Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi Said YES To Marriage Proposal From Her Boyfriend..

Monday, September 30, 2019

Actress Chizzy Alichi Said YES To Marriage Proposal From Her Boyfriend..

Nollywood actress Chizzy Alichi said Yes when her Boyfriend asked her to Marry him...
She posted the exciting News on her Instagram page................

45 comments:

1. Hey boo. It will she seems grounded Congrats to her

2. Congratulations nmeoma!!
      One of the hardworking babe I know.

She has really dropped them weight Wella. Nne Biko tell a sister what you did to lose weight. Been trying and dieting, working out yet nothing nothing.
      My people Bikonu any idea would be appreciated πŸ™πŸ½.

Daaluunuu!!!

3. She has a YouTube channel. Not sure if she mentioned how did it there but I watched one where she was talking about what she does to keep a flat stomach

2. Awwwn congrats to her

3. I love this girl..She is a hardworker...Since she built a house from her mum I know say na Good girl...I hope she made a right choice..No be in 3 weeks time, we go dey hear different stories..Congratulations dear..

1. Good girl fire, coded olosho . just congratulate her and move on

4. congrats to her

BABSY

5. I am happy for you dear, congratulations.

6. There is no element of surprise here. Looks more like a pre-proposal shot.
    All the best to them.

1. Not every proposal is a huge suprise.
      You can make yours the suprise you are looking for. And if he no suprise you, say "NOZ" to the "will you marry me?". You hear? Bc na suprise you will marry not the husband. Sh*t.

2. Correct response πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. I am sorry

But is nothing private anymore?
      Peppering attracts more jealousy, useless attention and negative/bitter people hoping for the worst

7. So sweet.

Congrats to them both.

8. Congrats to her...I like her

9. Congratulations to the girl with the right figure, tall, chocolate, hippy with the banging ass. And to say its real never went under the knife πŸ”ͺ .
    Fine babe! !

1. you know there's more to life than 'banging ass'

2. Chizi stop hyping yourself abeg. There are more important things than ass pics. Now that you are about to marry, stop hopping around and posting ass pictures.

10. Awww, congrats baby girl. Happy for her. May your union last till old old age.

11. Congratulations chizzy, God bless ur Union Amen.

12. Congratulations Chizzy with the curves.

13. congratulations chizzy

14. Wow! Congratulations to you... She is a good actress with beauty...

15. Your heartbeat? Wish you well.