Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNnaija Sunday Live Eviction....

Sunday, September 01, 2019

BBNnaija Sunday Live Eviction....

Your favourite housemate may be leaving the house tonight if they are amongst those up for possible eviction..................Chei!!!!!!

Biggie always evicts two people..Normally Male and Female and today we have

Esther, Tacha, Sir Dee, Venita, and Cindy up for Possible eviction.
Who do you want to stay and leave?

Tonight,two people will wake up from the dream of owning N60million..lol
The two people to be evicted tonight are..........................

Or does Big brother have another surprise for the fans?Hmmmmmmmm!!!

98 comments:

1. Surprise straight eviction....
    And more than one person is leaving

1. Esther is out.
      Sir Dee or Cindy Will follow
      Jidena is here

2. Esther evicted. That babe just used frodd. Poor guy.

3. Used Frodd to do what na? To cook vegetable soup or okro soup? Lol.

4. Cindy did not come to play. See votes.

5. @Shanks. I think from what she said to Ebuka that Frodd or Sir Dee will win but alas Sir Dee was just a step away from her. She stuck to Frodd thinking he had a huge fan base so it might save her. But her fate had already been sealed long before she came up.

6. Na wa oh. Cindy had more votes than even frodd. After Tacha na cindy wow.

7. I am so wowed
      Cindy came 2nd.... This game is so unpredictable
      Congratulations fan.... Your boy is crying

Tacha 1st
      Cindy 2nd
      Frodd 3rd
      Venita 4th
      Sir Dee 5th
      Esther 6th

8. @Fan I sight you. Frodd is not a bad person, he is just an emotional person. What Sir Dee said about Mike is the truth. I think he is cunnny, he likes bringing out the bad side of somebody and still acts as if he is playing

9. Shanks to wash clothes and eliminate cold now🤣🤣🤣🤣,and the mumu boy was crying. My hubby don abuse am die.

10. Na Enkay dash Cindy fans.

11. Olori the Queen thank you so much. Nmua

Princess don't mind them haters, they are worthless

12. cunning @ blessed princess not cunny

2. Esther and Cindy
    Esther and Esther
    Esther and sir dee

3. Esther has been evicted! Good Riddance!!!!

4. Esther is out! Frood please follow her already.

1. Shame on you! You are the one who will be put to shame instead. Ewu Gambia

2. Keep dreaming.Frodd till 99th day.Not when Diane,Elozonam,Seyi,Mike,Cindy are still in the house.These people are boringly annoying.They should go instead of My Frodd.

5. Esther has been evicted...

6. Abeg people bring update,this blog is my own tv

7. Poor Frodd,,, crying for Esther

8. No light o!
    Olori or any other person watching should please update us. Thank you

1. Esther is gone
      More than one person is leaving
      Venita is saved.....Either Cindy or sirdee

2. Thanks for the update Olori

9. See the way dem evict Esther as if na fight.

1. Ofcourse na fight Esther is terribly nasty and annoying. Always rolling eyes and making faces annoyingly. Her diary room is cringe worthy.is she fighting big brother ni?

10. let the update begin... Will be back.

11. Waiting patiently for comments..
    Light out

Nepa una well done oooo

12. Esther is goneeee

1. Spong bob obviously doesn’t watch BBNAIJA if not you will know Diane isn’t up for Eviction.
      So many people watching online and coming to famz

I wish Biggies Evicts 3 people, Mike response about Frodd was the truth...Frodd really needs to grow up.

Esthers Eviction interview was so poor...everything to be discovered.
      I pray she discovers herself and learn some manners.

2. Oh my world!!!! Frodd what did you just say now? OH MY WORLD

3. Nameless,so famzing is the exclusive right of those watching on tv?

Obviously you think the 'people watching online' are second class citizens and you are above them because you are wealthy enough to pay for a Gotv subscription.

Smh!

4. Thanks Kami for that clapback. U don't know why some derive pleasure in debasig others. Though Spongy had made a joke earlier that the blog is her tv Mtchew

5. @Kami and Annon
      I am not bigger than anybody but a situation whereby someone would report lies as the truth and the person isn’t even watching is what I’m against.
      That’s how people that weren’t watching will gang up against housemates even though they barely have knowledge of them.

If you are still vexed, here’s an L, take it and go sleep.

13. frood, sorry for your bae.take heart.

14. Esther has been evicted.
    Venita is saved

Frodd, sir dee or Cindy will be leaving next.

1. Poor frodd, loving the wrong girl. I hope he'll find the right person for him when he comes out of the house. He is a very good, caring and lovely guy but he went for the wrong girl.

Esther is a user and doesn't even know what she want.

2. Frodd, Cindy and Tacha are safe in the house.

3. Miss A one of the few honest people on SDK. The only talk am as idey hot baby. Keep defending what you believe jari no body fit swallow each other

15. Esther has been evicted! I won't call frodd ' s act love I will call it stupidity! So you mean frodd is okay being used? see the way he's CRYING ME A RIVER!! Wtf though?

1. Guys like Frodd are very rare, they love with everything in them.

Most Nigerian women are so used to men treating them like a nobody without love and care; so, you see why most are against him.

He's one of the most real people in the house.

2. Lolzz at crying me a river...

Good,so that he will be focused

3. Mrs A with all due respect shut up! There's this thing called "self respect" will you allow your brother to be treated the way Esther treated frodd? frodd is a narcissistic person! those kind of guys wait till you love them then they break your heart in the most painful way! one more thing,shut your baseless generalization of Nigerian men! because last I checked,it happens all over the globe. Not everyone is dumb! respect is reciprocal.

