Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Disqualifies Tacha Over Physical Altercation With Mercy. + Mercy Issued Strikes

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Big Brother Disqualifies Tacha Over Physical Altercation With Mercy. + Mercy Issued Strikes

Friday September 27,2019 was a very dramatic day on the Nigerian Internet space after Tacha and Mercy,two popular housemates in the Big brother Naija season 4 edition went verbal on each other......

Tacha who had boasted that she would be in th house until day 99 of the show was asked by Biggie to pack her things and leave the house for fighting and attempting to cause harm to Mercy.....

House mate Mercy was issued two strikes for provocation...

238 comments:

1. Good for madam no leave, no transfer. Too much over confidence no good rara.
    Peter better give you your money oo.

1. Peter that has denied making that statement?

He said he only said his management will help her to make the #60 million.

#Audio money 😁😁😁

2. I was indifferent about her, now I feel so bad for her. What a plight!

3. If Peter can deny Jesus, who is Tacha not to deny her?

4. Omo ti o ba tileko ile ita natin ma kowa.

5. Reina if Peter in the bible can deny a whole Jesus 3 times, what were u expectin from Peter of Psquare

6. Anon so if you were Lola Okoye, you will let your husband give her 60m. 60m fun tani?

7. She dint even get to have her bath before leaving. She really tried biggy mehn.

8. Mercy and Tacha gave the money to the person that would have been second runner up without any hassles. Mike would win BBNaija 2019.

9. Biggie was not fair in his judgment. Both girls should have left the show.
      We wonder why nigeria is the way it is. When we support rubbish. For me good character and humility is the key. Not some blonde bimbo or rude chick.

10. @ Rainbow nor be small thing o.
      😁😁😁

11. 09:42 Na your type dey spoil this country at the end of the day. Did you watch and listen to the reason why she was disqualified? You err if you think she was disqualified because of that one fight. She has gotten away with so much from that house. You’re here talking about fairness yet you turn a blind eye to the fact that Tacha has provoked, bullied, goaded and emotionally abused most of the housemates. Do you think you can leave with her in the same house for a week?

2. No leave... No transfer...❎
    99 Days❎
    Over confidence❎
    Foolish Pride❎

❎❎❎❎❎❎

Good attitude is bae biko.

1. She left like the trash she is. Pride goes b4 a fall. Madam 99 days. She don leave and transfer herself by herself. Good riddance to bad rubbish. I hope she learns a great lesson from this. No one knows the next minute nor tomorrow not to talk of 99 days.

3. Yes ooo, transfer don come. FUCK OFF!!!

1. But if you guys watched the video well who will flung hair on you and you wont react.its not fair make una watch tgat video continuously and see
      Mercy caused it its not fair am not team anybody but pls watch the video clip again
      Why put her hair on her face abi how i go put am sef .its terrible.

2. Are you guys for real? Tacha is proud yes but what biggie did to her is totally unfair and unacceptable. Both Mercy and Tacha should be disqualified. Mercy went and slapped hair on Tacha's face and all biggie could do is give her two strikes? Please let keep sentiment aside and sand for the truth for once.

3. Please be true to yourself. The first altercation she had with Joe, was she disqualified? Was it not just one strike that was issued? Following the rules in the handbook, Both Joe and Tacha should have been disqualified that day abi? but one strike was what they both received.

4. She was following Mercy about, insulting her even till the evening they were called to the lounge. Mercy has to fling her hair jokingly to douse her mind of the insults. Because Tasha is Tasha she has to dragg her hair not once but twice .Is she Mercy's mother. The second one was so painful that she had to grab an iron. Tasha was savage. She deserved what she got. Good riddance

5. Tacha has made alot of money for Biggie but Mercy haven't that's why 😍

6. Mercy flung her hair the first time and didn’t not deliberately flash her hair on her face.Yes she flung her hair,but it was just in a shakara mode.It was after that Tacha pulled Mercy’s hair the first time and Mercy flashed her again again after the first Hair Pull by Tasha before Tasha dragged and pulled her hair the Second time.

Tasha’s exit was long overdue based on her uncouth ,disrespectful utterances down to even Big Brother himself and Ebuka.Still she was tolerated until she went overly ballistic and overboard yesterday.Let is call a spade a spade,Tacha has a horrible,despicable,attitude,always barking 24/7 at every body.

For all those who sympathize with Trasha despite her glaring horrible manners,may your daughters grow to be like Tasha in mannerism and ways.

She got an opportunity to showcase herself but used Baseless pride,and arrogance over nothing to rope herself in.

Ceecee wannabe copied Ceecee but outplayed herself.Trasha transfered herself to disgrace.

