Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Omoni Oboli And Richard Mofe Damijo Photographed Kissing.....

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Actors Omoni Oboli And Richard Mofe Damijo Photographed Kissing.....

Oh My GOD!!!!!

Na movie ooooooooooh.....lol

38 comments:

1. Will really love to go see this movie but hope I wont be as disappointed as I was with okafors law o.

1. You will.
      Anything Omoni is rubbish, thats why theyre using this rubbish kiss to entice ppl to cinemas

2. Lol @anon 11:07. This is just the way to sell the movie and catch people's attention. The movie is boring. Even the kissing is boring

3. Sandy i can bet u the movie wont be worth it

4. Yaba left escapee1 September 2019 at 13:04

Free ticket sef i wont make that mistake, ever.

5. 11;07 Na only1 of her movie don mk sense and Na because she dey knack pigin as prostitute. 1st lady with Alex. That’s all, d rest RUBBISH

6. I agree with Anon 11:07. If Omoni is in it, use your money for something else. I don't know sha - buy ice-cream, sit in your house and watch "Yeh Vada Raha" or something on YouTube.

Omoni is not an actress. Her so-called acting is so bad, you actually want to forget she's ever been on your screen. Whomever or whatever removed her from Nollywood shortly after "Bitter Encounter" did everyone a big favour. It was her first film. Unfortunately, she returned years later and has been hyping herself ever since. The only creative bone Omoni has in her entire body was used to attempt to defend her wearing that awful, blue dress to Aso Rock when Jonathan was in power. An even worse "writer" than she is an actress, Mrs Oboli has no ability to create or recognise a decent script. So expect a whack storyline for this thing she's supposedly promoting. She will soon cry about "haters" like she did when YNaija critiqued one yeye thing she patched together and called a movie production.

Even RMD's presence cannot save this thing. He's a good actor but it's almost like he's become James Patterson - sprang to prominence because his dedication to his craft made him AMAZING, only to stop caring and start putting his name on any nonsense that flies by.

7. Okafors law was no rubbish. There were others she did that did not hold water but okafors law was good.

8. Who ARE you !!!!!! Anonymous 14:12.
      I want to hug you so bad right now. You spoke the exact words I was too tired to type.
      Bless you for this objective, reasonable, point-blank comment. Thank you

2. I am a very jealous person, can't even stand my partner holding hands with Γ ny female being, let alone kissing another all in the name of a "movie"
    I can't imagine myself having a thing with an actor.

1. Can Nnamdi talk? Na she de feed am na.

2. This is the liberty wen youre the man and the wife of the house.

3. If I was an Actor, with my knowledge of health, I won’t accept exchanging body fluid. πŸ™„

4. Lol.... "Na she dey feed am". πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You guys should fear God o. Today is sunday

5. Yaba left escapee1 September 2019 at 13:06

...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ evil spoon feeding.

6. Oh lord. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. That's a very malicious remark. All to rubbish and make a mockery of a hard working woman?

Congratulations. People laughed.

8. Nelly you can't stand your partner holding hands with a female? You get issues no be small, just kuku dey lock am for inside house. That's a very unhealthy habit you have dere

3. Stella Stella Stella how many times I call u *angryface* where is the kiss?

4. I know it's all acting but how do thier spouses cope?

5. Orchestrating kissing with Jumobi's husband in the form of movie scenes. Didn't Omoli and friends joke about kissing RMD in a movie scene some years ago? They are still kissing this man. Oga o. Herpes alert!

1. Leave them let them be playing with their lives, I'm sure most of them don't get tested for herpes/hepatitis b before exchanging spit all in the name of kissing.

6. Looks like Omoni has a crush on RMD. Its not just about the film. There are so many scenes to pick from..why this one?

1. She has always lacked sense and respect for her marriage

2. It's an advert strategy ,they're using what will catch people's attention most

3. Omoni Oboli is trying too hard. She just had to pick this particular pic to get people's attention cos she wants the boring movie to sell by all means. She thinks by posting this pic, people will be eager to watch. She sabi publicity stunts wella. She doesn't even know how to kiss. I know it's a movie but plzzzzz

4. Starry Larry, this won't be their first time of kissing. They are always kissing in one movie or the other,it's becoming too much πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

7. Omoni's movies are all hype... And That kiss is so fake.,and not even close to make believe

1. Exactly. I'm looking for what Stella is hyping in this picture. Body language is off. Look at their hands. Not touching or holding each other at all. But we're supposed to believe this is a couple in love cos dem leave food, close eyes?

8. If kissing will make the movie to sale why not.

1. Yaba left escapee1 September 2019 at 13:07

If they like they should fuck, i still wont watch.

9. Enter your comment...Bad belle people everywhere. Okafor's law is quite interesting. And Omoni makes nice movies.

1. Would have argued with you, but you did it yourself with the ‘quite’ and ‘nice’
      Such terrible adjectives.
      Next!!!!!!!

10. Omoni oboli welcome oooo

11. All to make money.....yet to see a very good movie from her. Most are just there....

12. I hope TOE no go vex seeing this

13. The haters have arrived!!

Omoni makes good movies, and they all make waves at the cinemas. What's with all the anger?

What did she do to you people?