Nollywood actress Chizzy Alichi said Yes when her Boyfriend asked her to Marry him...
She posted the exciting News on her Instagram page................
Monday, September 30, 2019
45 comments:
Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats, I pray it lasts.
ReplyDeleteHey boo. It will she seems grounded Congrats to her
DeleteCongratulations nmeoma!!
DeleteOne of the hardworking babe I know.
She has really dropped them weight Wella. Nne Biko tell a sister what you did to lose weight. Been trying and dieting, working out yet nothing nothing.
My people Bikonu any idea would be appreciated ππ½.
Daaluunuu!!!
She has a YouTube channel. Not sure if she mentioned how did it there but I watched one where she was talking about what she does to keep a flat stomach
DeleteCongrats babe
ReplyDeleteAwwwn congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteI love this girl..She is a hardworker...Since she built a house from her mum I know say na Good girl...I hope she made a right choice..No be in 3 weeks time, we go dey hear different stories..Congratulations dear..
ReplyDeleteGood girl fire, coded olosho . just congratulate her and move on
DeleteCongratulations Chizzy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteBABSY
Wow, congrats babe.
ReplyDeleteCongts
ReplyDeleteI am happy for you dear, congratulations.
ReplyDeleteThere is no element of surprise here. Looks more like a pre-proposal shot.
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them.
Not every proposal is a huge suprise.
DeleteYou can make yours the suprise you are looking for. And if he no suprise you, say "NOZ" to the "will you marry me?". You hear? Bc na suprise you will marry not the husband. Sh*t.
Correct response ππππ
DeleteI am sorry
DeleteBut is nothing private anymore?
Peppering attracts more jealousy, useless attention and negative/bitter people hoping for the worst
congratulations babeπ
ReplyDeleteSo sweet.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them both.
Congrats to her...I like her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Chizzy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the girl with the right figure, tall, chocolate, hippy with the banging ass. And to say its real never went under the knife πͺ .
ReplyDeleteFine babe! !
you know there's more to life than 'banging ass'
DeleteChizi stop hyping yourself abeg. There are more important things than ass pics. Now that you are about to marry, stop hopping around and posting ass pictures.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chizzy
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats baby girl. Happy for her. May your union last till old old age.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats,chizzy
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, congrats to you chizzy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations chizzy, God bless ur Union Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chizzy with the curves.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chizzy
ReplyDeleteCongratulation...
ReplyDeletecongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
congratulations chizzy
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to you... She is a good actress with beauty...
ReplyDeleteYour heartbeat? Wish you well.
ReplyDeleteCongrats chizzy