Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija. Housemates Mercy And Ike Emerge Heads Of House

Monday, September 02, 2019

BBNaija. Housemates Mercy And Ike Emerge Heads Of House

BBNaija housemates, Ike and Mercy on Monday emerged winners of this week’s Head of House, (HoH) challenge for the ‘Pepper Dem’ edition.

The position of HoH is usually assumed by the winner of the weekly task as instructed by Biggie.

In today’s task, housemates were assigned BBNaija’s lastman standing challenge, where housemates were asked to throw small balls into any of the thirty cups filled with water, with three attempts for each housemate in every round.

Some housemates, after several rounds, fell behind in the course of the game, leaving Ike and Mercy to the final rounds of the challenge.

According to Big Brother, the HoH gets the honour of sitting on the Head of House seat, 250 coins, as well as the luxury of a tastefully furnished Head of House bedroom.
dailypost

*They will spend time alone n the room ....wooooooooow

81 comments:

1. Yes o
    Mercy choose to be up for eviction while Ike is Immune

1. Yesso, my mercy with the great heart.
      I am voting frodd, seeing him in the diary room today really melted my heart.

2. I hope they won't break that bed

3. Push up you are kind hearted. Bless you

2. Pls, Vote Omashola .
    The most observant person in the house
    The Go getter
    The gbagaun master
    The generous one
    The "I no want wahala" guy
    He's not perfect, we all aren't.
    Pls, use your free online votes
    Pls, spare some airtime.
    Vote Sholzy πŸ™πŸ™

1. please ooo na beg we dey beg , please vote sholzy

3. O DIKWA RISKY!!!!!

4. Mercy is a sweet girl, I believe she really like Ike even though her strategy is unpredictable. I like what she did by giving immunity power to Ike.
    Mercy is loyal to a fault and that can give her a upper hand and win her more fans.

Interesting live nomination.... They will not give breathing space to that guy called Frodd, I believe his fans will come all out for him this time... I am not scared for Omashola

1. I pray we put the devil to shame

2. Frodd is Irritating.If everyone has an issue with someone,the person clearly needs to check himself.Very manipulative Guy,always defensive and nagging over even the pettiest of all issues.Mr Cry me a river.Using emotional blackmail to whip up unnecessary sentiments is his own strategy.
      He is indeed a Test for the housemates and a major one,fforgWe viewers

5. I have been waiting for the time they will get that room to themselves.... Lol

1. 21:05 you are not alone on this one.
      However smth might not happen oooo.

My love for Lambo though 😍😍.

2. I don't understand this post. Since when did two ppl start winning HOH at a time?
      A winner emerges and chooses whom to spend the room with. So in this case,who exactly won...Ike/Mercy?

6. Good for them. Make dey Sha no fu*k oh.
    I really feel for frod this evening. He is up again for eviction. I will vote Elo cos he doesn't have much fans and I live to see him more in the house, he makes Saturday party's a blast.
    Chai dey really dey beef venita oh.. I hope she survives.

7. Pls is that they both won or 1 person won and decided to share d room

1. They both won. Big brother got tired of going back and forth with the game... And you know, the game is one of the very boring games.

So, they had to share head of house and they both agreed that Ike be immune for the week and also that Mercy should wear the tag.

8. Elo, Omashola, FRODD, Venita & Khafi are up for eviction. Sey has the veto power, saved himself & replaced with Khafi. Pls when is voting commencing, i’m all for Khafi straight away.

1. It’s already on till Thursday by 9pm

2. Haq haq Haq, "eventuary" seyi replaced himself with someone, he is no longer a hero, hahaha.
      I am so happy about his save and replace, khafi cannot keep hiding, even though I wanted daine up as well, khafi would do for now.

3. Hahahaha..he was actually playing smart,to buy love for viewers

9. Biggie is doing las possible to make sure this two gbenish in that house. Why didn't he continue the last until one person wins? Beggie you go dey alright Las las.

1. Even if one of them wins, he/she will choose the other person as their roommate so laslas Merike were destined to share the HOH room this week.

