Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo Is Visiting Nigerians At Home

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Vice President Osinbajo Is Visiting Nigerians At Home

The Vice President of Nigeria Says Today and always you matter........Do you know any one who has been visited by him?

19 comments:

1. Please Mr Vice President,come and visit me cos my door is wide open. Welcome.

1. Buhari : President , kyari V.P , Osibajo ; minister for trademoni & condolence affairs !!!!

2. Bullshit. you were not elected to visit people at home, it seems this government has run out of ideas.

1. Long time ago or are you just discovering that now?

2. Which idea? Do you know anything about governance?

3. Do you @stupid DONkey

3. Of what use is the visit when the economy is in comatose. Mr. VP, please keep the visit to yourself.

1. The economy is not in comatose, put on your thinking cap. As an entrepreneur I have made more money under this administration than any other, legit. If one sector is not working switch to others. Go and interview people who are into value added chain and manufacturing they are smiling to the bank, I used to buy made in England nails they are no longer in the market only made in Nigeria, what about floor and wall tiles?. You lots don't think all you do is complain and being in perpetual negativity. Am not holding brief for the APC. Under the past administrations how many houses did you build? How many cars did you buy. Lazy youths.

2. Thank you sugarcane. Most of these people don't know anything, they just open their mouth and spew out whatever comes out..

4. Yimu... Until he comes to mine, I won't take him seriously.

5. I rebuke your visit in my home osinbajo. It’s either for 10k trader moni or condolence visit, I don’t want any o

1. Who are you again in the scheme of things? Who know you?

2. He/she is a Nigerian, therefore has all the right to talk.

6. Will the visit stop banditry n kidnapping. Will it amount to steady lDight n hospital equipment s. Mtchew

7. Na wa....o,see as they reduced this man to messenger

8. Take it or leave it, this is the best administration Nigeria ever witnessed. When it come to relating directly with the masses, it has never happened like this before.
    Kudos to both of them.

1. Hahaha...Brainwashed Nigerian Citizen

9. See what a whole vp has been reduced to. SMH

10. Kyari and co, thunder will fire una for reducing my VP to this. You guys keep excluding him from places where he will have solid impact and be giving him boiboi work. As for u Jubril, dem don see u finish, always hiding and talking as if wit hot gworo for mouth,ur days are numbered. God will judge everyone one day, watch out.