Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu Withdraws Support For BBNaija Housmate Tacha

Friday, September 27, 2019

Actress Uche Elendu Withdraws Support For BBNaija Housmate Tacha

Actress Uche Elendu Who was a supporter of Big Borther Naija pepper dem housemate Tacha,has withdrawn her support after a video of Tacha fighting with fellow housemate Mercy went viral...

Uche has also deleted all posts she made supporting Tacha.......

She made her decision Official on her page some minutes ago............

56 comments:

1. hahahhahhahha............. Tacha your terrible attitude will drive everyone out from you.

1. Stella you sef Don withdraw support na. I saw your post

2. Stella don run from tacha tey tey

3. The honourable thing to do.... finally.... your humility is commendable....something u should have done since..... i would never comprehend how responsible people support such toxicity

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 duuurr

3. Support without sms votes na support????Abeg park well cos u celebrities are hypocrites,did u support Venita?
    TeamTacha!

1. This lady nezz..l wonder who she gives dietary advice to with this attitude..hmmm🙄it's not too late for you to retrace your steps and encourage positive energy o!!! Insult me if u like but the truth is bitter!Stella pls post

2. Anybody who supports tacha will give birth to children with her character cos you can only give what you have.But they'll come for my head and say nobody is without sin and people can do as they like till someone else treats you the way tacha treats people..cardaver titans..

3. Dietitian you kuku resemble Trasha. Check out your hair and dressing now

4. Dogs on heat,una don line up????Ndi ara,too busy today cos u all anons are nonentities!

5. Uncouth dietitian. Just like ya trasha

6. You really are bad mannered. How were you trained? Let me wait for the bomb.

4. Stella... you nko. We know you as someone who does not stand for Any misbehaviour whatsover. You don't stand for nastiness and bad attitude , your support for Tacha has been nothing but disheartening and appalling to watch you hype her nasty and uncouth behaviour. Make a stand and do what you preach.

Shalom

1. 14:07, go to Stella’s Instagram page.
      She’s withdrawn her support too.

5. What happened naa...who caused d fight n who's at fault? Abeg make una just us.

6. Shiooooor, who send you. Next

7. Whether you like it or not, who you support is a reflection of who you are. Nobody is perfect true and people have character lapses but what makes you a decent human being is your ability to self reflect and try to make amends where necessary not taking pride in your misbehaviour or normalizing it.

1. God will bless you and you'll grow in more wisdom leave the tacha fans that's how they raise narcissists,robbers,hoes,socially irresponsible people in the name of leave the child that's who he/She is or the classic blab:She is real 😅..long hiss! I am not perfect but everyday l try to work on myself and accommodate others.This tachas fans are the worst!😋😋

2. Exactly! The fans end up mirroring their favorites. Frodd supporters are gentle just like him, Mercy playful like her, Tacha...

3. Essa not true please.peoplw have different reasons for supporting others.most reasons are inclined positively or negatively..
      I

4. Biggie abeg disqualified this two oloshos

8. lmao tacha don cast

9. Chior!! Clout chaser...Alambo dem kpayi ko..Notice me them kpayi ko...

10. Everybody has a right to support anybody they deem fit. Nobody should pressurize anybody otherwise. Own ur decisions.

11. Biggie should disqualify her na. She thinks she's bigger than all the housemates.

12. Its okay what she is doing. Celebrities fighting on social media over trivial issues like bbnaija when there are pressing social problems plaguing our society is worrisome.
    Bbnaija is for entertainment, doesnot look like that anymore.

13. 😄😄. Am just angry that after staying till 12am no eviction, I didn't even watch the fight.

14. Even Stella has withdrawn her own support too.

15. See how she's spoiling her game by herself... Silly smelly chihauhau.

16. Yinmu...Does she need to announce it? I guess the scales has fallen off their eyes.

1. Her announcement is important. All those who are still fighting like mumu should receive sense.

17. Uche go and sit down!
    who fucking cares?
    Na Tacha you want take resurrect your dead career but e no work.No be Tacha fault say your own don finish!
    If you stop supporting her,it doesn't change 'nada'!
    We pim for ground!
    No leave no transfer!
    Fuck off 'man!

1. Chai! E pain am 😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

18. Replies
    1. Not everybody you see with cloths covering their body are normal. Alot are Mad, jus few are naked roaming the street. All Tacha supporters are mad

19. One has been delivered from the jazz...more to go

20. Abeg how do I do online votes plss. I want to increase my votes next week for frood.

21. Tacha is very uncouth and polluted, zero confidence as well. I hope she gets help( Psychological) after the BBN show. I feel she is confused as well+ she is not exposed, she doesn't have anything yet she feels like a Mighty- Igor. This is the first BB that I have voted and I have been voting for Tacha, I don't regret it though but no more votes from me to her. She needs a total overhauling of her Being.
    I don't want Mercy to win also, she is just a bit better than Tacha, character wise.
    Seyi, Frodd or Mike should be the winner.

1. She needs psychotherapy

2. Mercy is the uncouth one here. Look at all the rubbish she vomited from her mouth today. Biggie abeg where you dey see this razz people from? Tueh

3. Mighty Igor.
      Eweleke

22. so Aunty Stellz are you finally going to remove me from the permanent spam folder now you've seen the light? Remove me ooooooooo you know I love and respect you.

23. Good of you Uche... The people you applauds and support, the way they act is also the reflection of who you are as a person.

Tacha belongs to the psychiatric home.

1. Including olosho and olodo Mercy

24. As for me anybody can win not tacha

25. This girl definitely has psychological issues. Very shameless and proud human being and violent too. I would never support nor buy from any brand that rewards such behaviour with endorsements.

26. Uche who cares,see this looser.No leave no transfer.Madam family k.