10. Gather here for a selfie if you are voting for Frodd. Love him /hate him, he's the real 🌢 !!!

#TeamMercy

1. Keep voting for himπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

2. Team Mercy voting frodd? wow I reserve my comment.

3. I'm team Lambo, pls vote Elo

4. Frood for 99 days

mercy for the πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°

5. I am team Mercy but would be voting for Frood this week, since they have refused to let him rest, we wont rest too

6. I'm one of them. You guys should come let's do it again please

11. I don't think there has ever been two HOH
    Mercy at desire is granted.
    So Tacha is free from this week eviction
    Frodd again???? Guy is so strong oo
    Thank God Seyi used his veto power this time but I fear for Khafi.

1. Khafi ain't going anywia...we die hia...TeamTacha say so

2. Olori please lets vote for Khafi sìnce Sheyi is not up for eviction. I enjoyed her diary session this evening, she still has a lot of cup of Khafi to serve.

12. I'm beginning to see through Mike. This guy is slimy. I think that's the only person I don't like.

Khafi and Venita played theirselves. Both are up.

Venita is trying so hard to get Ike's attention even went as far as rolling on the bed with him when Mercy was I. The lounge.

Mercy was screaming yesterday that she'll be the winner of this year's BBN. She said it with so much confidence I became sure of what I was thinking. She's their stooge.

Seyi is a lily lovers someobody, he doesn't have boldness to replace the real person he wanted to(Mercy)

Diane, keep hiding... You're must go next week.

Biggie would not make money this week... Mercy, Mike and Tacha are not up... So no money for him.

Tacha went berserk... Screaming una Don taya, una Don taya to call Tacha. That was a dumb move anyway.

I just confirmed the bad blood between Mercy and Tacha today... They couldn't hide it oooo... When Tacha screamed 'una Don taya' Mercy's eyes shifted... Mike hasn't forgotten her too... He hates tachas guts and has been trying to make her say something that would put her on the spot but she's now getting wiser in that way.

Frodd, Pele. You will be fine

1. Anon 21.30, which bad blood btw Mercy & Tacha? Na wa for BVs & insinuations. Mercy nominated Omashola & Venita, while Tacha nominated Mercy & FRODD,. How I wish that nomination table would be posted here. This is a game & u should always go for those that pose a threat to u. Now the game is getting hot & interesting. Voting for Khafi & i’m sure team Tacha will vote for her since Tacha isn’t up, as ‘per besties ‘.

2. Oga madam you no dey alright. People fit hail you say you are making sense to them. But to me, you sound like ANG but the worldly version. E no concern you but me I will start to scroll past your comment as I do ANG

3. Please sorry abt d way Tacha opened her mouth witout tinking, na small small crase dey worry her frm time to time. Please forgive her senseless boasting.

4. Mercy doesn't see Tasha, i would say she is indifferent about her. As for Tasha, she is a sadist. Always angry when people are happy and happy when people are angry.

Ike will kill for money, it doesn't matter who or what is in his way, he is ready to uproot it

5. Spot on...I don't like that Mike as well,very slimy. He wants to carry our 60 million and run back to London to invest on his cigar business....no way. People that lives and will spend it here will win that money and that's definitely not you-Mike

6. Yes I can now see through that green snake called Mike. Sir Dee was right after all

7. Best comment Nenem. We need that money invested in this country. Bye Mike, we've given you the platform you need!
      #TeamMercy.

Frodd got all my votes this week. I love him for being a nonconformist. Despite being up more than any HM he ain't bitter. That's a virtue people

8. Why should he be bitter over a game? Didn't he know what he signed up for? Nigerians with yeye sentiments

13. Happy for them but mercy please don't have sex with Ike in that room. Keep holding yourself till you leave that house.
    I stan Mike and Mercy

14. Dem go fit hold body?

15. Am happy for them, mercy no fall hand

16. Mercy is dumb for allowing Ike have immunity. When will women stop this thing of becoming dumb once they are in love. It's a game and love or not, you are all in for the money so you play your game till the end. Women like her are the ones that will put their dreams and carriers on hold for a man.

17. So Diane escaped again? No wahala, we will get her next week

1. You and who will get her?
      Keep deceiving yourself, Diane isn't leaving next week, i and her genuine supporters will vote for her whenever she's up.

