Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eucharia Anunobi Steps Out As Lady In Red....

Monday, September 30, 2019

Actress Eucharia Anunobi Steps Out As Lady In Red....

Talented actress and preacher Eucharia Anunobi reminds one of the song ''Lady in Red'' by Chris De...............

27 comments:

1. Too beautifulπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. I remember when Eucharia denied her mama those days in UNN. Choi all for slay queen. See as life don humble am. Be humble.

2. Beautiful dress o, but Nne eh
    That eye feather and fake brows dey make me fidget.
    She baff with paint? 😯😯😯

1. Keep your opinion to yourself. If you have walked in her shoes you will praise her no matter what.

2. I'm telling you anon 15:47, I'm just happy to see her coming out! It can't be easy! I'm happy she's taking steps to find happiness.

3. Jealous Mumu, allow the Queen breath.

She deserves to be happy for once.

If it's too painful for you to bear, go hang yourself 😬😏😣.

4. @Unknown and umunneya
      Wawu!
      Allow her breath? I dey suffocate like una dey do?
      You want me to commit suicide? 😯😯😯

5. It's makes you fidget, she's cool with it.
      Did she baff with paint? There was a time when she looked like a walking corpse when she was mourning the death of her only child and I prayed that she finds the strength to live again and shine. That she's doing now so allow her to baff with paint!

No Eucharia slander will be tolerated πŸ™…

6. Maybe your own paint is missing, oponu.

3. Beautiful ever young Moma! Nothing do you...

4. The soft spot I have for this lady ehn

After all
    But to still stand

It could only have been GOD

5. I am happy that she is happy. The dressing is fine but too red

6. Beautiful woman,I love the πŸ‘—

7. Uk of life!!! No retreat no surrender!?! Always on point!!!

8. Beautiful woman, I love the dress

9. God bless you Sis

10. UK London is what she was called in my school UNN. Her diction was superb and everyone spoke her name in whispets. She was in Final Year when I was in First Year and was using the mirror downstairs in the Hostel one morning. I heard someone say, you look beautiful dear and I turned, I turned and it was UK London. If I was fair complexioned, I'd have blushed. UK was the epitome of Chique.

The Captain's Daughter.

11. Beautiful woman, stunning makeup but why she come carry Hassan for eyes na? She don pass all that one na

12. Eucharia!! She can do NO wrong! She's living her best life!

13. Lady Eucharia your strength will be renewed by the day, IJN, amen.