Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa And Social Media Commentator Oyemykke Exchange Words On Instagram..

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Actress Etinosa And Social Media Commentator Oyemykke Exchange Words On Instagram..

Actress Etinosa commented on an advert done by Abisoye Olukoya a.k.a Onyemykke that she could not date him because he is loud
Onyemykke fired back at her, while referring to her as an 'apologetic nudist'

Etinosa's response..........

Etinosa reply
"I can't date you no suppose cause quarrel na My guy no vex oh!!. Freedom of speech. My opinion and I stand by it. Will you say you have never express your dislike to someone. Uncle everybody must not like you Some people don't like me too but I'm not killing myself.
I must not like you and I didn't hide it. I am not a pretender. A lot of people share my views and do not like you too but hailing you and calling you bro!
Baba work on yourself and stop spitting on people
EGBEDIN!!!"

68 comments:

1. Etinosa talks too damn much, i wonder what her problem is!

If they come for her now, she go says she dey 'depressed'.... Onyemykke is loud but how does that concern her? she for @ am nah, let him tear her to numerous shreds, they kuku don't have shame!!

BV COOKIE

1. I hope Onyemykke ignores her completely. It's obvious she's definitely looking for attention. My guy, dont let this apologetic nudist use you to trend 😏.
      If they type your name in the future, her name go appear. So don't allow it at all.
      Don't fight with this pig, if not she'll drag you into the mud with her.
      Shameless girl 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Her talk has no measurement and limit.... She talks too much with her saliva gathering in her mouth.... and she damn quick to commenting in what is never her business. Shameless girl in CAPS. SMH....She Sucks...

2. The guy is an agbaya. Yoruba demon. See how Edo demon pulled his legs and he fell yakata.

He was supposed to be the bigger boy and ignore the attention seeking foolish Eti

1. No, he has the right to respond to the girl, doesn't make him a yoruba demon!!

And Yes, Etinosa is an attention thirsty girl, lol

BV COOKIE

2. You just open mouth sometimes without making any sense.

3. This one has never made sense. She only add to bvs number

4. Don at least her own is sometimes, how about you?

3. She's gotten the attention she was craving. Can we move on? If not for blogs, a lot of people would have been so irrelevant because their claim to fame is making noise on social media.

4. This attention seeking bipolar girl has started her madness again? She will soon come here and start cussing every out.

No this is not how to express one's opinion, you are clearly disrespecting this guy for no reason. I hope you don't get thoroughly beaten 1 day? That is how you said an innocent child will die, egbere.

5. I actually saw Etinosa comment as a joke, but the loud guy just went overboard with his reply...

They should both give it a rest... They don't like each other 😏😏😏😏

1. You Mrs A, you took it as a joke, you that we know in this blog will you take same as a joke if it was you. Let's judge rightly Biko, enough of two faces *hope you will take me comment as a joke took*

2. What Joke? that girl should learn to mind the business that pays her....if she has any!!

Are they friends that she is joking with him? Mykke is shameless, he will draaaaaaaaaaaaaag her! Rubbish!!

BV COOKIE

3. What kind of stupid joke is that? So if you post your pictures and someone comes under your comment section to say "I can't even marry this one cause she's be divorced before" you will term it a joke. Make una dey learn when to draw the line

4. Thank you Ms.A,lol,

5. As the guy hates such jokes, oya go and beat him na

6. Ms A, if a stranger finds their way to your house purely for the reason of telling you how much they don't like you, what will you think of someone who says they find it funny and you're going overboard with your reply so you should give it a rest?

7. @anononymous 11:11,that is a very senseless analogy that you are using...
      The other loud guy posted on social media a public forum and the busy body girl left a "light comment" on the post.

The anger in some of you people will not cook beans, so learn to keep it in check.

8. You see how angry you are Mrs A, na you suppose learn to keep in check. Hangry shild 😏😏😏

9. Take the analogy as a joke please.

10. Since its joke season,ms A the analogy is a joke too..

11. See as e pain am. You can dish but you can't dish.

12. Don my guy 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

6. She has a right to her opinion

1. True but she should have kept it to herself. Nobody asked her if she can date him or not.

2. she should have voiced that opinion on her page, and not on the guys page. yeye dey smell.

3. She should have kept it to herself,she disrespected the guy and it's not like they are friends.

4. So many fools on social media with opinion. Because she has right, she can go to our and express her stupidity called opinion ? You all need help.

7. This Etinosa should just shut the fuck up and respect herself. Instead of her to lay low after disgracing herself on social media, she's busy trying to be relevant..

1. The people that go to her page to curse her out, did she ask for their opinion? Nothing is defined on social media, people act as they please.

8. No be by force to like person

1. You are sick, so we should go about telling one another that Hey I don't like you abi when the person hasn't even crossed your path or looked for your trouble In anyway?