7. They have been warning her as she has fought with other housemates before, so biggie added the other fights to mercy’s

8. You obviously didn't watch it. She pushed Mercy twice at the dining area then pulled Mercy's hair very hard twice which is physical violence. Mercy only flipped her hair on Tacha's face which is provocation and non physical violence cos there was no intent to harm. I hope you know that Murder and Attempted Murder are not the same and do not carry the same judgement.

Aside this obvious reason, Tacha has overused her lifelines and has floured Biggies rules several times while Mercy has not done that. In fact her cup was overflowing already. What is unfair, is expecting same punishment for both ladies just cos you're a fan of Tacha and you want her to go out with Mercy too.

9. You obviously didn't watch it. She pushed Mercy twice at the dining area then pulled Mercy's hair very hard twice which is physical violence. Mercy only flipped her hair on Tacha's face which is provocation and non physical violence cos there was no intent to harm. I hope you know that Murder and Attempted Murder are not the same and do not carry the same judgement.

Aside this obvious reason, Tacha has overused her lifelines and has floured Biggies rules several times while Mercy has not done that. In fact her cup was overflowing already. What is unfair, is expecting same punishment for both ladies just cos you're a fan of Tacha and you want her to go out with Mercy too.

10. Watch the video you all, that foolish Tasha girl made the first physical move by pushing mercy..apart from that,beggie made a good move by d disqualification. My dad almost had a heart attack when I switch on to bbn the day Tasha quarrelled with that omoshola. The high pitch noise, the repetitive words and the sorry sight it almost choked my old man.i was punished for ever tunning on the TV to bbn when my dad was present. Mannerless girl! Tufiakwa! What a woman! Call a spade a spade! Mercy is nothing like that mad girl and she has taken too much in that house . Nobody should dare insult herself

11. IG watchers.... Better ho and subscribe and stop saying shit!!

Biggie played the Video.... Tacha shoved Mercy, why didn't Mercy shove back?? So as she was following Mercy around, what should Mercy do?? Y'all are delusional!!

Tacha put hands on Mercy, Mercy didn't put hands on Tacha!!

12. Tasha deserved what she got. She over reached. She fought with everyone in the house.

Is she the only person with issues or a dark past? Do you know how much peace the 9 housemates have now?

We knew she would only make money for big brother and nothing more. I don't even know if reputable brands would want to work with such individual.

You all saying that both of them should have been disqualified are the unfair ones. Was she disqualified when she poked Joe or when she threw tissue paper on Mike or when she constantly provoked other housemates every single day. Was Diane disqualified after poking her in the eye.

Honesty is a virtue every human must try to adopt daily. If you are not satisfied with Biggies decision then stop watching the show or better still create yours.

Biggie was so fair and he kept preaching to the housemates every single time to be better. He even had to send in celebs who kept talking about humility, positivity and general attitude.

Despite all of these, your fav preferred her ways and refused to listen to anything. Whether you like it or not, ATTITUDE is everything. I don't know why I feel sorry for her for wasting her own time and that of those PAID to hype her which contributed to the pouplarity she got. A lifetime opportunity and she messed it up of her own volition. People ended up in hospitals just to get the opportunity she got. Utter rubbish.

God, she took the lack of attitude too far. Maybe this is going to make her better. Who knows?

Mike, Mercy and Frodd... Good luck to you guys! I wish the rest of the finalists the best too. Mtchew.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Nothing is wrong if a male wins.

2. Tacha didn't stand any chance of winning that money.... She would have gotten to the finals but wouldn't have won the money!!!

This is not even about hate..... She started 'displaying' immediately she entered the house!!!

Whatever sha, good for her!!

5. This was a very good way to send a message. We are not all perfect but the goal is trying to change constantly.

You were issued two strikes that got cancelled because they believe u had learnt ur lesson, committed so many atrocities that were overlooked.

Continuously insulting that gentle and friendly Mike cos u wanted to paint him as an instigator. But that one would always ignore.

She met her match in Mercy.

For those asking Why Mercy wasn't disqualified, let me ask u a question.

Person wey thief and person wey commit murder, na the same prison time dem dey get????

Pride does go before a fall!!!! Jazz can never lead u to ur final destination. Things I have learnt..

Now that she's out, anyone at all can win and I will be okay. I have always been team anyone but Tacha cos people like her have to be taught a lesson in Humility.

Pele Ese Essay and Tbabe. @prettysomethingsomething, u can go and collect ur own Pele from ur twin, Tacha

1. Stop being pety.if it went the other way you wouldn't be typing this.act responsible please.just a game

2. Tasha terrorist big brother house that no one was at peace, i really pitied mike so much. I'm so happy she gone and gone for good

How can a girl be going around looking for who to fight with, are you okay or well? Biggie played the video from the very beginning and it was more than a fair judgment. in her next life, humility will be her goal

3. Drink water and calm down. Biggie just used Tacha and dump her just like that? Gedoni dared Mercy with phone and Mercy smashed it and biggie didn't even give her a strike. Mercy dared Tacha with are hair and Tacha drew her hair and got disqualified. This is pure wickedness . If biggie has decided to give Mercy the Money why make people waste their hard earned money voting?