4. "Most Nigerian women are so used to men treating them like a nobody without love and care" I expected more from you Mrs A.

5. Anonymous 21:43, I am not the tsetse fly that bit you.... I only aired my opinion due to what I have watched on the reality TV show... I am not a fan of any of the housemates, so my opinion is without sentiment and emotion.

And for insulting me, it says more about the kind of uncouth person you are.

6. Miss A ignore them totally. They can't even hurt a fly.. Toothless bull dogs

7. Anon 21.43, and why should Ms.A shut up? It is a well known and documented fact that Nigerian women chop a lot of shit dished out by their guys in relationships. Sh*t that the same men dare not dish their non-nigerian women. When you refuse to chop it you get called all sorts, especially from fellow women.

8. Ms A, nobody insulted you.in my opinion, "shut up' is no insult

16. Esther never liked frodd, lemme not use d word love...she could not even say anything about him.

1. Yes, esther's actions from day one showed she didnt have feeling for frodd. Frodd was just forcing himself on her. Is he a small child not to know when a woman likes him or may grow to like him? Yeye child.

2. Thank you God for cindy. My votes counted. Thank you God.

17. Sir dee and Esther. This year edition is so predictable.

18. Sir Dee go bye bye.

19. Hope you guys know Esther is what Ceecee was and what Tacha hopes to be. She was actually more like Ceecee than Tacha was. I just wondered why this hate wasn't replicated to Ceecee sha Grace na Grace last last. So sad Sirdee left but he played the game well and was up against really strong contenders.

1. Ceecee is beautiful. Tacha is beautiful. Beauty wins a lot of hearts, that's why it's a talent itself. If someone not pretty tries the ceecee and tacha behavior, it may not end well. Miracle's good looks was also a plus in his favor.

20. At least Frood can make use of his medulla oblongata not his third leg.

21. I want to understand something. If Tacha was evicted, is it that top she will wear out of the house?

1. She has always believed she's going no where and can't be bothered that's why. I don't see her winning it though.

22. I don't know what Cindy is still doing in the house. Sir Dee left, so sad, this one touched me. Esther was evicted almost immediately, good riddance. Venita brought out the man in Frodd but he chose that girl with little home training...

1. Cindy actually deserve to be in that house more than most of the housemates in that house.

She has been helping her teammates win arena games back to back and she is very clever, smart and talented.
      Her diary session today was so real.

Many people that dislike Cindy are just like her in real life but, they all want to act bitchy like Tacha and Mercy.

2. I like Sir Dee. I wish he's still there.

3. Mercy kwa bitchy, since when. Abi you meant Esther?

4. Yes Cindy is good in her own way but i would pick Sir Dee over her again and again.

23. The Tacharistics of a winner is TACHA TACHA TACHA

24. Here’s how Nigerians voted

Tacha- 31.22%
    Cindy- 22.03%
    Frodd- 20.17%
    Venita- 12.53%
    Sir dee- 7.74%
    Esther- 6.31%

Wow! This bbn is unpredictable. Who would have thought Cindy would poll higher than Frodd and Venita?!

25. Tasha, I beg you in the name of whatever god you serve, pls, do not ask jidenna to give you his hat. You put kaffy in a tight situation when you asked for her sunglasses. I have said my own oo.

26. Please can someone give me the day and time of all daily important events in the Big brother house..like the nomination, arena games etc. I missed out a lot...Thanks.

1. Nomination game is on Monday, I can't say the specific time as it depends on Biggie.

Presentation task is on Thursday at 9pm, though there have been other tasks they presented during the day on Saturday.

Arena game is on Friday at 9pm, though there have been times it started late.

Party is on Saturday night at 9pm.

2. Nomination challenge-mondays, 6pm
      Wager task presentation-Thursdays, 8/9pm
      Arena games-fridays 9pm
      Party-saturdays 9pm
      Eviction show-Sundays 7pm
      Veto power game-sunday 10/11pm
      Head of house challenge- mondays, no specific time.

3. Nomination is no Monday by 7pm. Task presentation is Thursday night and arena games is on friday night by 9pm.

4. Nomination show is on Mondays by 7pm.

5. Thanks guys....I really appreciate your responses.

27. I'm so happy for Venita. My vote counted. I like you V, keep fighting.

Omashola was just smiling so calmly. My G!

28. You guys should go and start making money while the rest continue to eat, sleep and fight in Biggie's house. All the best guys

29. Esther is out, we did it for frodd . Sir dee is out I didn't see him leaving the bbn house before Cindy. Is obvious Cindy got alot of fans from that ludo stuff.

30. Who are the people voting for Tacha? What is Tacha doing in that house???? Why is she always tops???????

1. Stay away from sharp objects o. Maka ndu gi

2. Tacha's juju is working. She does nothing in the house and she's very boring.

31. How Frodd manages to remain in that house is quite shocking. Na so Nigerians like tears so?

Meanwhile, have you heard of Cinema Shed?

Check out https://cinemashed.com for more. Trust that you'll love what you see if you're a film, anime, and comic lover.

32. Esther did not use Frodd.
    Frodd used emotional manipulation to worm his way into that girls affections.
    There they were in such close proximity, little to no distractions and this guy's persistent obsessive presence: it's little wonder she started feeling him.
    I wish her well and a thick skin because Nigerians have very little sense, empathy and perception.

33. we are voting for tacha cs she's the realest in the house, do you think we don't a real and genuine person when we see one, juju kill you there, the one you did for her, fool

34. y'all would know men are not god when she wins, God loves us in respective of our imperfections, God can choose to bless anyone, just bcs u hate someone doesn't mean the person won't succeed and by the way everyone mustn't like you except you're fake