9. Honestly, I can't stand both of them. Oyemyke on his own, I wonder which girl will settle with him. typical Omoboy. Doesnt seem to be doing much either. I do listen to some of his videos but just cant imagine dating him either....
    Etinosa, I be ur fellow woman so I no go talk, u sef get ur own. Make una go re-brand unaself abeg.

1. you took the words out of my mouth

10. Did he ask her to date him, that she's saying she can't? It's like someone I don't care about saying they wouldn't attend my wedding, meanwhile they were NEVER invited and weren't even informed till months after it had happened. This silly girl should go and look for those who were hailing her on her nude video to date, and stop making noise abeg.

1. Na wa o. The people comment pain u die.

2. Pain me that what? If I think of you as my person and invite you to my event, your absence will make me feel some kinda way. But if I despise you or don't even know you, so don't invite to my wedding (and don't even tell you so you don't even know when it is) but you find out months AFTER it has happened and you start telling people that you can't attend a wedding a) you know you were not invited to, and b) you know has definitely already happened - will you blame me for wondering about your mental state?

11. This girl is so annoying with her attention seeking attitude

12. Lolzzz....Etinosa and Oyemikke...Yaraba people like to shout now...Oya kiss and make up...Both of them na attention seeker so no wahala...Why she mention Dino Melaye son..This gal like problems...

13. Replies
    1. Hate is a strong word

BV COOKIE

2. Wow,so Mich hatred, purge your soul sis

3. Now hate is a big word to use on someone you've never met one on one. I'm sure your hair will turn dada if I say "I hate tacha" right. pick your words carefully.

4. You are praying for someone to bless you with a job and you’re busy hating people

14. You must be going through a lot.
    After stripping naked to showcase your stupidity, how many roles or endorsement have you gotten? You see your life? Go and perfect your skills and stop trying to stir cheap drama trouble maker, you are inconsequential asswipe.

15. Why go on his page and comment that you can't date him when he has never asked you out or even been friends with him in the first place? Even if you're sure you can't date him, why not keep it yourself or wait for him to ask you out first. Some people are just troublemakers.

Or maybe she wants to use that to catch his attention so he can look her way.

1. The Edo witch is just looking for trouble.. Somebody doesn't know you, didn't ask you out but you had to go through the stress of dropping a comment to say you can't date him. BV Yaba left stop being stingy with your medicine, give Etinosa some.

2. Thank you!
      or maybe she is secretly in love with him , she decided to use reverse psychology. but baba just changed it for him by going from 0 to 100 in a min.

3. She commented on instablog not his page

16. Please which SOP regulates loudness. I have not heard any one from BON or APCON mentioned . is that nudist alright so. I see why her ex husband chased her out.

17. Etinosa has no right to go to his page and comment such when the guy has never met you or asked you out before. You’ve gotten the attention you wanted so give it a rest

18. What would it take for etinosa to mind her business? Is that how to be popular?
    You don’t like someone, it’s fine. But don’t go on their pages to rub it in their faces you don’t like them.....that’s rude, and whatever comes next after that, you deal with it.

19. This etinosa is becoming something else these days. She likes being in the news for the wrong reasons. I remembered how she cursed a follower and his child cos he made a comment on her post.she is doing the same thing here, not minding her business on another person's post.

1. Something else or a nuisance!!

20. This Etinosa girl is just so disgusting. Acting like a teenager with under developed abstract thought process. My opinion too. She should work on herself 1st, work on her mind that is getting screwed up by the day, like someone their Oba & the village elders swear for.

If the guy had cursed her out, describing her not so appealing nudity ah, feminist would hv gone for his head. Them for say he dey body shame her etc.
    The guy is on his lane, going about his hustle, that one is sitting there, hatching a plan to bring him down. If the company that hired him for an advert did not like his shouting then he wouldn't have gotten the gig. They like his shouting.

1. He has already posted and deleted her naked pics

2. If he actually posted her nudes, then the guy is a tout. I pity any woman that he will marry, With his beers like low budget osama bin laden.

21. I can get my last kobo this girl deliberately made that comment so Oyemyke would notice her and make a pass. She obviously fancies him. Otherwise, why go out of your way to court his attention on his page?

1. She commented on instablog not his page.. though I can’t stand the guy too with his shouts but Etonian should have not commented when she knows she is popular and would be noticed.. she suppose hide herself after that scandal but it seems she doesn’t want to be wise

2. Which popular? Ta lo mo iya e ri.

22. And to think that this girl read Law??? By turning out to be a nuisance. Distasteful.

23. Who's the foolish asshole telling someone to work on himself, when she herself is a total damaged product..

24. They both fit and deserve each other. Two very lousy people