The singer’s stunning daughter Emerald starrs as Johnny Drille’s love interest, the video was shot on location at the scenic Lufasi Park in Lagos state, Nigeria.
The video follows the upbeat, soulful and seamless flow of the song ‘Udue’ telling the story of a young couple in love and enjoying each other’s company close to nature, far-away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
The visuals for Udue was produced by Fatima Omokwe with the video directed by Catalyst. It will be out on Thursday August 15, 2019.
Waje’s concert Red Velvet is up on the 1st of September at the Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos. Tickets are available in Nairabox, Afritickets and Ariiya tickets.
The visuals for Udue was produced by Fatima Omokwe with the video directed by Catalyst. It will be out on Thursday August 15, 2019.
Waje’s concert Red Velvet is up on the 1st of September at the Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos. Tickets are available in Nairabox, Afritickets and Ariiya tickets.
Oh well...
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is so beautiful! Waje’s got a lovely voice, I wonder why she’s not international yet! Time and chance????
DeleteA whole concert with Waje? What does she want to sing?
ReplyDeleteWhat you can't sing even if you had everything delivered to you
DeleteThought she retired?
ReplyDeleteThought so too.
DeleteThem don de put her small small...
ReplyDeleteI like how genevieve kept her daughter far away from entertainment.
So..?🙄🙄
DeleteSo the daughter should shelve her love abi passion for the entertainment industry because her mom is already there?
DeleteBiko easy oh!
Madam Stella, u mean 2019. **Side eyes at u**
ReplyDeletePretty girl !
ReplyDeleteStells the release date can't be 2018 love...please correct
ReplyDeleteWaje best of grace...
Nice one
ReplyDeleteWow she's beautiful...
ReplyDeleteDon't know if this is such a good idea...i hope she never changes from the pleasant young woman she is.....
ReplyDeleteCEO good idea international,identifier of good ideas,chairman knower of what is good,wehdone
DeleteI read your comment thrice a d can't make any sense of what you just typed....
DeleteFine geh
ReplyDeleteOkay. Beautiful Emerald and Waje.