Nollywood actress Ini Edo looks like a sweet 16 in these new photos she shared on Instagram.....
Monday, September 30, 2019
28 comments:
I love her dress man!
ReplyDeletePretty legs.
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice and really young. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteIni edo please tells governor udom to recruit people into state civil service, it long overdue. you're among his special Assistant
ReplyDeletePretty ini
ReplyDeleteNow she wants to look like the model that replaced her throne. Maybe Oga go change his mind and call her back.
DeleteInside Life π.
Add 20 to 16 years ... Stella you too dey hype
ReplyDeleteThis is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
Where is the "breath taking"???
ReplyDeletecheck your breath...
DeleteI can still breathe very well.
DeleteShe looks well put together. Ini your overall outfit was a hit.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh.
DeleteFirst in history
2nd in history
DeleteBreath taking
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteAwwwww our dear ini taking and posting daily pics after Stanel dumped for a gold digger just like her and asked his model to throw her out after she walked in on them and tried to create a scene. Your time has passed. You reap what you sow hoe-NY! You assist in throwing his wife out, he asked his mopols to throw you out, the same damn thing! Hehe...stella you better post my comment.
ReplyDeleteWe already know because no noise again of her talking about the foolish man
DeleteHuhh ππ±?
DeleteNo wonder her noise reduced drastically π.
Ije uwa adinfeπ€.
hot stew.
ReplyDeleteWeight loss is good. It takes 10yrs off your age.
ReplyDeleteMine took 20years off...
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe Really Looks Good.. This Remind me
ReplyDeleteof her first Movie World Apart...
First time in history! Simple does it.
ReplyDeletePlease bring oxygen o
ReplyDeleteMy breath has been taken π―π―π―π―
Wow! Ini is a goal... I just love this her outfit..
ReplyDeleteStella, I will be sending you a giant sized Oxford dictionary for Christmas so you can check the meaning of words before you make your headlines.