4. Lol Eka joy. It's a game. Dont believe the jazz thing,she had great fans everywhere. They said earlier it was boring but Queen Tacha spiced it up. I disagree with you about Mercy,they were both wrong. Mike gained my attention and likeness It's a new chapter for her. I cant love her less tho. im not in support of bad behaviors but her in person i like. God heal you Tacha whatever it's the problem

5. Anon 18, you be real Olodo.... Did Mercy break the phone on Gedoni?? Did she hit him??

Y'all can go and contribute money for your Queen abeg.... Tacha had it coming!!

6. The disqualification is long overdue and she should be evaluated mentally because she has an exaggerated sense of self importance.

1. That’s called delusion of grandeur

2. My dear the thing tire me!

7. I have never watched this program , but people should be Careful with the way they are yabbing this girl , I know she might have done something bad while in the house, but please let's receive her with love, very soon we will start saying depression is real, front send this girl into depression , zlatan sef dey yabb am with Bo stuff, let's remember she's human too.. please make una no yabb me for this comment o, no send me into depression too, just saying my mind ni o

1. You can go and receive her with love dear....BBN house is at Ilupeju!!!

🙄🙄🙄

2. Lol...depression kor....wait till she she grants her first interview, you'll know she can't be bothered.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 nobody will send you into depression inugo??

4. Oh please, she deserves everything she's getting. Why are people feeling bad for someone that has caused others so much pain? Let her have a taste of her own medicine.

5. Taaar, she go hear word by force!!
      In as much I totally detest her, I don't support that Zlatans nonsense release at all. Foolish agbero
      Blackberry, No interview for disqualified peeps.

6. Mercy is a very wicked soul. Infact she can kill for money. She made biggie disqualified Tacha and she did not even show any atom of remorse.

7. You are very correct blackberry. When biggie was replaying the clip , she showed no remorse and was even dropping side comments and saying bitch

8. This one doesn't watch the show. All the house mates were happy she is gone. Tacha was a terror in that house.

9. Anon 9:20, Mercy should have escorted her out abi??

Please STFU dear!!

8. Biggie did the right thing. How can one person be rude, uncouth, violent and everything wrong?

She didn't see it coming. She was expecting 2 strikes at most.

She had this kind of platform and she messed everything up with her bad character.

I wish I can see her now, I just want to give her a hug.

1. I wish I can see her now, I just want to tell her ntoor. How can a contestant in a reality show say that she's bigger than the organizers. Chineke. I've never seen anyone that stupid before. Abeg make she go, her instagram people are waiting to buy her lip balm and power bank. Dondi united.

2. Hug ke abi dirty slap you mean. Lmao

3. Mercy is a hardened olosho. I guess poo poo eating has turn her heart to stone.

4. Sandy leave me o. When I hug her I go whisper 99days for her ear and ntoor.

Oga anonymous, is your poo missing?

5. Lol....the missing poop is probably what is sitting on Tacha's face right now.

6. She really messed up this opportunity she had. How can only one person have all this problems?

9. Strike for the person who instigated wahala and the receiver goes home?????? Mercy knows deep down she did that on purpose, she has always tried to get at Tacha and it is sad Tacha fell for it at the last minute.

This is humiliating! In as much as Tacha has her faults she doesn't deserve disqualification. Now it looks like Mercy had been pegged to win this and Tacha was a big threat.

Tacha be strong and see this as a process, if you need to be cry do so, if you need to wail abeg wail but don't hard on yourself!!! Pick up your pieces and move on.

All the best in life

1. You guys keep making excuses for her rubbish!!!! Mercy was smart not to use her hands but she's so quick at doing that.

If that was Mercy's play, why did she fall for it because for her mind, las las na strike dem go give me.

I'm glad she got the shocker of her life.

Mercy would have been disqualified but her friends in the house saved her by making sure she didn't get physical.

But of course she has no friends that can correct or help her because u know, she will take off their heads for trying to.

Finally the housemates get to have a little bit of peace

2. You're obviously an IG watcher!!!

Biggie played the different scene of incidence...

3. Temi,cry a river. Oh please GI and sit down. Did you watch the part she shoved Mercy twice in the lounge,followed her to the dressing area,clapping at her before Mercy whipped her hair. for Tacha it's been a long time coming. It's a strong message out there,a rotten attitude gets you no where. Be humble. She was a bully in that house period. She will learn.

4. Did you even watched the show?
      Why are you people so quick to sympathize with evil and uncouth people?

Gosh!!!