18. I don't know why Mike dislike Frodd. He's really cunning.
    Please vote for FRODD.

1. Truly cunning. You know those people thinking that they've belonged? They don't want beginners to come close to them. But guess what, Frodd is a child of GRACE

19. My babies............Ike and Mercy!!!!!

20. I don't know what people see in Mike. He is a very slimy and calculating person. He is alwayssss saying something to instigate trouble and is always interviewing housemates asking them about themselves and how they feel about things.yet when he is asked he is always quick to say ohhh i can't discuss that. He's a snake and i sincerely hope he does not win that money.

1. I dunno what they see in him too, drop the accent and the physique, he is just a regular...he havent proven competitive in any way, be it intellectually or physically

21. Seeing Diane on my screen irritates the hell out of me. She needs to go home

1. You may need to switch off your TV cos baby girl isn't leaving anytime soon 😝

22. tacha went berserk cs she was being real instead of gossiping behind them and she was obviously happy for not being up, Mercy has the best strategies in the house

23. I also noticed mike cunny ways and he isn't completely real and moreover he doesn't say things about himself even though hes the richest cs he wants pity, he's always asking other housemates questions that might jeopardize their game

1. Oya rest naa! Mike matter never tire you

24. Omashola, I love your diary sessions. All my vote goes to you. You're the real G!

I don't think anything will happen between Mercy and Ike, I believe she has been careful.

1. Ike that seyi has already given scope on how to get her and the idiot is working on it

25. I don't know what you all see in Mike and Mercy. Mike is manipulative and two face. Mercy is too Bush for a female. She must learn how to eat properly as a woman and also talk and play like a lady. Ah ah she's too Bush I beg; always shouting and talking with food in her mouth. Need I talk about how she eats a lot, her nose and forehead is always shining when she's eating from over excitement, seriously Cindy is even classier than her.

1. You shall live to famz Mercy's win.

2. Freedom of speech is allowed, that’s ur opinion about Mike & Mercy, but u can’t take away the fact that even a mad man has relatives. U can’t induce Mike & Mercy ‘s fans to go with u, rep ur fav & others rep theirs without distractions, get it.

3. Don't go and have heart attack over someone that doesn't care about you! Support your favourite and leave others to support theirs,nobody chose a favourite for you

4. That bush in her is the real pepper. Since y'all are forming classy now, 'bush' is VINTAGE.

Haq Haq Haq

5. Clap for yourself. Hahahahahahah

6. She's even more local than Cindy in my own opinion

7. on a good day Ike will not date mercy with her local accent...anyway she is nice sha

26. Please let's keep Frodd in the house

27. I thought mercy didn't want to buy immunity. Who saw her counting coins with Ike in HoH room to buy immunity,same immunity she wanted biggie to remove from the bet9ja board.Bb9ja is beginning to look scripted.#Smh#Yimu

28. Ano 00:20 may God have mercy on you

29. Mercy is smarter than ike, she's playing the game. She knows that move of giving up immunity would earn her more fans just like it did for Seyi during his veto power. Mercy is competitive, she won't give up her immunity just like that, babe is 100 levels ahead of others

30. Of course BBN is scripted and Mercy is biggie's winner. People are rigging elections for her sake. Ever wondered why she always has highest votes whenever she is up? When the whole house was up she still had highest. Apart from mc galaxy buying 3000 sims from etisalat to be voting her,e-money and Cubana chief priest has given money for her. Omashola is the only person with a pure heart to win that money, tout or no tout dude is pure. Mike is a great pretender. Same way miracle deceived Nigerians and ran away with the money. Real definition of manipulation is Mike. Pls guys vote omashola for the money but for the week, Khafi with the baby heart should be voted plsssssss

31. Frodd and Khafi have my votes this week!

#TeamMercyforBBN2019

32. Mercy is a sweet girl and the atarodo of the house, since she is not up i will vote for the second- Fresh and Odd = FRODD. Frodd till day 99, 1st runner up, Mercy for the #60million. Team Mercy, let's do this!

33. Lord have MERCY on FRODD!!!