday Stella πŸΎπŸŽ‚May the Lord bless you and keep you. May the Lord make His face to shine upon you, and be gracious to you. May the Lord lift up His countenance upon you, and give you Peace πŸ™

117. Happy Birthday Stella, l wish you all the best things in life and more......

118. Happy birthday Stella I pray for God grace upon your life

119. Happy birthday Stella..much love

120. Happy birthday madam Stella
    Age with Grace
    I love you

121. Happy birthday Stella Nneora
    Lines are falling in pleasant places for you @ Nneora(Mother of all.
    God bless your new age..

God bless you always..

122. Happy Birthday Stella.Age gracefully

123. Happy birthday Stella. May God bless your new age. May you and your generations to come always receive favour anywhere you need it. You will not suffer to get anything good. Live long in good health.
    I'm sorry it's coming late. I can only comment at midnight or before daybreak for now. I am on midnight package that allows me to browse from 12:am to daybreak only cos it's very cheap.

124. This is my ernest prayer as you mark another beautiful year, that God's goodness and light will continue to follow you, that happiness,peace and good health of mind and body will never depart from your household.

You've helped and shaped millions of readers around the globe with your blog, it has and is still helping, relationship, career and spiritual wise.

Thank you for giving us this platform, God bless you richly.

125. Happy birthday beautiful Stella, wishing you many more years to come! May your new age be blessed πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

126. Happy birthday greetings to Stella. Wishing you more of God's blessings.