Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Sir Dee And Esther From The House + How Nigerians Voted And The Man Who Cried.

Monday, September 02, 2019

Big Brother Evicts Sir Dee And Esther From The House + How Nigerians Voted And The Man Who Cried.

BBNaija 2019 Pepper dem housemates Sir Dee And Esther have become reality stars!!!

On Sunday Big Brother evicted Sir Dee (The one they allege was hiding his personality and self in the house to get to the finals) and Esther (The one they allege suddenly developed love for fellow housemate Frodd when her name came up for eviction a week ago)

They will begin their media tour this week.
Here is wishing them all the best and we pray their new status' promotes their hustles.............

Frodd,the one who is reportedly smitten with Esther (Dunno if it is his strategy) broke down in tars as she was announced as the first person to be evicted on Sunday......He cried and cried......Did i hear you say it is not the first time he cried?lol

This is how Nigerians allegedly voted.

Oh my God,look at Tacha!!!!!

83 comments:

1. Cindy has more votes than Frodd.....na wa

1. Let's find out when her team mates are up for eviction

2. Stella's Fav @Tacharistic

3. Pay your children school fees with ease call 080269586382 September 2019 at 10:09

I like sir Dee,I wish him all the best.

2. Chai, Yesterday was too SWEET!!!

I wonder how people didn't expect Sir Dee to leave, like howwwwwww?? Who would have left?? Cindy?? Can y'all see her vote?? Lol!!

Anyway, goodbye Esther, Goodbye Sir Dee

Hopefully Frodd would focus but NO, i think he's going on a revenge mission..... If Venita wants to stay long, now is the time to give Frodd Pepperrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!

But how will Frodd cope though? He doesn't really have friends as he secluded himself with Esther and Now Ebuka has made him know that others were talking about him...... If these housemates have sense, it's time for PEPPER!!!!!!

DIANNE, you're going home next week dear, dry your tears!!

Hello Guys😁😁😁😁😁

1. Their friendship has nothing to do with votes. The more they hate him the more we love and vote for him. Ask Tacha's fans

2. Sir Dee's eviction came as a shock cause the first time he was up he did really good,like what the hell happened?.
      Frodd should go and sleep always using emotions as a tool which is super manipulative
      I pray biggie doesn't regroup them so tacha's group will be up again,Venita and frodd need to go

3. Honestly, that was the real reason Dianne cried yesterday. She was like 'mehn, these people were up for eviction for the first time and were evicted'. She knows that when she is up, she will go.

4. Frodd the fraud. Very manipulative guy.

3. I just came to say thank you to Isaac baba, I have a TV but no dstv/gotv but because of him I've been able to watch bbn as much as everyone else, thank you.

4. This frood has a very mumu face

5. The best eviction so far, Sir Dee was my class mate in secondary school. Demonstration Secondary School, A B U Zaria. I was surprised to see him pretending, hiding and playing the good boy. Next time you be yourself and all the lies you told them in the house we go soon see. For Esther go and learn manners.😜😜😜

1. did you hear the part where Sir Dee said when he came to the house all he wanted to do was be a better person.
      people like you are resistant to change.
      anyways I knew Sir Dee would leave.

for the other group, Diane, will leave with Elozam or Ike

2. I knew he was a snake and people actually saw through him, and he was a snitch.. the way i was happy he left ehhh

3. So a person doesn't outgrow his youthful exuberance? Did Sir Dee ever say he was perfect. Most of us did things as teenagers also so what's the stress

4. Thank God they even did fine hair for him. Let him go and rock it outside.

5. So people don't change? Are you still same person you were in secondary school? Havent you grown better? So what's that talk for?

6. And he is my cousin, what lie did he tell? Enemy of progress. He is a good guy that usually keep to his room. Stop spreading false rumour because I know him better than u

6. Ebuka just made a small mistake yesterday that gave me confidence. When he was reading the twits he said that we're going to be watching Frodd closely this week and I was like Oh my God! My boy is safe anyway...

Someone said on this blog yesterday that how Frodd managed to be in that house up till now is amazing" and I ask what other quality does the guys in that house posses that he does not have??? Ajuju.
    Because he's from a humble background? Kikikikiki...

The same way one woman told me yesterday that me and her can not be found in a space forgotten that me and HER are always on this blog gossiping lmao... If men where God some people will not allow others to have eyes and then when they wake up in the morning they will chase others inside telling them that morning has not come hahahahahahahahahahaha..

#Team Frodd the male pepper in the house in fact if he ever leave before 99day I will be switching to LAMBO.

1. Bia Fan
      Have u forgotten Mike, ifa beat u e e, i gave Frodd my internet votes because of u.

@Ebuka, yesssssss i heard when he said that i was happy for him, Immediately i knew Sir D was gonna leave

2. Exactly.... When he said that, i told my friend that Frodd wasn't going home.... No one is really above mistakes

3. Same thing my hubby said when Ebuka said we will be watching Frodd closely this week.

4. We will welcome you to team lambo, my dear fan.
      I actually have a love and hate relationship with frood, now Esther has gone, he needs to focus, he is good with his presentations and all.
      Fan, you no like Mike again? Is it because he gossiped frood?

