Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Sends A Warning To Men....

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Sends A Warning To Men....

If you are a man and you have been trying to get actress Juliet Ibrahim to date you,then you need to read this.....
I know two people who want her and i will refer them here cos they are on this table..lol

14 comments:

1. That's right baby gyal.

2. Exactly oh. Make I follow send this memo. Some men be feeling like it's okay to flirt but not okay for a lady to fall

1. Who hold you? Fall na... las las you go stand up.

3. Fine girl like you, its impossible... its like a reflex action being around such a babe, you'd just be smiling like mumu. Chai... imagine the toasters she gets in a day.

4. I hear you maaam

5. This is a very good memo... Don't go flirting with women or men, if you know that you are taken.

There is no peace in double dating

1. Who says anything about datin? Chop and move on things

6. Eyah,talking base on what she's been through.Men take note

7. She is a very pretty woman, i pray she finds true and genuine love someday. F**k boys stay far away.

8. Keep yinmuing shebi we all have sisters daughters and female relatives.so continue