5. Did you really watch the show? Did you watch the playback biggie did? No you didn't cos if you did, you won't be typing this. This issue was a very deep one and biggie to retain his brand, wouldn't have mind disqualifying them both. Next time watch before commenting

6. It is obvious you watch from your microwave. Idiotic element.

7. Thank you for this comment. Biggie has never wanted Tacha to win this show and the number of votes she keep getting every week is an issue of concern to biggie and his entire management. Biggie knew that it is only through disqualification or outright eviction that will take her out of the house. That is why biggie brought this twist of ultimate Veto power. If she wasn't disqualified Biggie would have still instruct Frodd to evict her with his veto power on Monday. Las Las everyone go dey alright. What did not kill you will make you stronger. Tacha go out there and prosper.

8. What are you saying? Like really, what are you saying?
      Mercy set her up, she set mercy up, mercy that has been avoiding strikes. Oh she's strong now? No she's rude, disrespectful and lacks happiness. Tacha has the blackest of hearts, never wishing anyone well, even her fans do not mean anything to her. And yet you say she was set up.
      She wasn't head of house so she shouldn't have been calling mercys name that way, after all she insulted seyi for shouting her name.

9. Is she the only one in that house. The day Tacha doesn't quarrel with any housemate, she won't be happy. please lets always learn to say the truth abegi. She has been over doing. It didn't start yesterday but that yesterday was her day of reckoning 

10. Microwave??? Oh bloody!
      😂😂😂😂😂

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Anon
      Please forgive and forget
      I already said Tacha has her faults and I don't support nonsense.

10. Replies
    1. I am surprised people are still supporting Tacha's unruly behaviors. Biggie thanks a lot, you have restored the dignity ,prestige and credibility of the show by discarding this one bad egg. Thanks a Zillion

11. Instead of her useless fans to keep calm at this point they are everywhere badmouthing and saying how they want to contribute the 60m for her. Is it about the money?

1. It's Ajo time 😂😂😂😂

I sure say people wey never pay their children school fees go dey among the contributors. Even contributing 100m to give her will never change the fact that she lost shamefully. Never!

2. If they like let them contribute 500 billion for her, truth is she fucked up big time and the world now knows she has a nasty character. No sane brand would do business with her. And I thought ceecee was crazy. This gal takes the crown. Yuck.

3. They should use the ajo money and check her into a rehab asap. Yeye people

4. lol @Ajo time,let her go with her jazz,sick human being.

5. I am surprised that people are not even saying the fact that biggie wasn't fair with his judgement. Both ladies suppose to be disqualified. Injustice can happen to anybody you know.

6. They should open a go fund me page na

7. 😂😂😂

Comments are crazy on this post.

8. who is holding them? They should contribute the money for her. Her supporters are just like her. Anyways i am not surprise, flies always like shit.

12. Tacha shot her self in the leg.

How can one person be so bitter with a stinking character. The first time I watched her shouting... Jeez!! It was so bad that I wondered how her fellow housemates cope with her incessant shouting.

And Peter Okoye didn't even waste time denying ever saying something about 60million. His brother Paul called it audio money. Him and his about to be released Karma nonsense.

Character is totally everything, no matter how you decide to look at it.

On the other note, The housemates said that they preferred her staying till the last day; so that she can watch another take the price and they will laugh at her. Even Sheyi 😂.
    Her wiping her face off the wall, was a prophecy come true.

1. Both ladies should be disqualified not only Tacha.

2. How can both ladies be disqualified. Is she the only one in that house. Why is she always having issues with everybody. Same her was rude to biggie in the beginning of the show. If it is not Mike day before yesterday, it will be frood yesterday, today she will quarrel with Daine, tomorrow it will be Omashola. Only her.
      How many times have you seen Mercy quarreling with others? I still remember her fight with Joe.

13. Strike for the person who instigated wahala and the receiver goes home?????? Mercy knows deep down she did that on purpose, she has always tried to get at Tacha and it is sad Tacha fell for it at the last minute.

This is humiliating! In as much as Tacha has her faults she doesn't deserve disqualification. Now it looks like Mercy had been pegged to win this and Tacha was a big threat.

Tacha be strong and see this as a process, if you need to be cry do so, if you need to wail abeg wail but don't hard on yourself!!! Pick up your pieces and move on.

All the best in life

1. So why did she start the fight??? Because person was delaying coming out of the bathroom, u called her a stupid girl. The other housemates that didn't insult her for coming out late, are they stupid????

14. God of Mercy, Thank you for yesterday. Lambo baby please try avoid any fight from now till the last day. The game is almost coming to and end.