5. Good morning dear,point of correction. Stop referencing me as woman woman allover the place im only in my darn 30s. I'm only just smart and talk with sense.

6. Push up go and play your politics somewhere else. I'm now your dear because of Lambo? Politician like you
      In fact I am no longer switching until you tell me sorry for all the insults you've given me before. I'm waiting

Team Lambo?? Lol

7. Fan what about Mike now? Anyways i am happy you like Mercy. Team Mike and Mercy i stan

8. Fan you will be highly welcome Team Lambo

9. Fan, there is no difference between you and Esther.. Very toxic and nasty people, gosh!
      You probably control your man at home like Esther did the Fraudulent Frodd.

10. Fan you sound very controlling and unforgiving, please remind me.. Who re you again?

11. Anonymous 13:17 may God forgive your bitter heart

12. Sorry o, fan sorry sorry, you are my love now. 😁😁

7. Surprise, surprise!!! Cindy got more votes than Venita. Who knew?

1. Cindy is our community project..she represents an average Nigeria in the street without faking anything, we keep her in the house to finish the story of grass to grace. Child of grace team cindy

8. As soon as Diane leaves the house, the game would officially begin, let her continue hiding behind Mercy
    U see evrything Sirdee said about Mike is absolutely true, dude throws jabs under the pretense of cruising, i have noticed it
    Who is Cindys mums pastor, i want to ask him something, like play like play she has become a strong contender, whether with pity votes or not
    For those that keep sayin all men are scums, Sirdee proved yal wrong
    Now the house mates wld be lookin at Frood as a big threat cuz he has survived 3 consecutive evictions back to back...i still wonder why they gang up against him tho

1. Nobody ganged up against him,his own is just too much that's what people find annoying. He always tries to bring emotions into everything,his type will use emotional blackmail to keep a lady by his side. I once had a boyfriend like frodd, he was always crying over little things and when I wanted to breakup he would start and I will just stay till I said I have had enough of the whole emotional blackmail and I left

2. Nothing like a pity vote where that girl Cindy is, its a pity Nigerians don't see beyond physical attributes.
      She's highly talented and does not fake anything.

3. Frodd is an emotional blackmailer and it's sad people don't see that. He knows what he's doing,I just pity his gf cause he will so use emotions to manipulate her up and down

9. Tacha is nobody's mate in this group.

10. Stella this your blog people dem be witches ooo. When they say Esther will leave, I just know she will be evicted.

Kudos to blog visitors. When they say a thing it comes to pass. I tell people I know who will leave because na here I dey spire the answers. Una too much

1. Gbagaun!!!!!! Spire kwa chioooo! Ikwakwakwakwakwa yoli yoli

11. Tacha having 31 plus vote shows that 31plus percent of the viewers are are fan. There is nothing like she is up against weak housemates. I think Cindy votes came from the Engima's fans. For Frodd his fan base is growing rapidly, from 7percent , to 19 percent, and now 20plus percent. Tacha fans and Frodd fans are the real mvps. These two are the most nominated housemates and their fans keep coming through for them week in ,week out no be beans. Frodd is the male pepper in that house if you ask me. Why are the housemates even bothered about betnaija coins that they will eventually give out when they are evicted? The irony is that those people they refused to give might end up collecting from the other housemates whenever those ones are evicted. Las Las let the best man or woman win.

1. Your analysis on bet 9ja coins is bae 😘😘😘😘

2. Haha someone that was up with strong contenders and she was 2nd, mike even top the chart, look at the people she was up against na, let her be up with seyi, mike, omotshola, mercy,ike and let see how far.. better go and but TV this blog you're watching it from is not sure again for you

3. Who mentioned Seyi? Taaa gbafue the gap Frodd gave seyi the other time is like from here to heaven. No just talk that thing .

Princess you is bae

4. Don't be surprised Seyi will bounce once he is up this time around.

12. Hesther Whelcome ho

13. Dunno why Tacha's fans are letting this percentage fool them. let's wait for when she's up against Mercy, Mike and Seyi. If she can pull such percentage (which is totally impossible) then she's good to go.

Frodd gradually gathering fans on his own, like he's beginning to build a really good army alone. Won't really talk about Cindy because I believe her votes came mostly from people whose faves are not up.

I'm glad Venita was saved tho. Gives her enough time to gather a few more fans.

I would definitely go for Mercy over Tacha if it becomes a case of either, or.

1. I'm telling you.... Imagine her having such votes with them frodd and Cindy🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Wait when she's up against Mike,Seyi,Khaffi....

Can't put Mercy in that group cos she's not their mate!!

