Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Gifty Says She Ate Food Her Daughter Messed Up With Pee..

Friday, September 27, 2019

BBNaija Star Gifty Says She Ate Food Her Daughter Messed Up With Pee..

Big brother naija star Gifty Powers in this insta story posting on Instagram narrates her motherhood challenge and how she reacted............

You might feel disgusted after reading this but if you know,you know!!!

35 comments:

1. Attention seeker, go do something relevant and stop disturbing us on social media 😏😏😏😏.

2. What should we do with this information now?

1. Child birth has been reported to alter some chemical imbalance in d brain . So here we have a proven result

3. A two year old urine?

Issorite.

Motherhood rocks. My own nor rock reach this one o.

1. Try use your mouth suck im 'cata'

4. I've eaten vomit sef,pee ,saliva😁🤣

1. Why? What is the rationale behind it. We know 'motherhood rocks' but you guys should calm down. What rubbish. Being dirty and silly.

5. As a kid myself, I was eating with my senior cousin who had her boy on her laps. This boy just peed straight into the soup. My cousin asked me to go wash my hands and she continued eating the food. I just remembered that now.
    Oh God, I will not mind tasting the shit if only you will give me one child. My embarrassment yesterday was out of this world. The life of a childless mother.

1. It's well sis.

Just hold on to His word. It must surely come to pass.

For your wait, He'll give you double.

2. So sorry.. I don't know what to say but believe that you will one day carry your child.

3. God has blessed with with children already, you are fruitful in Jesus name.. Amen!!

4. Oh Jesus! Mighty and able God please reach out to this your daughter and grant her heart desire in Jesus mighty name, amen.
      Please get ready for an era of "morning sickness" before the end of October in Jesus mighty name, amen. Just believe and keeping asking God for mercy. It is well!

5. Ohhh God please wipe away this your daughter's tears, turn her sorrows to joy before this year runs out, amen.

6. You are not childless but a WAITING MOTHER. Your babies are really waiting on you to do the needful.

You don't need to cry. God will bless you soonest.

There are many ways to move the hands of God. Look for it and you will testify

7. I pray God grants you that which you most desire, amen.

6. How possible? Was the food on the floor and she stood up and peed inside? Ayam not understanding.

1. I follow you to not understanding. 🤷‍♀️

2. I am actually surprised at some of the comments, some take this as being very normal.
      Well, I haven’t experienced such.

7. One day you go eat shit just to trend

8. I guess diapers are presently unaffordable

Consumption of urine is acceptable as an occasional experience, however prolonged consumption is dangerous as it introduces poisonous waste products into the human body and will have a similar affect akin to kidney failure

1. Acceptable how? Please someone should paint a reasonable scenario for me on how a mother gets to eat food tainted with baby urine or vomit or worse KNOWINGLY. Why should it seem normal or even a thing to be proud of??!!

9. She wants to trend....

10. Happens mostly with male babies when they ain't wearing diaper...or that moment when u pull off d diaper.

But a female 2yo kid, naa gifty, u lie.

11. All i see is that little cupcake, she is so beautiful.

12. This lady has started again, she won't be the first person to eat such our mothers have been doing that since 19kokoro.

13. I've heard of stories like this. But I would let this one pass me by. Eat urine or poop? Naah! I'd drink tea, instead. Lol