1. She's cool with the rest of the housemates.

2. This life always be humble anywhere you find yourself. Even Osas Ighodaro is supporting mercy. Saw her on Mercy Instagram page yesterday thanking God Mercy was not disqualified. I still remember how that smelling tacha was making Osa feel uncomfortable during that their visit. How can a sane human being be asking those questions she was asking Osa? Even the Mercy Osa is supporting did not ask those kind of questions

3. Who she wan fight? Tacha is the only troublesome person in the house

4. Mercy is one peaceful and loving person to live it, for her to react that way, she got it to her nerve. If mercy is not happy about any act by any housemate, she says her mind and that it, no grudges

5. But your fake ass caused everything and is not suppose to be in that house by now

6. Apart from academics moral values, character building should be taught in schools or be part of the curriculum. Tacha lack home training and she couldn't get it in school or even on the street. That is the reason she act the way she does. It is really bad

7. Bia Anon 9:33, The same fake ass your favorite wish she had. Why is she always wearing yansh pad. Na money she nor get to have the kind of Mercy ass

15. My first comment on this year's bbn. This is the best news of the season. Her antecedents sent her packing. It would serve as a deterrent to future housemates that unruly behaviour isn't acceptable.

16. It was a fair judgement to me.
    In as much as i love and supported her,i need to state the fact.her attitude sucks. Tacha needs a serious counseling to better her life.
    With that being said,i wish her the best in her future endeavors

1. This is how to be a fan;!!

❤❤❤

2. You are her only true fan here. Others are razz and uncouth like her... you're a nice person

3. Smart of you. Unlike that unfortunate Temi up there. That is an example of demons that would follow you to the edge of a bottomless pit, watch you fall and still blame the wind for blowing too hard and pushing her in. Oloriburuku omo ofo.

4. You lie. This is a big lie. Tacha and Mercy supposed to be disqualified. Go and watch that video again .

5. I swear it’s either something is wrong with me or this comment of yours got me badly. Tbabe nice one. That’s how to truly love. If I cannot tell you what you are doing wrong while loving you, what sort of love is that? That’s why Khafi is regarded as two faced.

6. By the way, who are you guys voting for? Can you all sit this one out? lol.

7. Tbabe thumbs up. this is actually how to be a fan. See the truth and say it as it is

8. Tbabe insulted me because i commented about Tacha's stinking behavior, i forgive you sha.

9. You just earned my respect!

17. Awon No Leave No transfer!
    Awon 99 days!
    Awon bigger than the owner of the house!

It's been a long long time coming. Her fans should take heart, I understand that love is blind until you fall inside a deep gutter! 😁😁

1. Her fans was ever ready to take her to the finals so what are you ranting about?

2. Anon 9:36 keep trolling everyone comment her.Continue ranting, She is not coming back to the house, She brought this upon herself. Go and hug transformer.
      Let the best housemate win but i am happy it is not tacha

18. This is good!!! Let the people coming for the next season know that razzness won't sell market. Bad toxic character is bad. Welcome Port Harcourt first daughter. Where are her fans? Come and contribute transport for her oh.

1. She has since gotten to Port harcourt, she took night bus

2. Which port harcourt first daughter. Same port harcourt and first daughter she can't spell. That girl has nothing good to like about her abegi

3. Night bus!Jeez!
      😂

Or Port Harcort?

19. Abeg where us wey dey watch on sdk. Screen one don open o.... i bring peanut, pop corn and suya😂😂

20. She needs help. She is already down and stupid zlatan made a song of body odour about her. That is very bad. Nobody prays to be disgraced.

I wish her well and put her acts together

21. That was a very good decision taken by big brother.

The way she insulted Mike the day before was so bad. Mike didn't even mind her and she was still basking. Like, who does she think she is?

Then, she moved to Mercy because she was well praised a night before.
    Yes, mercy flipped her hair but, Tacha used her hand. Even before that, she pushed Mercy twice in the kitchen area.

She should go seek for help immediately. She need to visit a shrink. They shouldn't give her the same treatment that was given to the mannerless ceecee. It was easier for Ceecee because her dad is in the advertisement industry.

Tacha need to change her ways, she is a bad representative of any brand.

And I will support a boycott of any brand that uses her as their face.

And she didn't had her bathe yesterday before leaving the house.

1. Same here. I won't even think of patronizing any brand she may represent in the future. Call it judging her, I don't care. She really did badly in the house. Change your ways, she no hear.

2. Exactly!!!

Before the hair thing, she already shoved Mercy

3. Cee c wasn't disqualified.

No media round for disqualified housemates.

She took her bathe. She's always the first to bath in that house.

4. I felt bad for mike that day, if I was there I for buy mike market.

5. No media round for any house mate disqualified,no endorsement from betnaija,Mike is a man,I must commend him,how can one person be this bad,full of jealousy and envy,tufia

6. Dont drag Cee c into this...u, u get manners...no be u wey we know for here, abi u remain for house...ewu

7. Ms A you can rest now. I think your problems are over now. Congrats and may God purge you of hate

8. She never jam person wey dey craze pass her that will beat her madness out of her. They should leave her and my sister in one room. My sister doesn't know how to talk too much, her own na action and it start when you least expect. If my sister was in BBN, she would have beating Tacha since and biggie will send her packing. My sister won't care about losing the money as long as she was able to beat Tacha.