2. Prepare yourself with a working shock absorber when that day comes cos we TITANS are not here to play.

3. Don't be surprised on Cindy's vote Ann 10:09..when grace is at work in your life, protocols are broken.
      That rejected stone will surprise you all, we the voiceless Nigerians are rooting for her.

4. Eka, you are right. I expected Tacha to get atleast half of the votes. Mercy is still the queen biko.

14. Sweetest eviction as predicted.
    Pls pls pls if you watch through Twitter and Instagram, sit down be humble.
    One said nomination time is 6pm. πŸ™„
    Since when? Mcheew 😏

Tacha is the real deal. Plenty owo ti de for Big Bro Naija company.

1. Who is the real deal? Someone that had Army outside but mike that had no fans top the chart and she with her Army were 2nd?

15. Cindy really amazed me.... 😱

So Frodd has a clothing line (Fresh and order)
    Now that Esther is gone.... Stay focused

Seyi has won the veto power
    Congratulations for being among the top 10πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Pray he won't be a coward again but use his veto well

2. 10:16
      He dare not, this is a second chance

3. Awwww my Seyi. Congrats to him.

16. The final battle will be between Mercy, Tacha and Mike

So u are dating a guy that got a child as old as 17 years u claiming ignorant, if the child was 1 to 5yrs i will understand

1. See this one that her fave is a known Ashawo on Instagram, na today? she has never hide who she is and that why she gives her all in all task, cos she want to be a better version of herself

2. Sheybe you know a 40year old can have a 17year old as a child? Yall should keep talking rubbish. Mercy never claimed decent, her fans say she has self control.

3. Don't mind her. Dumb story. Mercy wants to tell me as street wise as she is. She didn't know a guy around 40. A so called Prince won't be married. I'm not even as street wise as her. But there are some bros with money,mere seeing them I know this one na bros he has a family somewhere.
      It will now be my choice if I want to date him or not.
      She should stop the lies pls.

17. I am watching big brother from this blog analysis... Okay na... Sips bitterleaf juice.

18. People who voted for Cindy saw her potentials and intelligent in the house... She said she hardly or never go out for fun.. Now I understand why she doesn't really know how to apply her makeup properly. According to her, she was just all about work, home, work, home.

Frodd is that guy that have a deceiving agbero look, but very good and caring

Tacha is that girl that doesn't know anything and doesn't even put effort into whatever she does, but she is still very loved.

Venita is that girl that thinks the world revolves around her. She always love to throw her popularity on people's face, but she is a good girl in her own way.

Sheyi is that very proud intelligent kid, he believes everyone should bow down at his feet. He should avoid Tacha.

Elozhonam is a proud boy who love to gossip and with two face too.

Mercy is a sweet girl but, no where near clever... It is all about men and money for her.

Khafi, is another talkative that seek peoples opinion on everything just so she can draw up her strategy well.

1. Very good analysis. I love Elo because he can dance well. I like people who dance well

2. Venita hardly even mention her popularity. She hardly discusses about herself and the people she knows outside. And that girl knows people. If she now begins to mention celebrities name,what will you say.

19. So happy that Esther left.. Frodd you can concentrate more now.

20. I am sad Sir Dee left although I didn't vote last week coz my favs were not up for eviction.
    I felt his fans can pull this one.
    I keep saying this,Cindy would not go far with this pity votes.her fan base needs to grow like that of Frood.

21. they should start nominations already, I would love to see something cs mercy fans keep making noise

1. Wasnt she up against tacha already and top chart so what else do you want to see

2. This one just came back from the village, she/ he is trying to catch up

22. Either with contenders like mike,mercy,seyi etc,Tacha will still come top. Watch that space

1. Are you just watching yours now? Mike top the chart when she was up mydear

2. That was then joor,behold old things have passed away,all things have become new

23. other housemates that aren't up voted for Cindy out of pity

24. Tacha is the real deal

1. @11:40 Tacha has and will always remain the real deal,she has no challenger. PROUDLY TITAN.

25. Enter your comment...I really like frodd,,I thank God that Esther has gone and gone for good,, well i wish her and sir Dee good luck ,,now frodd will now concentrate,, team frodd all the way

26. You people keep of talking Tacha being against a weaker hsm.
    So now you trying to say your Mercy or Mike's fans voted for her or what?
    My dear,in life we pray to grow from grass to grace and not the other way round.
    Tachas fan base has grown and it will keep growing.
    Wether she's up against Mercy or Mike,these number of persons that voted for her will still do so and more will be added.
    So enough with these yayanpo talk of her being against a weaker set of persons when we know clearly that neither Mercy,Mike or even seyi fans voted for her.

27. I believe a lot of Team Mercy voted Cindy to reduce Tacha's percentage. ts a fierce battle between those two teams. I like the fact that Tacha doesnt even feel the need to try too hard. Mercy changes clothes and wigs almost twice a day. Tacha cant even be bovered.