22. Please you guys should give us details o. #notwatching#

23. She just left without packing or who will pack her clothes? This life ehn, bad character doesn't pay, people will just laugh with you but deny you anywhere, see as she's now an object of mockery, embarrassing videos n memes everywhere, is that a good thing?

OK if wale makes her an ambassador of his perfumes, it would turn to memes o.

I hope she becomes a better person, cos even ceec wasn't this scattered.

I don't want to feel for her, I want to wait till she grants her first interview.
    The house will be peaceful at least.

1. As in ehn.

The level of her pride is terrifying.

I pray she sees the error in her personality and change o. If not... E go hard

2. I watch Cece insulting Tobi yesterday on youtube and I felt pity for him. They are the same.

Hope she will learn from this and be better. Arrogance, pride et al won't take anyone to better places in life.

3. Exactly. She had everything working for her in this show but she had to ruin it by herself.

4. Ceec never went physical

5. Cynthia, na cee c head catch Tacha. Tacha rubbished cee c last year. I thought she was a better person. I didn't know cee c was her apprentice

6. All of una go dey alright Las las

7. As she was leaving, she asked Seyi to pack her things. He did and as HOH too. Elozonam helped out too.

Good riddance to bad rubbush

24. So much lesson to be learnt from this. Thank you big brother, no one expected you could do that. What a shameful way to leave, no bathing, no packin, no wearing of underwear, no hugs, just waka comot...kikikiki

Please how do we rescue Davidos tatoo from there, Chiomas husband does not deserve this

1. The tattoo resemble Sean tizzle, not davido.😁

2. Ugly tatoo for breast, i sure say na carpenter draw that tatoo. Even Davido nor recognise himself for the tatoo. Very soon she will draw burna boy ontop of her pussy and start wearing half pants so that burna boy can call her and dash her some money. Next time use a good tattoo artist tacha

25. I wonder how people say the judgment is not fair!! Tacha started this whole thing and she put her hand on Mercy....

Let her go home and learn some manners.....

1. The thing tire me oh
      You shoved her twice, she didn’t retaliate
      You pulled her hair twice. Even after the whole fracas, who came out and started trolling her for more than two hours.
      Self control is everything

2. Leave those dead fans abi na AC

3. Cookie I Know that if it is you that somebody flipped hair on your face , you will smile and give the person a hug. Kikiki

4. Anon, Tacha had it coming.... When she shoved Mercy, why didn't Mercy retaliate?? Your Queen be Olodo!!

Prepare to contribute for her!!

She was DISQUALIFIED.... Wouldn't it have been better if she was evicted?? Looool!!

Y'all can go and live with her in PH

5. No. Her delusional fans started blaming Biggie for bringing the comedians the day before because they praised Mercy which miffed their fav.

26. Like I always say" He who the gods want to Kill,destroy they first make Mad"
    Fans/ACs how Far.

1. Anon 9:42
      Your Mouth. Like You,Like Mz 99. Have a good Character/ attitude,it will take You FAR!!!!!

2. Anon 9:42 keep ranting under every comment. Useless tacha fan

27. Tasha you were too confident in a wrong way, I really hope you work on your character and anger. Peter stop denying the 60m giveaway for tasha, jaruma it's really not fair the way you deleted everything about her off your page after giving her blue eye and ningi water. Nonsense and yeyebrity.

1. 😳😳 You don't say! Jah-rule-mah did wah?? Ningi water? WTH is that?? OMG!!

2. Tacha is not proud she is just over confidence

3. Look at this fool saying Tacha is just over confident. Same way she was over confident and making Osa Ighodalo feel uncomfortable with those trashy personal questions she was asking her. Mercy who Osa is supporting self didn't ask those questions. Your Tacha is too daft. She can't even spell her state of origin(port harcourt) and her nick name(first daughter). Dirty fans

28. Stella! She deserves it. She use her own hand clean the picture of the ten finalists Omashola drew. She is so rude and uncouth, she was following Mercy to anywhere she goes yesterday. She started throwing jabs at Mercy in the garden last night before Bigbrother called them inside. Her own is too much Abeg. We didn’t subscribe for this kind of pepper. I wish her good luck sha. 💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

29. Stella! She deserves it. She use her own hand clean the picture of the ten finalists Omashola drew. She is so rude and uncouth, she was following Mercy to anywhere she goes yesterday. She started throwing jabs at Mercy in the garden last night before Bigbrother called them inside. Her own is too much Abeg. We didn’t subscribe for this kind of pepper. I wish her good luck sha. 💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

30. She had it coming. How can someone be so mad to be fighting, cursing and quarreling every gaddem day and some horrible people think it's OK because it's just an entertainment? Even people who have suffered mental disorder in the past don't behave this way. In my how many years on earth, I haven't seen someone so troublesome with so much energy to quarrel and shout all the time. It's so disgusting. Yet her fans think its a mark of being bold and not pretending, what a way to be bold. Anyone who supports/supported tacha and her bad behaviour must be a terrible person with a bad attitude because she's a reflection of what you are. People need to do better, being cantankerous doesn't make you 'woke'. It only makes you look like a stark raving lunatic. I pitied mike the most, he was the one she really insulted even when the guy ignores her, she just goes on and on. I'm glad she had had that clash with mercy.... Crase pass crase.

1. she insulted Mike,his brand,called his business stupid,and I can boldly say she's the list achieved amongst her fellow house mates,yet so boastful,if she had it all why come for the show,msheew sweet judgment.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Biggie could no longer endure the body and mouth odour. He actually tried for 88 days- Jeez

1. You dey craze..up i swear 😂😂😂

33. You people should leave CeeC out of this post.

Thank you.

34. I'm indifferent about you and I don't care what the world thinks about you. I know who you truly are. You stay a winner and a conquer. I Love you Natacha Anita Akide so much. Welcome to doing greater exploits #QueenTacha#noleavenotransfer#600billiongang#teamFrodd#teamOma#teammike

1. Heyaa,you all better seat her down and talk some senses into her,but then una no dey gree say una wrong. She would have won that money with several endorsements if only her character was topnotch. She was loved her first few weeks until she spoilt her game,Its a pity. All the best to her

2. 😁😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😁😃😀😁😃😁😃😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀😁😃😀

3. You are not a good fan and you should be ashamed of yourself...gosh!!!!

So you are indifferent about her my God what kind of human being are you to not to see this terrible attitude of her.

Can you pray to God for your daughter to have a mentor or role model like tacha...seriously you have a traces of her attitude imbedded in you.

4. You are not a good fan and you should be ashamed of yourself...gosh!!!!

So you are indifferent about her my God what kind of human being are you to not to see this terrible attitude of her.

Can you pray to God for your daughter to have a mentor or role model like tacha...seriously you have a traces of her attitude imbedded in you.

5. Thank you. You are a true fan. May God bless you

6. Please remove Mike from your hash tag. His team don't entertain toxic people

7. 9:24 i agree with you. im not a supporter of rudeness but love her in person
      @ 9:43 bless you too
      9:42 so cos she has bad attitude,i should go take gun and shoot her in the head? all she need is Love. im not in support of any rudeness but her in person. By the way,your opinion about me is baseless and should follow you to the trash you belong to. You have no right to tell me whom to like or not. Time wil tell #QueenTacha#600billiongang#noleavenotransfer#TeamTacha#

35. I knew peter has always been a joker. Where will he get such from?

36. This is what pride does, it will raise you very high and then make you fall like a pack of cards .
    Now she left without a stage to even say Good bye, no media tour no nothing but disgrace.
    I feel sorry for her to be honest , she needs HELP.

37. Common sense is not actually common...So razz ,rude,uncouth , mannerless,overly pompous, dumb ..Ur black knuckles are so glaring yet she has the guts to deny having bleached n named the other 'queen of dark knuckles'..U no dey fuck around for PH ???Swear on your mum's grave ,Tacha! Ashawo kill you there..Shebi all of us go still clock 30..who no go reach am..except a dead person...Mercy is smart;the reason she couldn't fight back ..na correct beating she for receive...A first "Daugter" that can't spell "Port Hacourt" is that one real? Ode

1. Biggie should have told them that no matter what happens in the house, no one will be getting strike. Chaii i for sorry for tacha that yesterday morning. Mercy would have ironed tacha mercilessly. See the stupid Tacha rushing to carry bottle when Mercy carried Iron.

38. If u're senseless ,troll under my comment...won't even bother reading..Mad people everywhere....Good riddance to a very bad rubbish....

39. How can someone that went to two states for audition finally got her spot and decided to throw it away just like that. Because you came with a script of mad and antagonizing your fellow housemates. Came with big pride meanwhile she’s the least important person there. Biggie gave you a fake eviction just bring you back to reality and have a sober reflection mba. When you came back housemates were made to give each other words of advice. Mike told you to humble yourself you cut him off by saying you’ll be here till day 99. I hope she finds peace in her life.

40. My only question now is, who will win bbn. Who will tacha fans vote for? Mike,seyi,frodd?

41. Too many contradictions in BBN

This is the beginning of the end for them and any brand that has postive and wholesome values, will be wise to dissociate from them now.

There are loopholes everywhere with the organisers and someone can get very wealthy this year by writing an exposé. The more you look, the less you see.

42. The judgement was fair.....I’m even happy they didn’t do bbn outside Nigeria this time so her fans won’t go and display rubbish at the airport all in the name of welcoming her, she better change her ways and learn from this, only her body odour, mouth odour, bad attitude, dumb.....

43. Bad character does not pay...i dont feel for her...she is still who she is, she go just cry cos she know win

44. The most painful part of all this is that she's taking nothing home. Everything she has won in the show will be totally stripped off her, it'll be like she never existed on bbnaija. Worst still, no sponsor of the show can endorse her. She left in the most humiliating way possible.

No bra, no slippers, wearing the same dress she wore during the fight, no hugs, no bath, no respect or dignity. Just thrown out like a piece of gabbage. I really really pity her. I hope she's with her loved ones

45. Ese,for your mind lmfao. There better ways of expressing shame. She fall your hand gan. May your child or granddaughter behave worse than Tacha oya take it, receive it.yeye dey smell tueh!

46. Ese,for your mind lmfao. There better ways of expressing shame. She fall your hand gan. May your child or granddaughter behave worse than Tacha oya take it, receive it.yeye dey smell tueh!

1. It shouldn't be your worries. Be more concerned about your own problems. I don't condemn such people till i know much about them. Give it a rest,you aren't perfect either

47. Enter your comment...people dat are saying dat wat biggie did was unfair yes mercy own too was too much truth be told but aunty tacha has been fighting with people causing wahala since she entered d house..I don't hate her or something I don't know her so no reason to hate but she needs to actually leave d fight is getting too much...must she fight with everybody in d house

48. This girl had a chance of winning this show even with her nasty attitude. People were ready to push her to the top even if she slept all day!
    My last comment I said if dynamics don’t change, this babe will have it in the bag, not cos she deserved it, but her fans were out to prove a point. I knew for a FACT that when all of them were up(even though biggie didn't show the scores) Tacha led contrary to people’s opinion.

Its such a pity that Tacha that was bullied during auditions came to the house with a smelling attitude.SHE MADE IT SO DIFFICULT FOR HOUSMATES. When Mike ignored her, her fans said he was Mr perfect and had something nasty to hide. They called him all sorts and even involved his wife in the trolling.

When Lambo ignored her and refused to nominate her, they said she was afraid of the ‘Queen’. I know how Lambo will shake her head when she heaped insults on Mike and the rest of the house.
    Whatever happened between them was a longtime coming. I knew there was going to be one disqualification and 2 strikes cos Tacha shoved Lambo first before she even flipped her hair. Then remember all the times Tacha went deliberately physical on housemates and biggie did nothing. Remember Joe,Mike,she snatched a Cigarette off Ike’a mouth. The jusgement was very fair, she didnt listen to biggie’s advice,Ebuka’s advice,Mike’s advice. She was always right.
    Well, I wish she is with family so she doesn't harm herself. I pray she learns, I once wrote about she at the beginning. The drink she hid and took everyday didn't help matters too.
    It is glaring now that the money is between Lambo and Michael... Maybe even Frodd.

49. Her fans are to be blamed for her disqualification. If they weren't voting and encouraging her behaviour, she would have evicted a while back, which is more honorable than getting disqualified.

I'm not even happy she was disqualified, cos I feel it would affect Mercy's chances of winning. Aside the fact that her fans will vote for Mike or Frodd, if she wins, they might claim that Mercy has always been Biggie's choice and that's why she wasn't disqualified with Tacha.

But I get that they needed to do this otherwise next season someone will come with this kind of script or even worse.

50. Well deserved, I once went proverbial by saying a naked person may go to a market place and be clapped for another will be beaten this is a case of Ceecee and Tacha, Ceecee was crazy but atimes cried cause she knew when she was wrong, this one never cries just totally heartless for no reason and dirty too which kind ugly trait be this? And as for Daddy freeze abi na Mr freeze the actions of Bbn weren't based solely on this one action but numerous ones, the way she insulted Mike, treated Diane and cleaned off Omosholas painting were all put into consideration. For other future bbn contestants what she did was not and will never be entertainment, her likes should be on love and hip hop or some of the Real housewives franchise where such behaviours are tolerated and you are allowed to pull weaves and fight. I am beyond happy with this decision not to gloat at her obviously but so she learns I hope.Also, Freeze remember the fight between Diane and Tacha? Guess who was giving a strike, Diane and someone else and Tacha wasn't and we didn't complain, so oga sit down. Anyways, Mike for the mula. bring back good behaviour again.

51. My own be say all of them for that bbn get spirit of madness just that some are still pretending. And for Peter square if I don't pay that money you must be kidnapped by port Harcourt militants flogged that your mouth and hands very well until you vomit the 60 million.oshey rubbish !!!

52. The way tacha and mercy fought just reminded me of how prostitutes in my area always fight you will see them with various marks of knife and bottle wound on their faces and bodies. Stella please make this a post.why do prostitutes always have the spirit of fighting especially with harmful objects.